Core Smiles

Dentist

30 E 40th

Suite 608

New York, NY 10016

Closed Today Closed

coresmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
over the years i ground my front teeth down quite a bit. this resulted in increased pressure on the back of my jaw and i ended up fracturing a molar. dr. gulizio explained my situation to me in a patient and friendly manner and explained his approach to fixing it in a way that i could understand. it took several months to realign my bite with invisalign and ultimately my tooth length was restored with veneers. i think other dentists would've gone the easy route and just stuck on the veneers which would've failed had my abnormal bite not been addressed first. it was a long process but well worth it. i now frequently get unsolicited compliments on my smile! overall the professionalism is top notch and every visit is always pleasant. i recommend core smiles often to friends and colleagues.
J
3 weeks ago
Today was a good experience, because the wax model for the new denture seemed to be what I was hoping for.
M
3 weeks ago
High quality care
Thorough cleaning with warm and welcoming staff in a clean and inviting space.
A
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience
Saw Dr. Cordoves yesterday for a restoration. He is amazing! Very detailed in explaining what he was doing. No pain at all!! Then saw Katie for a cleaning which was quick and easy. Best dental office hands down!! Always a great experience!
E
3 weeks ago
Great service
I always get all the attention possible and a treatment next to perfect. I am in the field so I do evaluate properly. Thank you.
M
1 month ago
The absolute highest level of professionalism from beginning to end
Dr. Gulizio listened carefully to my concerns, completed a thorough examination, provided a clear and detailed assessment of my dental situation and possible solutions. He was at once professional and friendly, treated me with respect, answered my questions fully and directly, spent a good amount of time, and nonce was distracted or rushed. It was one of the best medical experiences I've experienced, and far too uncommon these days. He's the real deal.
Y
1 month ago
Great Dentist
Had a good first experience here. Dr. Gulizio is knowledgeable and very professional. Will be coming back to this office
M
2 months ago
Wonderful Experience
Dr. Gulizio was very thorough and professional in placing my new onlay today. As a dental professional myself, I was very impressed with his technique. Thank you Dr. Gulizio!
J
2 months ago
Dr. Gulizio is both competent & caring. I highly recommend his as a prosthodontist to any prospective patient.
J
3 months ago
Stressful situation made as best as it could be
Advanced dentistry from Dr. Gulizio and the latest equipment used. Thoughtful, careful and caring.