Corey + Then

Dentist

254 Western Ave

South Portland, ME 04106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coreyandthen.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Always top notch
I had an extraction and bone graft in preparation for an implant. This will be my third implant and Dr. Then and his assistants always make it as comfortable as possible. This office is the epitome of professional yet warm and welcoming. I have been coming here for years and long ago chose to have all my cleanings done here (shoutout to my hygienist Stella...the BEST). Highly recommend!
D
7 days ago
Always a great cleaning with X rays came out very well and didn’t hurt. I’ve been going here for many years and always had a great experience.
K
2 weeks ago
wonderful team!
I can’t say enough positive things about this office. The staff are friendly and caring. I also appreciate how punctual they are. Dr. Corey was great and I felt very confident after he explained the procedure to me.
S
2 weeks ago
At the Zenith of Dental Service in Maine
Consistently excellent professional treatment, with a genuine concern for my health and welfare, from Dr. Corey and all periodontists and others who have served me. A truly remarkable experience from a superior dental office for the past 40 years.
B
3 weeks ago
Simply the best
Our family has seen Dr. Corey and his staff for many years and have always come away from the visits knowing that they have provided the best care possible. Quality people doing quality work. Thank you all!
P
4 weeks ago
First rate in all things
Patient comes first
J
1 month ago
I never thought deep cleaning and scaling could be a pleasant experience!
Ann was terrific! She explained exactly what she was doing, made sure I was comfortable through the whole procedure, gave me a lot of good advice, and was a pleasure to talk with.
T
1 month ago
Jennifer cleans my teeth. I thoroughly look forward to my time with her. She is the very best of the best!
S
1 month ago
Appointment with Dr. Corey
One of the best patient -doctor interactions I have ever had...Dr. Corey was most generous with his time and his explanations were very helpful. His conclusions were fair and understandable.
G
1 month ago
Dr. Corey was very professional, explained everything in detail plus made me feel very comfortable. I have every confidence in him.