Corley Family Dental

Dentist

160 W McKinley Ave.

Decatur, IL 62526

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

corleyfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
12 hours ago
Professional & Friendly
If your are looking for a new dentist you should definitely check into Corley Family dental. Chad and Natalie are the best. The staff is friendly, and I can’t say enough about Bree.
S
20 hours ago
Very friendly and professional.
The hygienist was pleasant and compassionate.
J
1 week ago
Great staff. Worked me in and Dr Natalie took care of the problem quickly.. Thank you again..
P
2 weeks ago
I forgot the young Ladies name that took care of me and I apologize, but she was Awesome. As she cleaned my teeth she let me no everything she was doing next and I appreciate it very much. I was very happy with the you all Service, the reception was very pleasant and nice also, again thank you for your Service it was very much appreciated.
L
2 weeks ago
Appreciate the education
Had teeth cleaned and experience was awesome. Teeth feel great and was informed of problem areas and how to improve those areas.
T
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, personal & down to earth
Melissa cleaned my teeth today. Ever so sweet & made me feel so comfortable. I am one that does not like to go to the Denist. I get very paranoid about my teeth however, Melissa changed that for me today. I hope I have her from here on out. Dr. is so sweet & wants to make sure everything is done perfect. This whole office is so sweet. It is extra clean & nicely decorated.
M
3 weeks ago
Corley’s Team
Always a great experience. Staff is polite and very personable. Always asking if you comfortable. They explain each step to you of the process. Great work again. Mike
J
3 weeks ago
I am someone who hasn't been to a dentist for a long time. Dr and tech (Emily) were wonderful! Very patient, caring and professional! I highly recommend this facility!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and efficient.
Dr. Natalie and her staff were very professional and friendly. She was working on one tooth and saw an issue with the one next to it. She asked if I wanted to take care of it now since I was already numb. She fixed the problem in just a couple of minutes! She is very respectful of my tiime and finances, letting me know my copay for the procedure BEFORE having it done.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and efficient.
Dr. Natalie and her staff were very professional and friendly. She was working on one tooth and saw an issue with the one next to it. She asked if I wanted to take care of it now since I was already numb. She fixed the problem in just a couple of minutes! She is very respectful of my tiime and finances, letting me know my copay for the procedure BEFORE having it done.