Corktown Dental Centre

Dentist

184 Front Street East

Suite 101

Toronto, ON M5A 4N3

Open Today By Appointment

corktowndental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 hours ago
Pleasant place to visit. The dentist is highly knowledgeable and very patient . she is indeed a wonderful soul ! The staff members are very kind and polite. Eva the receptionist was warm and and welcomed me with a cup of coffee.
J
1 week ago
Best dental care in the city
Direct, honest and caring staff that truly know what they’re doing. The best dentist I have ever had. Period.
A
2 weeks ago
So happy to have found you, guys !
Human touch and professionalism in one, so simple yet hard to find ... keep shining !
J
3 weeks ago
Great service
Great staff all around! The dentist and dental hygienists really care about their patients and will do anything to make sure you are satisfied and have great healthy teeth!
R
3 weeks ago
Phenomenal service!!!
Professional from point of entry to completion!! Diana is a great hygienist, Eva is very professional, pleasant and courteous!! Thank You for a pleasant experience!
T
3 weeks ago
Wisdom Teeth Extraction
Yesterday was the day I had my wisdom teeth removed and everything went like clockwork. I had of course been prepared in advance by visiting Corktown Dental for a check up, cleaning, filling, X-Ray and pre-surgery appointments. I was more than prepared than it went better than expected! I had local anaesthetic combined with Nitrous gas which meant I remained conscious but didn’t feel any pain during the operation and was always warned in advance about any feelings of pressure or movement that was about to happen throughout the extraction. It took about an hour to remove my 3 remaining wisdom teeth (one I had already had removed about 5 years prior). After the teeth were removed I was given a couple of prescriptions which I filled across the road before walking home. It’s been 24 hours since the teeth were removed and I feel great! Obviously there’s been some mild discomfort in my mouth, but nothing to the extent that I was expecting. I sincerely thank the Surgeon, Dr. Adatia and the whole team at Corktown Dental for doing an excellent job in keeping me informed and prepared before, during and after the operation. Their level of caring and professionalism made facing an unpleasant situation feel easy and bearable. I highly recommend a visit to Corktown Dental for any of your dental needs! And say hi from me!
L
1 month ago
High quality service
Everyone from the receptionist, dental assistant, and dentist are all extremely professional and provide the best care possible. They are kind and generous and treat everyone courteously. They make you comfortable and feel welcome. They don't just clean your teeth. You become part of their dental family!
C
1 month ago
High quality service and professionalism
Friendly staff Service level is great Professional and caring
M
1 month ago
Excellent
J
1 month ago
Exceptional professional service with that personal family touch!
I have been going to Corktown Dental since it first opened many years ago. From day one Dr. Adatia and her team have gone above and beyond for me at every visit. Dr. Adatia makes me feel comfortable and confident and like I am one of the family. I am so grateful to her for her generosity and everything that she’s been able to do for me I could never properly put it into words. If you are looking for an exceptional dentist then you found her. If you’re looking for more than that, then you found it as well!