Corinth Dental

Dentist

407 Cruise Street

Corinth, MS 38834

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

corinthdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
39 minutes ago
Great Service, Professional and Friendly!
Corinth Dental got me in to have a crown on short notice. They met every possible expectation I could have had. Many thanks to Dr. Hendrick and her staff!
T
3 days ago
They got me in today on short notice for repair of a broken tooth. Always pleased with the quality of care they provide.
J
5 days ago
Awesome Staff
Always treated like your the most important patient in the office. It’s a medical appointment that’s as comfortable as a social visit.
M
7 days ago
Great Service
Dr M and staff do a great and thorough job. Dental visits are not really my thing, but they have a way of making it all quite pleasant and survivable.
D
7 days ago
Dr. McQueen is great and staff are always very friendly!!
B
1 week ago
You have a friendly and knowledgeable staff. I have trusted my dental health to this clinic for over 30 years.Thanks for your assistance.
A
1 week ago
Love the atmosphere. Very clean too.
My nine year old was a little upset prior to appointment but she had great people to make her feel at ease once in the chair. Great experience.
P
1 week ago
High quality, professional and always friendly service.
We have been using Corinth Dental for years. They have always taken care of all our family dental needs.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent service; Highly Skilled Professionals
My family and I love Corinth Dental!
J
3 weeks ago
Always friendly and excellent service!
I’ve been with this group since I’ve had teeth, even before it was Corinth Dental! I will not go anywhere else! I even pay out of network costs just to go here. This is the only dentist I’ve ever been to, Lord willing the only one I will ever use. They are wonderful! 😊