Corktown Dental Centre

Dentist

184 Front Street East

Suite 101

Toronto, ON M5A 4N3

Open Today By Appointment

corktowndental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
4 weeks ago
Excellent service. Recommend it from any type of dental work...from.cleaning to implants...
E
4 weeks ago
Love my hygienist
Diana is great. She listens and I always feel so comfortable with her. I couldn’t imagine having anyone else cleaning my teeth.
E
1 month ago
Great Service with passion
I have been a client for a long time, when I came to Corktown Dental, I was expecting the regular services you get from ordinary dental clinics, however I was impressed with the professional service I received from everybody I dealt with. Recently, I had a life transforming procedure that was executed flawlessly by Dr. Adatia and Dr. Comlekci. Thank you. You guys are #!
A
1 month ago
High quality and nice staff
I’m really happy to choose this office. All of the dentist and hygienist are great and do their work precisely.
C
2 months ago
High quality service
It was awesome 😊
L
2 months ago
Staff is wonderful
I've never had a dentist's office make me feel so at ease during a stressful procedure (e.g. molar extraction), and the hygienists and assistants are very considerate as well.
E
2 months ago
Great service
Really like and respect the dentist... very professional and the others on staff super friendly too
M
2 months ago
skill, intelligence, honesty, and kindness
You will find all of the above at Corktown dental. Dr Adatia is willing to work with you to solve your dental needs.
D
3 months ago
Awesome people and excellent service!
I hadn’t been to the dentist in a while and was sceptical based on my past experience at another dentist. I have to say... Cork Town Dental completely changed my perspective on the dentist. They were very friendly and knowledgeable! I always felt as if I was in good hands. My dentist and dental hygienist made me feel very comfortable, even durring the procedures. Will definitely be recommending them to my family and friends!
A
3 months ago
High quality service
The staff at Corktown dental is always professional, kind and passionate. Dr. Adatia is very skilled and always makes you feel at home.