Corey I. Johnson, DDS, PC

Dentist

2425 Grand Ave.

Ste 109

Glenwood Springs, CO 81601

Open Today By Appointment

81601dds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Real professional
Always a good, professional experience
B
1 week ago
Proffessional, Friendly and Compassionate
I know I am not alone in having trepidation towards visiting the dentist each time I go. The team at Dr. Johnson's location have always been professional and friendly making it easier for me to make my appointments. The dental hygienist is gentle with my sensitive areas and compassionate towards my anxiety. This all makes it a great experience. Thank you!
L
1 week ago
Thankyou Stephanie for a great job. Your the best. Capt. Lew from florida
C
2 weeks ago
Love AngieCarol
Did not see the dentist today. I don't like survies! Have been going to this practice for about 30 yrs. That should say domething!!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and Consientious
Dr Johnson was extremely helpful when I called with a semi-emergency before leaving town. I appreciated that after hours he took the time to advise me of a temporary and satisfactory solution to do before leaving and got me in when I returned in a timely manner! He and his assistant Amber were professional and had a very gentle touch while working on my mouth. I will be back!
P
3 weeks ago
The utmost in professionalism
I had a long appointment today, 2 composite fillings, a town removal and crown prep with a temporary. I feel fine, I didn't even need Aleve After the numbness wore off! Really nice people in the office!
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service.
Everything went well. All of my questions were answered completely.
A
3 weeks ago
Always great care with a gentle touch
I love the lady that cleans my teeth-Gentle, explains everything and does not proceed without my consent -always a good experience
K
4 weeks ago
Great initial dental work
11 year old was a trooper and Dr J was wonderful and considerate of her at all times
S
1 month ago
Top Quality Dental Experience
Since my first visit, based on a friend's referral, I have been amazed at the high quality, attention to detail, ultra-friendly dental team and follow up and follow through as been consistent since first visit. You don'd find that everywhere.