Corktown Dental Centre

Dentist

184 Front Street East

Suite 101

Toronto, ON M5A 4N3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

corktowndental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Super Dental Clinic
My Hygienist noticed a crack in one of my teeth. Dr Adatia examined it and promptly booked me for a repair. Today it is perfect! The procedure was done and I was comfortable the entire time. Not only is Dr. Adatia a consummate technician she is an artist. Her team rocks!
J
4 weeks ago
Personable. Informative. Gentle and professional.
J
4 weeks ago
High quality service
I always have a great experience when I visit Corktown dental. The staffs are always pleasant and helpful. And Eva the receptionist is such a pleasant and understanding person. I like dealing with them all.
J
1 month ago
My dental experience
I had a very good experience at my appointment. The staff at Corkstown is very professional, courteous, and polite. It is always a satisfying experience.
L
1 month ago
Best Dentist ever...
Sharina has been our family dentist for over 25 years - she has looked after my dental health, that of my children and now my grandchildren. I have total confidence in Sharina and her staff and the best review I can give is that neither my children nor my grandchildren can understand when other people express trepidation over dental visits. Everyone in my family loves going to our dentist!!!
R
1 month ago
Disappointed
M
2 months ago
Professionalism at its best
Dr. Adatia and staff are highly qualified (best dental experience in my long life). Special thanks to Haley Bonneville, hygienist, for her expertise and reassuring manner.
S
2 months ago
Pleasant place to visit. The dentist is highly knowledgeable and very patient . she is indeed a wonderful soul ! The staff members are very kind and polite. Eva the receptionist was warm and and welcomed me with a cup of coffee.
J
2 months ago
Best dental care in the city
Direct, honest and caring staff that truly know what they’re doing. The best dentist I have ever had. Period.
A
2 months ago
So happy to have found you, guys !
Human touch and professionalism in one, so simple yet hard to find ... keep shining !