Cori S. Hvideberg, DMD, PA

Dentist

1775 Arlington St.

Ste. 1

Sarasota, FL 34239

Open Today By Appointment

hvidebergdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Great care, cleaning and exam.....first class
I seldom feel inclined to leave a review but I would be remiss in not leaving a great review for the hygienist and Dr Cory and stuff for excellant cleaning and exam. Very thorough but not overkill like some places. I highly recommend this Dentist and staff. Rock stars!
Response from Cori S. Hvideberg, DMD, PA
Thank you so much Dennis. It was a pleasure meeting you, welcome to the practice!
S
1 week ago
Professional and Concerned
Yesterday was the second time I was seen by Dr. Hvideberg. With each visit the staff has been courteous and concerned with making me feel at ease and offering me the opportunity to express my concerns. Dr. Hvideberg explains what needs to be done, asks consistently throughout her treatment if you are doing okay and tells you what she is going to do next. From someone who has always felt anxious in a dentist's office, I have had a wonderful experience with this office. Highly recommend.
Response from Cori S. Hvideberg, DMD, PA
Thanks so much Stephanie!
B
1 month ago
Every previous rating is 5 star for a reason
The best dental practice I've ever seen in every way. -Personable -Thorough -Patient -Very Good Care How many times do your hear of someone looking forward to their dental appointment? I do.
Response from Cori S. Hvideberg, DMD, PA
Thanks again Bob!
V
1 month ago
Excellent dentist with the best staff
The best I’ve ever seen! Very sincere, honest, professional yet friendly!! Explained in detail what needs to be done. Listened, paid attention to and answered my questions and concerns to the best of her ability. Same with the staff too! Thank you!!!
Response from Cori S. Hvideberg, DMD, PA
thank you Victoria!
T
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist
I had just moved to the Sarasota area, when I broke off a complicated partial that happened to involve my front tooth. Dr. Hvidberg's office was so understanding and squeezed me fb in. The office is very nice and the staff was very welcoming. Prior to meeting Dr. Hvidberg, I was nervous and doubtful that any dentist could match the work that my previous dentist had designed. Not only did Dt. Hvidberg remake the world nature piece, she actually improved on the design. She is so nice and very gentle. I did not even feel the nova ain't shot! I highly recommend Dt. Hvidberg and I am so grateful I found her. She is my new dentist for life!
Response from Cori S. Hvideberg, DMD, PA
Thanks Trish!
J
4 months ago
Excellent treatment, friendly staff
Each time I have appointment with Dr. Cori Hvideberg I feel more-and-more confident to receive the best service. Highly recommended, efficient professional and very friendly, efficient staff. Easy to talk to and very considered in recognizing one's discomfort.
T
4 months ago
Good service, professional and friendly
The doctor consistently provides good care. The staff is professional and friendly.
Response from Cori S. Hvideberg, DMD, PA
Thank you Tammy!
J
4 months ago
Very professional practice
As always, I was very satisfied with the service provided by Dr. Cori and staff. Today I had my cleaning which was very well done by a highly professional hygienist followed by Dr. Cori’s friendly smile and exam. Thank you.
M
4 months ago
Wonderful service, friendly and very accommodating
My teeth never were Cleaned so well. They are smiling. Great employees and good workers. Everyone is so friendly, I felt like I was with family.
Response from Cori S. Hvideberg, DMD, PA
Thank you Mary and thank you for the treats! :)
S
4 months ago
Kind and professional. Good experience,
Title tells my assessment.
Response from Cori S. Hvideberg, DMD, PA
Thanks Sonya it was our pleasure.