Corey I. Johnson, DDS, PC

Dentist

2425 Grand Ave.

Ste 109

Glenwood Springs, CO 81601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

81601dds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Excellent service
Dr. Johnson and his staff are always very professional and courteous, and their work is excellent.
T
2 years ago
Angie is always a delight to see and she does outstanding work. She takes a lot of time and very thoroughly gets all the tarter and other buildup on my teeth. Angie also points out things to Dr. Johnson which she thinks might be a concern. They have a great team!
Dr. Johnson is a real professional and extremely knowledgable. His thorough exams are much appreciated. He and Angie both do a great job of explaining problems and solutions to me, making recommendations when appropriate. I always give Dr. Johnson high praise and recommend him to others when they ask who I use as a dentist.
E
2 years ago
Professional & efficient; warm & friendly
Despite getting into the dental chair a bit after my appointment time, this minor inconvenience was more than compensated by the warmth, friendliness, and attentiveness of my hygienist (whom I greatly enjoyed chatting with despite my crowded mouth!). Dr Johnson dropped in, and was engaging yet efficient in checking my chompers for caries. Despite my historical dislike of dental visits, all in all it was quite a pleasant experience!
M
2 years ago
always a pleasure
Everyone is very friendly, professional and efficient.
L
2 years ago
BEST EVER
I love Doc Johnson and his entire staff...
S
2 years ago
Best Ever Dental Technician, Angie
Angie does a thorough job of examining to keep alert for any issues that would affect dental health. I have complete confidence in her expertise. She has been my dental hygienist for years and I trust her completely!
H
2 years ago
Great, kind caring gentle.
H
2 years ago
Great, kind caring gentle.
K
2 years ago
Gentle, thorough, friendly!
Everyone I've come into contact with in this office is super friendly, professional and seems to really care about me as a patient. This time Stephanie cleaned my teeth and she did an excellent job.
M
2 years ago
Great job!
Great service!