Corktown Dental Centre

Dentist

184 Front Street East

Suite 101

Toronto, ON M5A 4N3

Open Today By Appointment

corktowndental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 days ago
Here To Help You
I had a dental emergency and I was told by 15 Dentists that they'd only be willing to take me if I was paying cash upfront and file electronically via my benefits later. I was given a referral to Corktown Dental by a friend. I called immediately and left a vm. Moment's later Dr Sherina called me back and gave me instructions on just what she needed me to do in order for her to assist me. Today I went in needing a root canal done and Dr Sherina and her staff just immediately felt like family. Everyone was so supportive and friendly. I couldn't be more at ease with any work this fine team does. I feel completely safe in their competent hands. I highly recommend them and they're taking new patients. Thank you so very much for coming to my rescue! Regards, Wade Gardner
E
1 month ago
Great experience under difficult circumstances
I had a loose crown and wasn't sure that would count as an emergency during this current crisis. But I got a response and an appointment immediately. Dr Adatia and her assistant worked patiently to remove and replace the crown. We talked about future options and I felt informed both for the current procedure and my other choices. The atmosphere was calm and professional. Eva was very patient as I couldn't find a parking meter that was working. I have been a patient of this practice for a few years now. Originally I found the atmosphere could be kind of fraught and tense but I find that has changed and correspondingly I feel more relaxed and at ease. Thank you to everyone.
M
1 month ago
When I need help from my dentist Corktown Dental Centre they were there for me had abscessed tooth pulled relived,my agony of horrific 24 hrs of pain over several days.I am very thankful that they are there.-I definitely recomend and give credit where due.MIKE Maranich.
L
1 month ago
Difficult Times
Faced with a new social order, it was a great relief to have a quick response and welcoming attitude by all of the staff. Dr. Adatia was understanding, to the point and with an open mind to my particular situation. Going forward, I will certainly be back and continue benefiting from their quality service.
C
1 month ago
Precessional and Friendly
Everyone here is exceptional, especially in these times of covid-19, they made me feel safe and were so professional. They were prompt and very thorough with explaining to me in-depth what my solutions were and what the problem was with my teeth. They were even accommodating with providing payment installments for my future Invisalign braces that I will be purchasing. I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone who is looking for a friendly down to earth environment.
S
2 months ago
Thankful
So wonderful. Had to have an emergency filling and left feeling like Dr. Adatia did everything she could to give my tooth the best chance at success. Her staff were friendly and caring. A good experience. Would definitely recommend this office to others. 👍
T
3 months ago
The Best Dental Practice and the Best Staff
I was a regular client of Corktown Dental throughout 2017 and 2018. During that time they got my oral health back on track and also extracted my wisdom teeth before I took an 18 month hiatus to travel the globe Today I returned to the Practice, knowing full well that I had not been as diligent as I should have been with my oral care during my travels. Instantly I was welcomed by Eva at the front desk which helped put meat ease. Dr Adatia popped out to say hi and asked about my travels (and thankfully for me didn’t ask about my flossing habits over the past year and a half). Hayly did an amazing job (as she always does) with my cleaning and Dr Rob is hooking my up with an overdue filling next week. In addition to them doing amazing dental work and setting out a plan to improve your oral health, all of the staff are so friendly, accommodating, and understanding. So whether it’s been 6 months or 6 years since your last check up, I strongly suggest to do yourself a favour and book an appointment! :)
F
3 months ago
Dr. Adatia and her team are simply awesome! As someone who has always had anxiety when visiting the dentist, this concern quickly dissipated once I started going to Corktown Dental!! And, I am very grateful for the superb care and the relaxed and caring attitude of the whole team!!!
E
3 months ago
Always happy with service
Very professional and cordial! I would recommend it to anybody!
A
4 months ago
High Quality Service
This is the best dental experience we’ve ever had. My teen was very anxious about seeing a dentist and Dr Adatia provided her with exceptional care. She was patient, very through and helped ensure the experience was comfortable, calm and not rushed. The entire team was absolutely incredible, and we will be making this our new dental care home.