Core Smiles

Dentist

30 E 40th

Suite 608

New York, NY 10016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coresmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Wonderful Experience
Dr. Gulizio was very thorough and professional in placing my new onlay today. As a dental professional myself, I was very impressed with his technique. Thank you Dr. Gulizio!
J
1 week ago
Dr. Gulizio is both competent & caring. I highly recommend his as a prosthodontist to any prospective patient.
J
1 month ago
Stressful situation made as best as it could be
Advanced dentistry from Dr. Gulizio and the latest equipment used. Thoughtful, careful and caring.
C
1 month ago
Excellent dentists and staff!
This was my first visit to Core Smiles. I am a new patient and needed an appointment in very short turn around for a pressing issue and they were very accommodating. The staff were all very friendly, competent and professional, and Dr. Cordoves was excellent. Having moved to the area fairly recently, I am happy to have found a dental practice to meet my needs.
D
2 months ago
Next-Level Professional, Friendly, Courteous and skilled
I Love Core Smiles! Hands down the best Dental Office I've ever been to. They've done everything from root canals, cleanings and veneeres for me. My experience is always top notch. Almost pain free. They are thorough, considerate and treat you with respect and give you excellent care. I can't say enough good things about this office.
T
2 months ago
Exceptional visit
Dr. Cordoves is a very talented man. The way he worked on my teeth today felt very attentive and he was constantky checking in with me, which put me at ease. The whole staff here is wonderful and after many years of terrible dentists' offices in manhattan - I'm so happy I found core smiles!
L
3 months ago
Truly above and beyond. It is readily apparent that the care and reconmendations one receives at Core Smiles are unsurpassed.
L
3 months ago
Extremely knowledgeable and committed to patients
I have been to several dentists over the past years due to TMJ and overall dental maintenance, with no real answers. I don't normally give reviews but was compelled to share how incredibly knowledgeable, talented, committed to patients and lovely Dr Guziolo and his staff are. They will accommodate you for anything urgent and are very responsive. Brigitte is an absolute delight who gives VIP attention. Dr Guziolo is top of the line and the best dentist I have seen. Highly recommend them.
O
3 months ago
Very friendly
L
4 months ago
Best dentist I have ever visited
Thorough, and a thorough explanation - extremely positive bedside manner. Cannot recommend more highly