Corey I. Johnson, DDS, PC

Dentist

2425 Grand Ave.

Ste 109

Glenwood Springs, CO 81601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

81601dds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Hi, Stephanie is very professional and my procedure was very well done. Also, She is a very interesting person. All the staff is very friendly. Five stars !
K
2 years ago
Very professional, helpful
P
2 years ago
The best
Wonderful place to go if you have dental needs, the staff is the out of this world and Cory is a rock star
D
2 years ago
Another Stellar Visis
Front desk staff was amazing today as always. Friendly, helpful, and professional. Great appointment overall.
J
2 years ago
Dental Appointment
Appointment on time and all procedures were handled in a professional manner.
J
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
They got me in quickly to replace a crown that had come off just before the weekend. So glad they returned my message in a timely manner.
K
2 years ago
Another great cleaning!
Amber always does an excellent job and is personable and friendly. She is thorough and I always feel taken care of, thank you!
C
2 years ago
As always, very professional and friendly.
L
2 years ago
Another great experience
Everyone is professional, kind and helpful!
B
2 years ago
Great experience, as usual
Thank you for the great service you provide to the community! We have had our dental care needs provided for by you all for years, and there is a reason for that. Angie has always been our hygienist, and she always provides a relaxed atmosphere, and is also a valuable resource for best preventative care practices, and why they are important. More than that, she has become a friend that my family and I look forward to seeing and talking to. Thank you!