Cori S. Hvideberg, DMD, PA

Dentist

1775 Arlington St.

Ste. 1

Sarasota, FL 34239

Open Today By Appointment

hvidebergdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
6 days ago
Best Dentist Appointment ever!
I don’t think that going to the dentist was ever on the top of my “things I enjoy doing” list until I was recommended this practice. From the moment you step in the-atmosphere is calming and the staff Is happy to have you there. They really care about your experience. They ask questions like “what kind of music would you like to hear while your in the chair” and “ the chair has a massage function would you like me to switch it on for you” it felt like I was at a spa rather than at a dreaded dentist appointment. Keep up the great work!
Response from Cori S. Hvideberg, DMD, PA
Thanks so much for the review, Viktor! ! It was nice meeting you and we are glad you enjoyed your visit! (:
K
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, knowledgeable
Working through getting Invisiline braces. Couldn't be more helpful during the decision, education process. Highly recommended!
Response from Cori S. Hvideberg, DMD, PA
Thank you Kathie! I really appreciate your review! :)
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Hvideberg is very caring and kind. It’s not always a pleasant experience to have a dental procedure, but her and her team always go above and beyond.
Response from Cori S. Hvideberg, DMD, PA
Thanks Maggie! Thanks for the nice review and all the referrals too!
L
2 weeks ago
Even if you aren't fond of going to the dentist you won't mind going here. They make you so comfortable you may feel like you are at a spa. From the massage chair,blanket,and soft music everything is geared to your comfort. Give Dr. V a try.
Response from Cori S. Hvideberg, DMD, PA
Thanks Linda! Always enjoy seeing you! Hope you are having a great summer! 😎
E
2 weeks ago
Best dental practice
Dr. Hvideberg and her staff are the absolute best! Not only do they care personally about their patients, but their level of care is exceptional. I highly recommend them!
Response from Cori S. Hvideberg, DMD, PA
Thanks Erin! So appreciate your review! 🙏😊
I
2 weeks ago
Great service
Completely satisfied Dr Hvideberg and staff make you feel comfortable.
Response from Cori S. Hvideberg, DMD, PA
Thanks Irene! Always good to see you! (:
B
3 weeks ago
Couldn’t be better
Who better to give a review than a patient who is a retired dentist. Dr Cori is the best. She is caring, particular and very detail oriented. Her entire office is full of well trained happy people.
Response from Cori S. Hvideberg, DMD, PA
Thanks Dr. Barry! This really means so much coming from you. (:
L
3 weeks ago
High quality, caring service
I am a quite new patient. I am completely satisfied with the care I’ve received from the doctor and her staff. (That has not been the case with former dental practices I’ve used.) She was recommended to me by two different friends. I heartily recommend Dr. Hvideberg and her staff. They are kind, caring, professionals.
L
3 weeks ago
Very caring and did a great job.. Love friendly smile..
Response from Cori S. Hvideberg, DMD, PA
Thanks LuAnn! 🤩
H
4 weeks ago
Cori is just great!! She makes you feel so comfortable and she is so good at what she does. I have been seeing her for at least 10 yrs. and wouldn’t go to anyone else! All of her hygienists are great as well!