Corey I. Johnson, DDS, PC

Dentist

2425 Grand Ave.

Ste 109

Glenwood Springs, CO 81601

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
got me in the next day; no wait; efficient & effective ! perfect
L
4 years ago
Highly professinal and Kind Dentist and staff!
No one likes going to the dentist but when you have to this is the place! Dr. J is excellent as is his staff. They are also very kind! I have TMJ issues and am not easy to work on. They make it bearable. This is the best office I have been treated at!
M
4 years ago
Professionalism
My experience has always been positive regarding the care and professionalism I receive from the staff in your office and from Dr. Johnson. The only unsettling issue for me is the fees charged. Frankly, they seem outrageous. I have done some checking around and it appears this issue is a commonality for dentistry work. I would never think of paying a medical doctor this much money for a 3 hour maximum appointment(s). It is maddening for those of us on a limited budget and it is probably impossible for many young families.
M
4 years ago
As always great service, very professional and very friendly!
A
4 years ago
Professional and Caring
If I have to go to a dentist it would be with Dr. Corey Johnson. He and his staff are superb. All are professional yet very friendly. Offices and dental rooms are clean and organized. Dental staff are professional and caring.
A
4 years ago
YOU GUYS ARE GREAT!
Y
4 years ago
Always professional, welcoming, kind and makes one feel very comfortable.
While I was nervous I was made very comfortable and was able to relax. I like the massage chair, music and the kindness of the doctor and assistants.
P
4 years ago
A positive experience all around!
The staff and Dr. Johnson are always very on task, they communicate everything thoroughly, and there is always a positive vibe in the office. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
J
4 years ago
High quality care.
I've been seeing Angie for many years and she does a great job. I will do as recommended and have a consultation with Dr. Brown. For 15 years, I've always been happy with your team. Judy Bartels