Corey + Then

Dentist

254 Western Ave

South Portland, ME 04106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coreyandthen.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
The best dental group I know!!!!
I always feel confident that I will be taken care of by the best and most friendly group of professionals that I have ever dealt with. Diane is the best and is very gentle when she is cleaning my teeth. Thank you Diane and Dr Then for your advice on the care of my implants. Your kindness and gentleness are so appreciated by me. Hope
J
2 weeks ago
I love going to my dentist
I am really happy with every aspect of Corey and Then. It is the most efficient organization I deal with: dentists, doctors, hair salons, etc. Making appointments, changing appointments are easy: no being put on hold, no endless music. Receptionists are always cheerful, courteous, knowledgeable and efficient. When I arrive, I seldom wait more then 5 minutes. Dr. Then is a great dentist and his assistants are all knowledgeable, efficient and pleasant. I have had multiple implants and all have been topnotch. Support during and after the procedure. I honestly wish that I'm planning could clone Dr. Then and is staff and have them become all general dentistry office.
P
2 weeks ago
Such professionalism.....I was listened to.so grateful for that.
C
3 weeks ago
The Dr Then was great and so was the dental assistants. Made me feel comfortable and reassuring. 👍
B
3 weeks ago
Service that won’t decay
By far this was one of the best and most professional dental appointments I have had. The comfortable Waiting Room had excellent reading material for a wide variety of interests, the appointment was spot on time. Dr Corey was exceptionally professional and talented. The procedure was undertaken with no discomfort at all and efficiently completed with a competent, talented and amusing assistant. I am very pleased and thankful to have been directed to this professional dental establishment and recommend it with great enthusiasm. Well done !
P
1 month ago
High Quality Service, and Professional
My dental hygienist, Jennifer, is awesome.my teeth and mouth always feel great after receiving a cleaning(scaling) from Jennifer. DR Corey has been my periodontist for years, and he is the reason my teeth and mouth are in much better condition today. I would highly recommend DR Corey’s practice to anyone and everyone.
D
1 month ago
A perfect experience
S
1 month ago
cleaning
Thank you for making me feel comfortable and the very gentle service I received at your office. Jennifer is lovely.
L
1 month ago
Very competent and professional
Excellent customer service along with competent and caring providers.
J
2 months ago
Top Notch Practice
Diane is an excellent hygienist. Very detailed in her note taking for review at next visit, very gentle, but thorough on cleanings, provides great advice and has a personable chair side manner. Highly recommended. When an issue has come up for me, they have provided a complete plan of action. All of my interactions with Diane or Dr. Than have always been positive and professional. Both truly care about their patients.