Corinth Dental

Dentist

407 Cruise Street

Corinth, MS 38834

Closed Today Closed

corinthdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Highly recommended
I highly recommend Corinth Dental- our family receives excellent care by all of the staff.
R
6 days ago
Crown put back on
I had a crown come off while returning from a trip. They scheduled my appointment early the next day and fixed it good as new. All at no charge! Staff is unmatched for courtesy and professionalism. We won’t go anywhere else.
V
2 weeks ago
A+ service
I can't brag enough on Dr. Hendrick ... she is an excellent addition to your practice!!! Professional, knowledgeable, and such a precious young lady. So glad she chose to come home to Corinth.
K
2 weeks ago
Love Dr. McQueen
Always very informative and answers all questions you have
D
3 weeks ago
Quality service and people
I was made so comfortable and my experience was so positive. Everyone is so friendly and Dr. McQueen did an awesome job.
D
4 weeks ago
Cleaning visit
This office is always on time or early! Very sweet staff and we all love Dr. McQueen!
J
4 weeks ago
Great as usual
I’ve been coming to this office for many years and have always been pleased. All the staff is friendly as well as professional, always making my visit a pleasant experience. I started seeing Dr Lee 39 years ago, and went on to see Dr McQueen many years later. Both are great dentists. Today I saw Dr Hendrick and found her to be very pleasant as well as thorough.
C
1 month ago
Best in Corinth
You will actually enjoy going
K
1 month ago
Great experience
My main concern was not having any pain during the process of getting a crown. Dr. McQueen and his staff were very professional, and it was the best experience I could have asked for...and thank the Lord, no pain.
M
1 month ago
I would definitely recommend Corinth Dental to anyone. They are so professional even the office staff. Corinth Dental also has the most up to date equipment for dentistry in Corinth MS.