Corey I. Johnson, DDS, PC

Dentist

2425 Grand Ave.

Ste 109

Glenwood Springs, CO 81601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

81601dds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
Thankyou Stephanie for a great job. Your the best. Capt. Lew from florida
C
2 years ago
Love AngieCarol
Did not see the dentist today. I don't like survies! Have been going to this practice for about 30 yrs. That should say domething!!
J
2 years ago
Professional and Consientious
Dr Johnson was extremely helpful when I called with a semi-emergency before leaving town. I appreciated that after hours he took the time to advise me of a temporary and satisfactory solution to do before leaving and got me in when I returned in a timely manner! He and his assistant Amber were professional and had a very gentle touch while working on my mouth. I will be back!
P
2 years ago
The utmost in professionalism
I had a long appointment today, 2 composite fillings, a town removal and crown prep with a temporary. I feel fine, I didn't even need Aleve After the numbness wore off! Really nice people in the office!
S
2 years ago
Professional and friendly service.
Everything went well. All of my questions were answered completely.
A
2 years ago
Always great care with a gentle touch
I love the lady that cleans my teeth-Gentle, explains everything and does not proceed without my consent -always a good experience
K
2 years ago
Great initial dental work
11 year old was a trooper and Dr J was wonderful and considerate of her at all times
S
2 years ago
Top Quality Dental Experience
Since my first visit, based on a friend's referral, I have been amazed at the high quality, attention to detail, ultra-friendly dental team and follow up and follow through as been consistent since first visit. You don'd find that everywhere.
D
2 years ago
Corey and his entire staff are extremely professional and caring. They continuously check in with you to make sure you are feeling OK and understand exactly what is going on with your procedure. Couldn't be happier with the process or resultS!
P
2 years ago
I loved this hygienist, very gentle and the massage chair was over the top relaxing!
So far so good. You are very close to my home, andvthe hygenist was on time for my appointment. This was my second time at this dentist. I hope the next one ( crown prep) will be as smooth.im sorry I forgot the hygienists name.