Corktown Dental Centre

Dentist

184 Front Street East

Suite 101

Toronto, ON M5A 4N3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

corktowndental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Quite perfect, staff, modern environment , flexible timing, good care , location.
G
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Dr. Adatia and her hygienist were lovely. Efficient and thorough with a fun sense of humour too. I felt very confident and will no longer procrastinate going to the dentist
P
1 month ago
Amazing service as always
As far as going to the dentist goes you can't expect more. They are always professional and welcoming from the time you step in to the time you leave. Best teeth cleaning ever always well done to the max and painless. I recommend patients all the time.
B
2 months ago
The visits are "family-personable" you do not feel like a stranger from the beginning. Very nice and quite proffessional. No complaints..still going there.
M
2 months ago
High quality experience, professional and friendly
I really appreciate Dr. Adatia complete transparency about the procedures and rationale.
M
2 months ago
Recent dental cleaning at Corktown Dental.
I have had many dental cleanings in my life, but none as thorough as Diana does at Corktown Dental.
J
2 months ago
Wonderful
The office is clean, and comfortable. The staff are polite, professional, and very friendly. The dental hygienist was impressively accurate with my gums, and did a thorough cleaning. Will gladly return
R
2 months ago
Been going for 5 years now and have never had a bad experience.
Patients are treated very nicely and staff is always friendly. Hygienist has a painless accurate touch.
R
2 months ago
Service is outstanding
Wow Haily was amazing feather weight fingers. Makes my experience enjoyable no stress at all. I am very pleased with herπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
A
3 months ago
Amazing Experience
It was my first visit with Dr. Adatia and it will not be my last. The staff at Corktown dental is warm, professional, and accommodating. They truly care about their patients. Thank you Corktown Dental and Dr Adatia. I will be back!