Corley Family Dental

Dentist

160 W McKinley Ave.

Decatur, IL 62526

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

corleyfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Great Dentist
Went in for my regular visit and had a new hygienist. She was great - friendly and very gentle. Doctor came in to see if there were any concerns, asked how I was and about my family as well. Very family oriented office. I have only had good experiences over the last 5+ years.
C
7 days ago
6 month checkup
The staff along with the Dr’s are very professional and accommodating. Their service along with compassionate patient care is world class
B
1 week ago
Great quality service, professional, and friendly!
From the clerical staff to the hygienist and dentists everyone is friendly, competent, and always helpful! I would definitely recommend to others!
B
1 week ago
Great quality service, professional, and friendly!
From the clerical staff to the hygienist and dentists everyone is friendly, competent, and always helpful! I would definitely recommend to others!
A
1 week ago
Quality, service and friendliness... with a smile!
I've never had a bad experience here. Even when I had to have a tooth pulled last minute, they made sure I wasn't in pain and that I was completely comfortable. Professional and courteous. Hard to find these days, but they have it in droves!
B
1 week ago
All of the staff are great and make sure you feel comfortable
C
1 week ago
Professional and friendly!
As always - phenomenal. I highly recommend!
S
1 week ago
Great staff and facility
Great atmosphere for having dental work done Trusting and gentle Simply A' s in our book
T
1 week ago
I love this office everyone is so sweet & kind you feel part of the family.
P
1 week ago
Even the routine visits are important to the Corley Family practice.
Everyone there is very personable and have your best interest at heart. I have been a patient for five years and they never take you for granted.