Corktown Dental Centre

Dentist

184 Front Street East

Suite 101

Toronto, ON M5A 4N3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

corktowndental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Adatia is an extremely skilled and honest dentist. I came in to get an old filling redone, and I was scared that it might be extremely painful. I was relieved that I had no pain or soreness, whereas when other dentists had done the same procedure the outcome was excruciating. The staff are extremely friendly as well.
N
4 weeks ago
Amazing staff
Everyone was super friendly and helpful. I came in feeling a little stressed, as I didn't know what to expect, but left with a big smile. Service was exceptional and I'm looking forward to visiting again.
E
1 month ago
I am so impressed, with the service
Had a feeling that there are are still people in this world who cares about you.
P
2 months ago
Personable, great communication and a very satisfied patient. Left with a better smile.
S
3 months ago
Great staff and service
I was nervous taking my daughter for her first dental check-up, but everything went very smoothly and I was very pleased with the care and service.
E
4 months ago
Always great service!!
Always please with the high and trustworthy quality Service!
T
4 months ago
The best.
There are a lot of dentists out there to choose from but I drive two hours to see Dr. Sharina Adatia. That’s what people do for the best. Highest quality, skillful, caring, professional and a great personality too. My teeth look amazing..I can’t stop smiling:) Her whole team is great too!
M
4 months ago
Libed throughout Canada and the US, this is the most professional and in depth dentist ever.
Dr. Adatia provieds high quality professional services, in depth explanation of how, what and why in regards to the dental work plan, costs and prevention. Friendly and caring environment, she clarifys to ensure the client is fully satisfied, and I love and respect the fact that she is a perfectionist at her profession. If only I could find her medical doctor equivalent...
A
5 months ago
Most fun I’ve ever had getting a cavity filled
No one LOVES the dentist, that’s a fact. But Corktown Dental is changing that for me. I had to get a few cavities filled in a short amount of time. By my last appointment I was actually looking forward to going back. Dr Seitz and Marcel were attentive and professional while somehow still making getting fillings an enjoyable experience. I would highly recommend this dental office for anyone looking for a new dentist.
L
5 months ago
Excellent Service
Wonderful staff and overall pleasant visit. Dr. Adatia was honest and up front about treatment options and cost estimates so that I could make a better informed decision about which option was better for me. I appreciate the opportunity to decide and work with her to get the desired results.