Corey I. Johnson, DDS, PC

Dentist

2425 Grand Ave.

Ste 109

Glenwood Springs, CO 81601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

81601dds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
I've been a patient for years...
...and this is the place I recommend for anyone seeking a new dentist. I was a dental assistant for many years, and my mother managed dental offices her entire life. I understand what to look for to know an establishment is being run right, and I have the utmost confidence and comfort in getting my procedures done with all of you. On top of that, everyone is always professional and friendly, which is a wonderful plus.
C
5 months ago
Accommodating and professional
Dr Johnson's office is always very helpful when trying to accommodate my schedule. Always very satisfied with their services.
C
5 months ago
Professional and Courteous Staff
Dr. Corey and staff was very thorough with my examination. Friendly as well.
D
5 months ago
Excellent service
Excellent service, very professional people
J
5 months ago
Excellent care!
I had lost a temporary crown on a weekend. I showed up at Dr. Johnson’s office right as they opened on Monday morning looking for help. Natalie and Crystal were there and both companionate and helpful. Crystal took me in right away to reattach my crown. She worked to make sure that I was comfortable and not in pain. She made sure that everything was just right and lined up correctly. I left feeling very happy that I had picked a very good dental office years before!
P
6 months ago
Biannual Maintenance
It’s like visiting family without the pulling of teeth part. They’re kind, courteous and gentle.
T
6 months ago
Cari & Corey are real professionals
2 hours in the chair having stage 1 of a crown. Casey was his usual professional, kind and all-around great dentist. Cari explained what she was doing (very helpful), supportive and knowledgeable.
C
6 months ago
I have always been extremely happy with any work that has been done.I give everyone in the office 5 stars. Carole Kirschner
D
6 months ago
Unbelievable!
I can't believe I walked in after having a toothache all weekend and you put me in the chair within minutes and helped me out.
M
6 months ago
No One Wants to Go to the Dentist, but when you have to go, go here!
Everyone in this dental office is super nice and professional. I've been going there for 3-4 years and will continue to use them and recommend them to my friends.