Corktown Dental Centre

Dentist

184 Front Street East

Suite 101

Toronto, ON M5A 4N3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

corktowndental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Thanks to Dr. Adatia and Haley my teeth and gums feel healthier than ever before. I’m glad I switched to Corktown Dental two years ago.
L
1 month ago
Friendly and very clean
Everyone is very nice and professional. Very gentle when doing procedures.
I
1 month ago
High quality service!
Amazing work and attention to the patients, both kids and adults. Would highly recommend a visit to Dr. Adatia to anyone.
M
2 months ago
Teeth Cleaning: Stellar care (thank you, Haley Bonneville!); superior technology, and the place is super clean and spacious!
A
2 months ago
The Best
You're a breath of fresh air among all dental people I've met here, in Europe and Australia ... from professionalism to office decor. I warmly recommend dr Seitz's light hands, skills and patience. You rock !
I
3 months ago
Excellent service. Recommend it from any type of dental work...from.cleaning to implants...
E
3 months ago
Love my hygienist
Diana is great. She listens and I always feel so comfortable with her. I couldn’t imagine having anyone else cleaning my teeth.
E
3 months ago
Great Service with passion
I have been a client for a long time, when I came to Corktown Dental, I was expecting the regular services you get from ordinary dental clinics, however I was impressed with the professional service I received from everybody I dealt with. Recently, I had a life transforming procedure that was executed flawlessly by Dr. Adatia and Dr. Comlekci. Thank you. You guys are #!
A
3 months ago
High quality and nice staff
I’m really happy to choose this office. All of the dentist and hygienist are great and do their work precisely.
C
4 months ago
High quality service
It was awesome 😊