Corktown Dental Centre

Dentist

184 Front Street East

Suite 101

Toronto, ON M5A 4N3

Open Today By Appointment

corktowndental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
skill, intelligence, honesty, and kindness
You will find all of the above at Corktown dental. Dr Adatia is willing to work with you to solve your dental needs.
D
3 weeks ago
Awesome people and excellent service!
I hadn’t been to the dentist in a while and was sceptical based on my past experience at another dentist. I have to say... Cork Town Dental completely changed my perspective on the dentist. They were very friendly and knowledgeable! I always felt as if I was in good hands. My dentist and dental hygienist made me feel very comfortable, even durring the procedures. Will definitely be recommending them to my family and friends!
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service
The staff at Corktown dental is always professional, kind and passionate. Dr. Adatia is very skilled and always makes you feel at home.
C
1 month ago
Great staff! Always a pleasant dental experience here!
R
1 month ago
Wisdom extraction
Very professional,highly experienced and friendly. These professionals are highly recommended as they are the best.
I
1 month ago
Corktown dental is the best. Thank you for taking care of me and my family.
D
2 months ago
Amazing and professional
I just moved to Toronto and could not be happier with the level of professionalism. From the reception to Dr. Sharina. They take time to make sure you understand everything that is happening. Would highly recommend to anyone.
M
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Adatia is an extremely skilled and honest dentist. I came in to get an old filling redone, and I was scared that it might be extremely painful. I was relieved that I had no pain or soreness, whereas when other dentists had done the same procedure the outcome was excruciating. The staff are extremely friendly as well.
N
3 months ago
Amazing staff
Everyone was super friendly and helpful. I came in feeling a little stressed, as I didn't know what to expect, but left with a big smile. Service was exceptional and I'm looking forward to visiting again.
E
3 months ago
I am so impressed, with the service
Had a feeling that there are are still people in this world who cares about you.