Corley Family Dental

Dentist

160 W McKinley Ave.

Decatur, IL 62526

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
High quality
Dr Natalie is awesome, I called after breaking a tooth and she got me in same day
N
3 months ago
Best Dentist in Decatur
This whole office is absolutely amazing. Everyone is friendly. My daughter is excited to see Dr. Natalie every time and would probably see her more if she could. My daughter will actually say to me “only 5 more days and I get to see Dr. Natalie”. Even if she knows she’s has to get a shot, it doesn’t deter her from the excitement of seeing Dr. Natalie.
M
3 months ago
Efficient and fun cleaning and check up
Always a positive experience at Corley Family Dental. Chad and the crew do a wonderful job every time.
D
3 months ago
High quality service, very friendly, professional
I always enjoy going to Corley family Dental Dr Chad is who I see He is always attentive to me & my needs. Taylor is very personable, extremely friendly & performs her job well. I love how they make you feel like family n treat you with Respect every time!! I definitely recommend Corley Dental to everyone !! Thank You All for your care
M
3 months ago
Professional and friendly.
I absolutely love this dentist office. The entire staff is amazing and put my kids at ease every appointment. Thank you Corley family dental. You have all of my families business for life.
V
3 months ago
Absolutely the best!!!
My husband and I have had the best experiences every time we’ve been in the office, I’ve had a couple of emergencies and have always had my problems taken care of immediately. The staff is top notch, from the receptionist to the doctors and everyone in between! I definitely tell everyone I know to switch over!
R
3 months ago
Gentle with children
My son had is tooth repaired and a crown put on it today. Dr. Chad was very gentle with him which, put him at ease. Dr. Chad has exceptional skills working with children. He kept my son informed of everything that he was doing using language that was not scary. Dr. Chad was very respectful, compassionate and gentle with my little one. I found this to be refreshing and will recommend him to all parents with children! thank you Dr. Chad and staff! we had a great experience today!
J
3 months ago
Once again
Had a great experience at the dentist office Dr. Chad is the best and I am very blessed to have the best dental hygienist she is always very nice and very good at her job. The whole office staff is great and the place is always very nice and clean.... Thanks
V
3 months ago
Amazingly friendly staff!
I absolutely enjoy visiting while having my teeth cleaned!! It’s by far the best and friendliest dentist office I’ve ever been too! I love my hygienist Taylor and Dr. Natalie- always nice to feel welcomed, cared for, and simply treated like a friend! Go see Corley, better yet make the switch- you won’t regret it! :0)
L
3 months ago
Great Dentist
Went in for my regular visit and had a new hygienist. She was great - friendly and very gentle. Doctor came in to see if there were any concerns, asked how I was and about my family as well. Very family oriented office. I have only had good experiences over the last 5+ years.