Corey + Then

Dentist

254 Western Ave

South Portland, ME 04106

Open Today By Appointment

coreyandthen.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
The Best!
Dr Corey is exceptional! The staff is professional and friendly.
M
1 week ago
Dr Corey was, as always, professional in a kind and amicable way. He automatically makes you feel relaxed in all situations.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Everyone was very friendly. Dr. Then is awesome.
J
2 weeks ago
I rom check in to check out everyone was super friendly and very helpful
I was seen in timely manner. Dr Corey was wonderful at explaining what I needed and why. He promises to place me on his cancellation list and was very sweet about it. Great teM in that office
B
2 weeks ago
Superior service
I have had two implants, a graft and general cleanings. Dr. Then is wonderful and a remarkable surgeon. Stella is super gentle with her cleanings. I could not be happier with my treatment, results and much improved dental health. I have referred a number of family members and friends.
F
2 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient staff. Dr Then is great. Would definitely recommend to friends.
P
2 weeks ago
Thank you for a great visit
Dr Corey and Annie, thank you so much for a great appointment today. You give me lots of confidence in that you are looking out for my dental health! Happy Thanksgiving!
M
2 weeks ago
Diane
Diane has been top notch ever since I started seeing her...
B
2 weeks ago
Diane is great
I’ve been coming here for decades for good reason. Dr. Corey is the best. Diane is fantastic. Why would I go anywhere else?
T
3 weeks ago
Top Notch dentist
Really know their stuff and have all the most modern equipment. Thorough without rushing you. Very pleased with how the implant insertion went and looking forward to getting my temporary in much shorter time that others had quoted. Very patient oriented as well.