Corktown Dental Centre

Dentist

184 Front Street East

Suite 101

Toronto, ON M5A 4N3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

corktowndental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
The best.
There are a lot of dentists out there to choose from but I drive two hours to see Dr. Sharina Adatia. That’s what people do for the best. Highest quality, skillful, caring, professional and a great personality too. My teeth look amazing..I can’t stop smiling:) Her whole team is great too!
M
2 weeks ago
Libed throughout Canada and the US, this is the most professional and in depth dentist ever.
Dr. Adatia provieds high quality professional services, in depth explanation of how, what and why in regards to the dental work plan, costs and prevention. Friendly and caring environment, she clarifys to ensure the client is fully satisfied, and I love and respect the fact that she is a perfectionist at her profession. If only I could find her medical doctor equivalent...
A
1 month ago
Most fun I’ve ever had getting a cavity filled
No one LOVES the dentist, that’s a fact. But Corktown Dental is changing that for me. I had to get a few cavities filled in a short amount of time. By my last appointment I was actually looking forward to going back. Dr Seitz and Marcel were attentive and professional while somehow still making getting fillings an enjoyable experience. I would highly recommend this dental office for anyone looking for a new dentist.
L
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Wonderful staff and overall pleasant visit. Dr. Adatia was honest and up front about treatment options and cost estimates so that I could make a better informed decision about which option was better for me. I appreciate the opportunity to decide and work with her to get the desired results.
E
2 months ago
Always satisfied!
Im very happy to have Dr Adatia as our dentist. She is caring and very efficient! I wouldnt go anywhere else!
Z
2 months ago
Positive experience
I had my first visit to Corktown Dental today for a cleaning and the experience was really pleasant. The staff were warm and friendly, and the cleaning process was completely comfortable. I’ll definitely be visiting again!
N
3 months ago
Super Dental Clinic
My Hygienist noticed a crack in one of my teeth. Dr Adatia examined it and promptly booked me for a repair. Today it is perfect! The procedure was done and I was comfortable the entire time. Not only is Dr. Adatia a consummate technician she is an artist. Her team rocks!
J
3 months ago
Personable. Informative. Gentle and professional.
J
3 months ago
High quality service
I always have a great experience when I visit Corktown dental. The staffs are always pleasant and helpful. And Eva the receptionist is such a pleasant and understanding person. I like dealing with them all.
J
4 months ago
My dental experience
I had a very good experience at my appointment. The staff at Corkstown is very professional, courteous, and polite. It is always a satisfying experience.