Corey + Then

Dentist

254 Western Ave

South Portland, ME 04106

Open Today By Appointment

coreyandthen.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
I always feel confident with the professionalism and reassured by the friendly manner. All components are explained clearly.
B
5 days ago
Great periodontal practice. Excellent staff. High professional.
N
5 days ago
Excellent personalized service
Personable friendly staff provide professional service
C
1 week ago
High quality service and personable staff!
J
1 week ago
Personal and Professional
All staff at Corey and Then treat each patient like a personal friend. I have been a patient here for 3 decades and am always happy to see the familiar faces. This is the only Periodontal clinic in which I trust all my dental needs.
B
1 week ago
Everyone is very pleasant and friendly. Each is very professional and highly skilled in what they do. I would recommend Corey and Then to anyone.
M
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience!
Dr. Corey treated my 88 year-old mother. He was professional, thorough, and very kind (and patient! ). I have nothing but good things to say about him.
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent service coupled with understanding.
I was extremely apprehensive about my referral. The last appointment of the day turned out to be one of the highlights. It didn't take long for Dr. Corey to dispel some of my fear and he actually gave me hope. He is very down to earth and has a sense of humor. He had made himself quite familiar with my issues and sincerely pledged to work with my dentist to provide a comprehensive plan that I could afford and would meet my needs. This was just an initial consultation, but I left feeling much more confident.
A
1 month ago
Great experience as always!
A
1 month ago
Great experience as always!