Corey + Then

Dentist

254 Western Ave

South Portland, ME 04106

Open Today By Appointment

coreyandthen.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Going to the dentist is thought to be uncomfortable, going to this practice is not that way. Dr.Then is professional and highly skilled.The hygienists are so caring and professional I usually have Ann, and do look forward to seeing her each visit.
L
4 days ago
Knowledgeable Doctors, Excellent Staff
So pleased to work with Dr Corey and his team. He provides excellent advice, the team is friendly and the office space is inviting.
J
1 week ago
Consistently the best
I always get my questions answered and everyone is professional and friendly. I couldn't ask for more.
T
2 weeks ago
You won't find a better dental professional than John Corey ... anywhere!
I've been a patient of Dr. Corey's for something like 15 years now. Over that time he has performed a number of extractions and five implants for me. Dr. Corey and his staff are always, always extremely friendly, courteous, caring, and professional. I have never felt that he has been rushed. He is always sensitive to my comfort. He even telephones me at home on the evening following a procedure to ensure that all is going well. I feel confident that any work I have done by him and his staff will be to the highest professional standards. I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Dr. Corey to friends and associates.
S
2 weeks ago
My visit with Diane the dental hygienist and Dr. Corey
I couldn't be happier with Dr. Corey and Diane. Both put me at ease and that wasn't always the cast in the past with dentists. Everyone in the office is friendly and welcoming.
A
3 weeks ago
Yearly Cleaning visit
Entire experience was smooth from check in to check out. Front desk was friendly. Hygienist, Ann did a great job cleaning my teeth. I love that this practice gives out braun electric toothbrush heads in place of a toothbrush, personally I only use the electric toothbrush. I would recommend Ann to anyone she Is compassionate and made me feel very comfortable. The office appearance is updated and very clean.
G
3 weeks ago
Happy Patient
Dr. Then is doing my fourth implant. I can't imagine having someone else do it. He's very skilled, personable and great at communicating.
C
3 weeks ago
Dr Corey is the Best
Just had a gum graft over 4 teeth. Dr. Corey and his assistant were amazing. Very respectful of his patients and instantly makes you feel at ease. I hope he doesn’t retire before I finish the work I need done. Thank you!
M
1 month ago
Kind & Caring.
Top-line, professional service with efficient compassionate staff on all levels. Dentists have four decades of experience. Staff have been with them upwards of 30 years. A fine office to work in and a great place to have your needs met.
K
1 month ago
Great experience
Had a great experience. Becca was friendly and polite at the front desk. Victoria was very gentle throughout the entire process.