Corey I. Johnson, DDS, PC

Dentist

2425 Grand Ave.

Ste 109

Glenwood Springs, CO 81601

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Very confident in the level of expertise with the doctors and staff. 100% confidence in their ability and integrity.
P
2 years ago
Knowledgeable and professional
As always, highly qualified personnel. Very attentive and always able to answer all of my questions.
M
2 years ago
was very professional
i enjoy my dental hygienist and the short visits we have-
M
2 years ago
THE BEST!!
The best and most professional, personable, experienced and efficiently run dental office I have ever been to in this valley. What a pleasure to be a patient there and so grateful to have found them. Highly recommend them to everyone.
A
2 years ago
Another easy and complete detal cleaning
Thank you!
B
2 years ago
Very good, professional experience.
Gentle, courteous and professional Doctor and staff.
D
2 years ago
I am getting the best dental care I have ever received in my life at Corey Johnson's dental office, and from Angie Barnes his dental hygienist. The X-rays are tailored to my specific needs taking into account my medical history, and the minimum necessary to provide good quality assessment of my dental requirements. The cleanings are excellent and Dr. Johnson's dental analysis and services provided are always competently and professionally performed. I couldn't be happier.
K
2 years ago
Great service
The on time friendly high quality dental care is very appreciated.
P
2 years ago
Real professional
Always a good, professional experience
B
2 years ago
Proffessional, Friendly and Compassionate
I know I am not alone in having trepidation towards visiting the dentist each time I go. The team at Dr. Johnson's location have always been professional and friendly making it easier for me to make my appointments. The dental hygienist is gentle with my sensitive areas and compassionate towards my anxiety. This all makes it a great experience. Thank you!