Core Chiropractic

Chiropractor

7604 NE 5th Ave.

Suite 109

Vancouver, WA 98665

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
5 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
The entire team does a FANTASTIC Job. I have been a client of Dr. Gillespie for a little over two years now. I receive adjustments 4X/month. It has seriously changed my life. The pain in my spine has improved tremendously and allows more mobility and overall general health improvements. I am such a strong believer in chiropractic care I recommend it to everyone! Dr. Gillespie and his team are best that have ever treated me.
D
6 months ago
Would highly recommend
There are a lot of Chiropractors in town and Core will take care of your needs professionally and quickly at reasonable rates. Both Dr.'s know what they are doing, can get at those hard to get spots and super friendly to those brand new to Chiropractor services. Dawn
W
7 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Called didn’t have an appointment got me rignt in very professional
S
8 months ago
Your staff is always great. You are always friendly and helpful.
I just wish your hours were more inline with my work schedule. I only have Thursdays and Fridays off which makes trying to come in multiple times a week difficult with you being closed on Fridays. But other then that you guys are great!
S
8 months ago
Great service, perfect adjustment
Thank you Core for being flexible and getting me in right away whenever I need a great adjustment. Dr. Arron is professional and the best at adjusting my neck. Front desk help was friendly and helpful. Always my go to Chiropractor.
B
9 months ago
Had a great massage
Everyone was very friendly. I had a great massage. The masseuse was very knowledgeable.
E
10 months ago
Professional and compassionate
I had a massage by a massage therapist who was very good at communicating with me. She observed my body language and adjusted the pressure without me telling her to. Afterwords she expressed to me her concern for my health. Dr. Gillespie then asked me how the massage went and how I was feeling. I told him I was still in a bit of pain so he asked if I wanted an adjustment right there on the spot. His concern for me did not go unnoticed as well. The front desk ladies are friendly and professional as well and get answers if they don’t know them at that moment. I feel like a special person when I go there. I definitely recommend Core Chiropractic.
B
1 year ago
No waiting time for my appointment. Office gals very friendly & helpful. Clinic very clean. Dr. Aaron Gillespie very professional with his treatment.. His treatments have helped me with better movement and less stiffness and pain. I would give them all 5 star ratings. I would highly recommend Dr. Aaron Gillespie services for Chiropractic needs.
T
1 year ago
Very friendly staff, personable
The receptionists at the front counter are very friendly and personable.
D
1 year ago
Very friendly; very professional; concerned and helpful staff
I was a walk-in: not recommended by anyone. I have had back problems most of my adult problems from two auto accidents. I moved here from CA and was seeking continuous care. The Dr. and staff worked with the insurance; I have Kaiser but no chiropractic care included but I only pay what the co-pay would be for an office visit. ☺️ I am pleased with the technique and genuine concern for my care. I do recommend this Dr. and his staff for chiropractic care.