CORELOT Home Improvement

Home Remodeling

1320 Central Park Boulevard

200

Fredericksburg, VA 22401

Class A Contractor's License: 2705128906
Open Today By Appointment

fredericksburghomeremodeler.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
10 months ago
Exceeded our expectations
You always read horror stories when it comes to home remodeling but I can say without a doubt that Jeremiah and his team put those fears to rest. He turned a unused room and adjoining office into a first floor master suite as well as replacing all the windows in our house and conditioning our crawl space. From beginning to end we felt very comfortable with not only the design process but the construction and completion phase as well. Any issues that came up were quickly settled and we were always kept advised of order status and scheduling We plan to have Corelot remodel our kitchen next year. I would not hesitate to recommend Corelot to anyone thinking of remodeling their home
Response from CORELOT Home Improvement
Thanks for the review. We are very glad that we exceeded your expectations. That is why we spend so much time up front on the design/scope phases of the project and complete such a thorough proposal to set the expectation appropriately and then constantly communicated throughout the construction phase to keep you up to speed. We only take on a handful of design-intensive remodel projects every year so that we can focus on quality and deliver more to our clients. We appreciate your business and the opportunity to be your contractor for the luxury master suite in your home. It was pleasure working with you and we look forward to working with you again.
J
10 months ago
Professional, fantastic, ready to please company
Corelot has remodeled our small half bath. The bathroom downstairs they remodeled is now the largest, best bathroom in our house. They turned a tiny half-bath into a large bathroom with bath tub, two sinks, and linen closet. They installed a beautiful sink and cabinet with matching lighting and cabinet. All work was done very professionally, in a timely manner. Along with this remodeling they also remodeled a bedroom adjoining this bathroom into a kitchen/ brew room for us. They built shelving for us that has stored everything needed for home brewing and kitchen needs. After finishing these two jobs they painted the entire downstairs. The last thing that was completed was the installation of wood floor throughout the house. I was kept informed about all work being done and was contacted constantly about how I felt about the work that had been done or was being completed. All of this work was completed between Sept.6, 2016 and Oct. 14, 2016. I am so pleased with all of their work. I feel like I am living in a new house!
Response from CORELOT Home Improvement
Thanks so much for the review. It was pleasure working with you and we look forward to working with you on your future projects. -J
J
2 years ago
Trustworthy and Fair
I had work done on a rental house that my husband and I own, and I can't say enough about how good Jeremiah is to work with! Things are done in a timely fashion, and you can always reach him, unlike other contractors it's been my misfortune to deal with. We had work done under the house, new moisture shield, fix sagging floors, structural wood repairs and rewrap the ductwork. Jeremiah sent us pictures as the projects were being done and pictures of the finished work. we were very pleased with his work and his fair prices. I'd recommend him to anyone interested in quality work and an honest contractor.
R
2 years ago
Review
The extensive work done on my home by CORELOT was of the highest quality and done in a thoroughly professional manner. In addition, any questions following the work were responded to promptly and with courtesy.
K
2 years ago
Skilled, Timely, and Fair
Our company, Exit Professional Real Estate hired Corelot to do some renovations in our 4500 sq foot office. They have been amazing! They were able to accommodate everything we asked for and offer creative solutions for places where a design stumped us. The owner helped us personally and was always available to meet regarding changes and updates. They were faster than any other contractor we have ever used and they didn't sacrifice workmanship for speed. It is rare to find a contractor who is skilled, timely and fair in their pricing. We will continue to use Corelot for anything we need in the future.-Kelley Monahan
C
2 years ago
Prompt and professional
Corelot recently remodeled our main bathroom, and I can’t praise the company highly enough. Knowing that this was the only full bath in the house, work was scheduled to create the minimum downtime for us. Great care was taken to keep dust contained, and all debris and dirt were removed promptly. Every effort was made to do the job exactly as I wanted; if it wasn’t possible, clear explanations of the reason were given. Meticulous workmanship was demanded of all subcontractors, and all were pleasant to work with. I’m delighted with the finished bath, and will absolutely use Corelot again if future projects arise.
J
2 years ago
Punctual, professional, perfectionist, reliable and with a sense of humor
I have been doing business with CORELOT Home Improvement since November of 2012. They were referred by a mutual friend. They used experienced and professional labor and were respectful of me and my property. The projects that we have done over the past 3 years include a new brick front porch with vinyl railing, replacing all of my exterior doors and windows, re-siding, painting and installing crown molding in the interior of my entire house, a new sidewalk, and a custom shed. One think that I highly appreciate is the quality of work, reasonable prices, and that they always do an excellent job of cleaning up. I have referred them to all of my friends and will continue to trust them with all of my home improvement needs, big and small.
Response from CORELOT Home Improvement
Thanks for the great review Joyce! We appreciate your business and loyatly to CORELOT. It goes with out saying feel free to call in any time. -Jeremiah