Corey + Then

Dentist

254 Western Ave

South Portland, ME 04106

Open Today By Appointment

coreyandthen.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Great experience!
My initial consultation was professional and my first procedure was yesterday and all went perfectly! I was anxious before coming in, but all my worries and concerns were kindly addressed. I believe it was Diane who worked with me and she was WONDERFUL and totally professional. I had minimal, if any, discomfort during and after the procedure. I no longer need to worry about my upcoming appointments, this office is making it easy for me to get my periodontal issues under control.
O
1 week ago
doctors Then was great , explain everything And still find the time to get to know you ,the rest of the staff are great too , they treat you very well Maybe the receptionist need to be little personable
R
3 weeks ago
Dr Then and his team are awesome.
I was in for an implant. It went better then expected. Anticipated lots of pain but experienced very little ( of course Novocain hasn’t worn off). I was informed throughout the procedure of what was occurring. I’m very pleased with this office visit that I dreaded.
M
3 weeks ago
Ann makes the the whole experience very successful, she is very good at what she does, in addition has a caring manner which I really appreciate. The whole office seems to be cheerful as well as efficient, e-mails arrive to remind me of my appointment, waitig time is less than ten minutes. All in all an office well run with professional people who care!Thank you.
R
3 weeks ago
The whole implant procedure was almost completely painless. However it takes forever
J
3 weeks ago
Thorough and informative
My visit was a positive experience... Dr Corey explained what was happening to my gums, and the options available to, hopefully, correct the situation. He described why the problem was happening, what could be expected if no treatment was taken and the probable outcome if we moved forward with his plan of action. I felt he gave me enough information for me to make an informed decision.
M
4 weeks ago
No wait time. Very friendly and personable.
I had my teeth thoroughly cleaned. It was done very efficiently and in a kind friendly manner. My teeth are squeaky clean. 😁
E
1 month ago
Really enjoyed my hygiene session with Anne Marie. As usual the administrative staff was very friendly, helpful, coutreous and competent (which sadly is becoming scarcer as time goes by). Kudos.
E
1 month ago
Great service.
I was treated with courtesy and respect. I felt that Dr. Then was helpful and informative when he explained what my options were. The young lady who greeted me and took me to the examining room was exceptionally kind and helpful. Many thanks, Ned Kitchel
E
1 month ago
Thorough, professional, and considerate.
I always feel that they are personally interested and concerned with whatever is happening in my mouth. They work with me on the timing and treatment to develop the best plan for me and my teeth. And they always s seem genuinely involved in the best solutions.