Core Chiropractic

Chiropractor

7604 NE 5th Ave.

Suite 109

Vancouver, WA 98665

Closed Today Closed

localvancouverchiropractic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 weeks ago
I had a GREAT first visit to a chiropractor for the first time EVER today! The two ladies at the reception, Kat and Eliane (beautiful name that I'm sad to say I forgot) were wonderfully nice. I was a bit nervous to see the Doctor as I feared getting my neck or back cracked, but Dr. Aaron put me at ease right away, telling me to communicate with him at all times - of course I did - and I LOVED it! My back isn't healed - yet - but I'm a believer in the art of back-cracking and neck-cracking! Thank you.
W
2 months ago
The Best Chiropractor in Vancouver
I have been going to Core Chiropratic for at least two years now. Dr. Gillespie is very attentive to any concerns and knows exactly how to get me in alignment, and keep me in alignment. What I like most is that the alignments are quick. The office staff are always so friendly and personable.
A
2 months ago
Great service by Dr. Erin! Genuinely trying to relieve my low back pain.
All the staff are friendly & professional. Very positive experience to go to this office.
H
3 months ago
Great Place
In for my adjustment on Tuesday May 30th. Everyone is so welcoming from the front staff to the doctor. Great place, Great service, Great treatment.
K
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Staff are friendly and helpful
C
5 months ago
Great customer service
The front desk was quick to greet me. They also were knowledgeable of the process and knew about insurance claims after a motor vehicle accident. The chiropractor was kind and not there for the money. He wanted to make sure the right people were billed and that I was informed of how insurance companies work after primary care offices fail you. It was an overall great experience. I look forward to a follow up appointment.
I
5 months ago
Friendly
Love the staff. Very friendly.
A
7 months ago
Last visit
Really am greatful to have found Core Chiropractic! Everyone is super helpful and friendly and they even have an area for my son to play toys! They gave me an answer to my history of chronic headaches and neck pain! Went in for an adjustment last night, came in with a day long headache and left headache free!
D
8 months ago
Professional and friendly crew.
The doctors at Core were interested in my needs and what I was expecting from Chiropractic treatment. They assessed me and made only the necessary corrections. The results were immediate and effective. I was in a job where, due to location and protective wear, my back was constantly under stresses. 27 years of that resulted in significant degeneration. I will need a lifetime of adjustments to keep my neck, back and systems in decent working order. I have been seen by many different chiropractors. The Core doctors are among the best.
P
9 months ago
It was great to see Dr Jason again. The new hand held impulse "thing" he used on my neck really gives me more confidence in his treating my neck. I've scheduled another visit for next week.
Response from Core Chiropractic
Thank you Pat. It's called an, Arthrostim.