Core Smiles

Dentist

30 E 40th

Suite 608

New York, NY 10016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coresmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Next-Level Professional, Friendly, Courteous and skilled
I Love Core Smiles! Hands down the best Dental Office I've ever been to. They've done everything from root canals, cleanings and veneeres for me. My experience is always top notch. Almost pain free. They are thorough, considerate and treat you with respect and give you excellent care. I can't say enough good things about this office.
T
3 weeks ago
Exceptional visit
Dr. Cordoves is a very talented man. The way he worked on my teeth today felt very attentive and he was constantky checking in with me, which put me at ease. The whole staff here is wonderful and after many years of terrible dentists' offices in manhattan - I'm so happy I found core smiles!
L
2 months ago
Truly above and beyond. It is readily apparent that the care and reconmendations one receives at Core Smiles are unsurpassed.
L
2 months ago
Extremely knowledgeable and committed to patients
I have been to several dentists over the past years due to TMJ and overall dental maintenance, with no real answers. I don't normally give reviews but was compelled to share how incredibly knowledgeable, talented, committed to patients and lovely Dr Guziolo and his staff are. They will accommodate you for anything urgent and are very responsive. Brigitte is an absolute delight who gives VIP attention. Dr Guziolo is top of the line and the best dentist I have seen. Highly recommend them.
O
2 months ago
Very friendly
L
2 months ago
Best dentist I have ever visited
Thorough, and a thorough explanation - extremely positive bedside manner. Cannot recommend more highly
E
2 months ago
Great office in every way
First, I am terrified of the dentist. I think I developed this phobia from some bad dental care as a child. Anyway ... Everyone here was great - friendly, warm, they do everything possible to make you feel comfortable. They even offered to have the dentist call before my appointment to go over what we'd be doing the first visit if it would help allay my fears! I need extensive work (again, partly a result of previous bad work) and the dr took his time going over everything with me. I never felt rushed. What a great dental practice; I couldn't recommend them any higher.
E
3 months ago
Kellie, Michael, and Steven are the absolute best team in town. They do whatever they can to make you comfortable and the work is always top notch.
M
3 months ago
I met with Dr. Gulizio. I was very happy about the visit for the following reasons: - high quality of service - professional - friendly - knowledgeable - detailed oriented I definitely will recommend it to other people .
S
3 months ago
Just the best
I have been going to this group for 10 years. They are professional and friendly and all around awesome.