Cori S. Hvideberg, DMD, PA

Dentist

1775 Arlington St.

Ste. 1

Sarasota, FL 34239

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hvidebergdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Great professional service
What a great staff. Everyone is professional and friendly. My friend that had a dentist phobia is now going there and referring others. That's how great they are!
E
2 days ago
There are dental services much closer to my home, I drive the extra miles.
A very comfortable setting and professional staff. I could go somewhere closer to me, but I drive about 40 minutes instead. I'm halfway through a lengthy dental restoration, and I'm happy so far. I'm sure when it's done, I will be writing another 5 star review. Thanks to all that are at this facility.
N
3 days ago
Thank you for services to our family.
Four generations (mother, daughter, granddaughter, great-granddaughter) have been going to Dr. Hvideberg. Also husband of daughter. We appreciate the dental experience with the entire staff.
L
3 days ago
Excellent customer service, and knowledgeable staff. Very professional.
D
3 days ago
If I keep coming back that is a sign that I am completely satisfied with your services, and I have to drive 30 minutes to get there, past many other dental offices. Friendly and professional.
Response from Cori S. Hvideberg, DMD, PA
Thanks for the review, Dick! :)
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I have seen several dentist in the area but when I met Dr. Hvideberg, I knew I wouldn’t need to find another one. She’s very gentle, explains every little thing she’s about to do and constantly asking if I’m doing okay. Her and the whole staff are very friendly and professional. I’m absolutely satisfied with the overall service. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
V
1 month ago
Excellent service! Professional and friendly staff
I’m very happy with the service. Constantly asking if I was ok to make sure that I’m comfortable during the process. My 7 year old son was very happy too. She was very gentle and patient with him. The staff are very friendly yet professional.
Response from Cori S. Hvideberg, DMD, PA
Thanks Vickie! So nice to meet your family! :)
G
1 month ago
Good visit. Very professional staff. Explain all your options. Very pleased with this office.
She is awesome. Goes above and beyond for comfort and understanding your options for care.
Response from Cori S. Hvideberg, DMD, PA
Thanks Gail! We appreciate your nice review!
J
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly! I felt welcomed as soon as I walked in the door
I have always hated the dentist. I have been terrified since a child but this office is very professional and friendly! I felt welcomed as soon as I walked in the door. Comfortable and very relaxing atmosphere. Glad I chose this as my new dentist.
Response from Cori S. Hvideberg, DMD, PA
Welcome Jaberia and thank you! Glad you had a great first visit! :)
J
1 month ago
I hate going to the dentist, but Dr. Cori made me feel very comfortable and filling were painless. I will be returning to work on and complete my dental plan. Staff is also very nice and friendly and accommodating.
Response from Cori S. Hvideberg, DMD, PA
Thank you so much, Jessica! 🙏