Corey + Then

Dentist

254 Western Ave

South Portland, ME 04106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coreyandthen.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
Excellent care. Timely. Wonderful hygienist.
S
1 week ago
Staff was amazing to deal with,Dr Corey was honest,up front and new his stuff.I would recommend anyone to go there if needed.They all made me feel good about a not so good situation.They also are trying to get me in earlier than my original appointment.They were super cool 😎.Thank you all and you to Becca.
K
2 weeks ago
Very Professional
Very detailed and thorough. Easy approach with an excellent staff!
R
2 weeks ago
Dr John Corey
Office was very nice and clean the staff was pleasant and personable. Dr Corey was awesome he took time to explain everything I didn’t feel at all rushed and he was very positive professional and personable. I would for sure recommend them for anyone wh may need periodic work.
J
3 weeks ago
The staff and Doctor are cordial, helpful, friendly and very thorough with there task’s.. I felt comfortable and welcomed! Good experience.
R
3 weeks ago
The Best of the best!
Very professional staff, comfortable setting, very caring people!
G
4 weeks ago
Absolutely worth the trip
This is by far the best dental office I’ve ever been in. The staff was second to none were the most professional outfits I’ve never been to
B
1 month ago
The best!
I've been a patient of this practice for 20 years. The care is excellent.
B
2 months ago
Good work
John Corey and Leslie di their usual fine job.
L
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I was totally impressed by Dr Then and his staff. There was virtually no pain and the surgery was done quickly and efficiently