Corey + Then

Dentist

254 Western Ave

South Portland, ME 04106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coreyandthen.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
16 hours ago
Very Positive Experience
My dentist referred me to Dr Then to address issues resulting from a cycling mishap. The team flexed to get me in the next day, communicated exactly what to expect, worked in a very professional and friendly manner through the several stages of preparing for Dr Then’s procedures, and, lastly, clearly described after-care and medications I need to attend to over the coming days.
L
3 days ago
Excellent first visit - professional, thorough and personable
Referral from my primary dentist to address an emergent issue. Thoughtful approach with a good balance between treating the immediate issue and a long term preventative treatment plan. Clearly, Peter Then and his team are skilled in state of the art restorative care and ply their trade in a patient-centric manner.
J
3 days ago
First visit
I was very impressed for my first visit. Highly competent. Very helpful. The staff is fabulous. I would recommend without hesitation.
S
2 weeks ago
Exceptional work by a very friendly staff!
❤️Dr Corey and ❤️Ann Marie. Have gone to them for years. Maybe fifteen or twenty. They rescued my mouth from disaster and maintained it motivating me to improve my regime. I would not consider going anywhere else. They have the best equipment and are a precision team. I give them my highest recommendation. It is always a joy to see them. They are the best!!
J
2 weeks ago
Highest level of professionalism combined with a very friendly vibe
This place is the best. Professional but laid-back atmosphere. They do great work using state-of-the-art technology in a friendly, patient-centric environment. Highly recommended.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent care!
Every one involved was very professional and friendly.
E
1 month ago
Perfect
Always a pleasure to see these professionals!
K
1 month ago
Dr Corey is the best!
I had a cleaning today at Corey and Then. Heather was clearly competent, professional and she made the whole experience very pleasant. As always, Dr. Corey was delightful. I have had several implants from Dr. Corey and there is no one as technically competent and caring. I recommend him without reservation.
K
1 month ago
Corey is awesome. Him and his staff truly care. Highly recommend this practice.
K
1 month ago
Superb Care
Corey + Then office from entry, through appointment, to leaving, I smile contented. They genuinely care about people’s well-being, even beyond teeth & gums. I am grateful for having been referred to them over a decade ago!!