Corley Family Dental

Dentist

160 W McKinley Ave.

Decatur, IL 62526

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

corleyfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Doesn’t get much better than this place! Friendly, and very considerate!
K
2 weeks ago
Toddler visit success!
My 3 year old had a fantastic experience at Corley! The hygienist and Dr. Chad both took the time to show her what they were going to do by using her teddy bear first. We will never go anywhere else!
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Comforting
From walking in the door to leaving everyone was wonderful! The atmosphere was very inviting. They were friendly, warm, and genuine. Everyone made me feel comfortable. Brittany was sweet and very good at explaining treatment. Dr. Chad was great! The customer service is outstanding! From receptionist to billing! I would highly recommend Corley Family Dental! Top notch!
B
3 weeks ago
Great Service
The service here was top notch all around. Taylor, Dr. Chad, and the receptionists were all wonderful. Thank you very much.
B
3 weeks ago
Great experience, very very nice staff.
S
3 weeks ago
Amazing office to visit!!
Dr. Natalie and the staff are always so friendly and amazing when I go in. They take the time to explain everything and answer any questions that I have. They make having dental work a breeze and easy to do. Dr. Natalie also oversaw my orthodontic care as well. I did the Invisalign program two years ago. She went above and beyond to make sure everything went as smoothly as possible.I highly recommend them!!
R
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Wonderful and caring staff. Prompt and very thorough services and reasonable prices! Must go to for any dental services!
J
3 weeks ago
Sweet Susie
I had a new grad hygienist as my regular hygienist was on maternity leave. Susie was precious! Sweet, friendly, caring, and provided lots of great teaching.
C
3 weeks ago
Very knowledgeable and informative.
I appreciated the knowledge and the welcoming environment Rachel and the staff provided at your office.
J
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
My wife and I went for our six month checks and cleaning...tremendous service again. Our dental technician performed detailed cleaning and inspection of our teeth and gums and Doctor Chad looked at everything and provided recommendations for a problem I've been experiencing. Highly recommend Corley Dental for your dental needs if you are looking for a great dentist and staff.