Corey + Then

Dentist

254 Western Ave

South Portland, ME 04106

Open Today By Appointment

coreyandthen.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Incredible caring from everyone!!!
The issues I have will require many many visits..Repair work on misplaced implants by another doctor, in another state, has begun. I feel I am in excellent hands, with a staff and doctor who understand the frustration and anger I am feeling. Here we go...again. But this time it’s going to be done correctly!!!!
M
4 days ago
Anne Marie and dr Then are fantastic and I am a real chicken when it comes to dentistry !
Excellent ! See above !!
D
6 days ago
Always great
I have seen my hygienist, Anne, for years and she is fantastic. She is meticulous in her work and always friendly and makes you feel comfortable. She and Dr. Corey have a positive attitude, which is so helpful in dealing with the dental issues I have had.
I
2 weeks ago
I have never had a more professional,comfortable experience in a dental office.Very thorough yet congenial experience. Procedures are fully explained to make me feel comfortable and informed.I leave feeling that there is a genuine concern for my dental health.
V
2 weeks ago
Dr.Cory ,introduced himself then washed his hands,put on rubber gloves. Then he explained what he was going to. He examined my teeth,his assistant wrote the measurements on the computer for their records. Then we talked about what he was holing to do on the next appointment. It was very relaxed and informational appointment. He was so complete , I had no questions. I would recommend this facility ,doctors and assistants to anyone as a number one choice.
S
3 weeks ago
Here we go again!!!!
My back story: bone grafting, tissue grafting and 2 implants done in NY...My husband and I moved to Maine two years ago but I kept going to the N.Y. periodontist since we were in the middle of the whole thing...But enough was enough with the 14 hour round trip ride and I had developed some issues with one of the implants...My Maine dentist suggested I see drs Corey and Then ...I met with Dr Then who, after spending a lot of time with me and my mouth of horrors, reviewing X-rays and scans and listening attentively to my concerns....he offered his advice ...It wasn’t what I wanted to hear at all but I totally get it ...and the advice is ...get rid of the implants and let’s start again...I think he is absolutely right...There is no need for another opinion..I trusted him from the minute I met him and I just want it to stop hurting...So, here we go again and I’m so glad I won’t be making that drive again...and the office staff was helpful and sympathetic when they saw I was visibly shaken...appointments were set up and Fingers crossed it’s going to work this time!!!
E
3 weeks ago
Dr. Then and his team are very professional and caring. Flexible appointment times, prompt service and personal attention. I highly recommend them. Thank you for all you do!
N
3 weeks ago
Great team delivering quality services
Each time I need to receive services from Corey&Then my expectations are met and exceeded. Dr. Then is compassionate and does a great job. The teamwork is another wonderful part of the visit. Kassandra knows exactly what to do to set people at ease. I also use this office for dental cleanings and that is another wonderful part of using this dental group.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional, caring and very good at what they do is what can be said about everyone in this office from the people who first book the appointment to the doctors.
J
4 weeks ago
Great service.
Always very professional.