Corey J. Grimm LLC

Lawyer

7330 Market St

Youngstown, OH 44512

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
11 months ago
Dedicated, Excellent & Professional
Corey Grimm is not only a fantastic lawyer, he does what he says and he gets results. Corey was compassionate, understanding and was always there to answer any questions I had immediately. He is extremely knowledgeable and thorough and is a truly gifted lawyer. Corey was and is a Godsend, and resolved my case with a positive outcome (of which I did not think was possible)!!! I am truly thankful to have found Corey and would recommend him to anyone that needs an excellent lawyer!
J
1 year ago
Passionate, dedicated, knowledgeable companionable
Corey is the most passionate attorney. He’s dedicated to each of his clients. He discusses possible outcomes, pros and cons of each, ensuring his clients have a clear understanding of all possibility. With his experience he’s able to give you his recommendation. He works really hard with the opposing party to settle, with you getting the best deal. He really cares about his clients, answers call at all hours, follows-up with concerns in a timely manner. Even after the case he stays in touch with his client and has even given recommendations and/or referrals for other clients. I’m so blessed to have found him!
C
1 year ago
My number one go to
Anytime someone is in need of assistance regarding a criminal or basic civil matter, Corey is always my number one reccomendation. He is a skilled and experienced trial attorney who always concerned about his clients' best interests. His is always available and very reasonable when it comes to fees.
G
1 year ago
Pure Excellence!
I contacted Corey for a probation violation case that he gladly accepted. Corey is very knowledgeable, determined, efficient and reliable. I requested a motion for rehabilitation (against the probation officers intentions) and Corey told me exactly what to expect as an outcome. Needless to say, Corey was able to get me into treatment and has been very courteous and responsive since the hearing and throughout the entire legal proceedings. I highly recommend attorney Corey Grimm for his excellent service and his professional courtesy. Corey is truly a rare find and I couldn't have asked for a better outcome.
S
2 years ago
Professional, Reliable and Dedicated
From the time my case started to the very end Corey Grimm has been nothing but professional and dedicated to helping me along the way. Since this was the first time I had ever needed a lawyer I didn't know what to expect. He guided me step through step along the way. From explaining what was going to happen and what did happen. Corey went above and beyond getting me the results I needed. Even after my court case I had some questions and reached out to him and within minutes he got back to me! It really showed that he cares about his clients! I would recommend him and definitely will be keeping him as my lawyer in case I need him.
C
2 years ago
Anxious Parent
Corey Grimm was assigned to my son as an indigent defender. When some other issues arose, I took a chance and asked Corey to represent my son in all his legal issues. Corey was always professional, courteous, and available. He was able to resolve all of my son's issues, which was no easy feat. I would highly recommend Corey as a criminal attorney. I can now sleep at night thanks to Corey.
C
2 years ago
Attentive and dedicated
Corey represented me very well in a civil matter. He was very well prepared and kept me informed of all the steps along the way. When I had questions he provided answers that were easy to understand. Corey's attention to detail was superb and I would recommend him.
S
2 years ago
Excellence at its best........
I contacted Attorney Grimm for advice in an area of law in which he does not practice. He went out of his way to find the information we requested and called us back with more information than we ever expected, with all the information being 100% accurate. This is someone who goes the extra mile. His character speaks for itself.