Core Chiropractic

Chiropractor

7604 NE 5th Ave.

Suite 109

Vancouver, WA 98665

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

localvancouverchiropractic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
Professional and friendly service
Called didn’t have an appointment got me rignt in very professional
S
1 month ago
Your staff is always great. You are always friendly and helpful.
I just wish your hours were more inline with my work schedule. I only have Thursdays and Fridays off which makes trying to come in multiple times a week difficult with you being closed on Fridays. But other then that you guys are great!
S
1 month ago
Great service, perfect adjustment
Thank you Core for being flexible and getting me in right away whenever I need a great adjustment. Dr. Arron is professional and the best at adjusting my neck. Front desk help was friendly and helpful. Always my go to Chiropractor.
B
2 months ago
Had a great massage
Everyone was very friendly. I had a great massage. The masseuse was very knowledgeable.
E
4 months ago
Professional and compassionate
I had a massage by a massage therapist who was very good at communicating with me. She observed my body language and adjusted the pressure without me telling her to. Afterwords she expressed to me her concern for my health. Dr. Gillespie then asked me how the massage went and how I was feeling. I told him I was still in a bit of pain so he asked if I wanted an adjustment right there on the spot. His concern for me did not go unnoticed as well. The front desk ladies are friendly and professional as well and get answers if they don’t know them at that moment. I feel like a special person when I go there. I definitely recommend Core Chiropractic.
B
6 months ago
No waiting time for my appointment. Office gals very friendly & helpful. Clinic very clean. Dr. Aaron Gillespie very professional with his treatment.. His treatments have helped me with better movement and less stiffness and pain. I would give them all 5 star ratings. I would highly recommend Dr. Aaron Gillespie services for Chiropractic needs.
T
6 months ago
Very friendly staff, personable
The receptionists at the front counter are very friendly and personable.
D
6 months ago
Very friendly; very professional; concerned and helpful staff
I was a walk-in: not recommended by anyone. I have had back problems most of my adult problems from two auto accidents. I moved here from CA and was seeking continuous care. The Dr. and staff worked with the insurance; I have Kaiser but no chiropractic care included but I only pay what the co-pay would be for an office visit. ☺️ I am pleased with the technique and genuine concern for my care. I do recommend this Dr. and his staff for chiropractic care.
S
7 months ago
Best chiropractic care!
I’ve been to several different chiropractors but I feel I have found my last chiropractor! Love the staff and dr. Aaron and his family values are awesome! He’s an awesome chiropractor and knows what he’s talking about! I won’t be going anywhere else! Thank you to everyone at Core! You guys are the best!!
K
7 months ago
Professional Service and Friendly Staff
The staff at Core Chiropractic was so welcoming and professional and embraced me as a new patient. Dr. Aaron answered all my questions and explained the treatment in non medical language. I look forward to continuing my sessions in order to alleviate my issues.