Corey + Then

Dentist

254 Western Ave

South Portland, ME 04106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coreyandthen.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Great cleaning by Diane. Appt. on time and office staff professional and friendly. My visit always ends by a check by Dr Corey himself.
J
4 days ago
Everyone from front office staff to the staff that did my care made me feel at ease and everyone was so kind, Thank you so much for your kindness. Julie Nilmeyer
A
4 days ago
Always very professional and knowledgeable. Friendly staff,office is immaculate.
P
1 week ago
Highest quality service, extremely professional, always friendly
Once again, I left your office smiling from cheek to cheek. Jennifer is an outstanding hygienist, with whom I have total confidence. DR Corey is the best peridontist! He is responsible for providing me with proper home care techniques to maintain healthy gums these last 15 to 20+ years. I would recommend his dentistry to everyone who asked for a recommendation.
R
2 weeks ago
Very Friendly group. Clean and high quality
First time consult with them. Very nice experience. Very professional and well managed group.
C
3 weeks ago
They go the extra mile !
I had a tooth problem over the holiday and Dr. Corey took me in the very next day, fixed me up with professionalism and a smile !! Thanks so much !
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent, professional periodontal service.
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Corey/ Dr. Then for almost 30yrs. They provide excellent services and are always very professional and welcoming. I trust their advice and talent for all my periodontal needs.
J
4 weeks ago
Great, Friendly,
A+ group of people that work as a team!
S
1 month ago
Always professional
Everyone is very professional and knowledgeable. They do not try to oversell or recommend procedures that are not necessary.
M
1 month ago
EVERYONE surpassed my expectations!! So attentive, caring and professional. They made a normally anxious experience an easy proceadure.