Cori S. Hvideberg, DMD, PA

Dentist

1775 Arlington St.

Ste. 1

Sarasota, FL 34239

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hvidebergdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
23 hours ago
Professional and Caring
This is an office with a great calm atmosphere and no pressure.
B
1 day ago
Excellent dentist!
C
2 days ago
Mom's Review
This was our mid-year appt. appointment for a cleaning. My 11 year old is very comfortable with going to Dr. Cori's. He has always had great experiences. We were called back right at our appt. Time, and were done within 40 min. Staff is always so kind and caring.They always give great feedback on how to improve, or maintain dental hygiene. As a mom, I can relax knowing that they are partners in keeping his smile healthy.
C
1 week ago
Awesome
This was one of the best visits I have ever had at any dentist office. Everyone was knowledgeable, caring and kind.
A
2 weeks ago
Amazon
I’ve always dreaded the dentist! This was my first time here and I’ve found a forever dentist. Loved the staff and their dedication to making you feel comfortable in every way!
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and caring service
Since becoming a patient of Dr. Hvideberg, going to the dentist has become a much more pleasant experience. Everyone in the office is a professional and very efficient yet maintain a very friendly and comfortable atmosphere for their patients. I would definitely recommend them to others!!!!
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent care
Care was provided in a timely fashion and was expertly done. It was a long effort but everyone remained very pleasant and polite.
T
3 weeks ago
Not only does the Doctor and ALL her staff take care of me, they really care.. In a routine procedure, Doctor Cori found a small blockage in my saliva gland.. Having had a blockage 25 yrs ago, I can tell you the pain is excruciating.. So THANK GOD she saw it and removed it... I 100 % recommend her and am thankful for her through professionalism...
L
1 month ago
excellent dentist and dental hygienist. very careful and thoughtful about quality Care
C
1 month ago
Professional and great dental office.
Highly recommend Cori Hvideberg and her staff. We relocated from New England 16 months ago and this was our first appt. My husband and I were both very comfortable and enjoyed our appts (as much as you can enjoy the dentist). Very thorough and they make you feel comfortable. Massage chairs and they play whatever music you like.