Corley Family Dental

Dentist

160 W McKinley Ave.

Decatur, IL 62526

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
6 month checkup
The staff along with the Dr’s are very professional and accommodating. Their service along with compassionate patient care is world class
B
3 months ago
Great quality service, professional, and friendly!
From the clerical staff to the hygienist and dentists everyone is friendly, competent, and always helpful! I would definitely recommend to others!
B
3 months ago
Great quality service, professional, and friendly!
From the clerical staff to the hygienist and dentists everyone is friendly, competent, and always helpful! I would definitely recommend to others!
A
3 months ago
Quality, service and friendliness... with a smile!
I've never had a bad experience here. Even when I had to have a tooth pulled last minute, they made sure I wasn't in pain and that I was completely comfortable. Professional and courteous. Hard to find these days, but they have it in droves!
B
3 months ago
All of the staff are great and make sure you feel comfortable
C
3 months ago
Professional and friendly!
As always - phenomenal. I highly recommend!
S
3 months ago
Great staff and facility
Great atmosphere for having dental work done Trusting and gentle Simply A' s in our book
T
3 months ago
I love this office everyone is so sweet & kind you feel part of the family.
P
3 months ago
Even the routine visits are important to the Corley Family practice.
Everyone there is very personable and have your best interest at heart. I have been a patient for five years and they never take you for granted.
J
4 months ago
Corley’s Dental is the best, period
We, the Decatur area, are so fortunate to have Corley Dental. Outstanding in every single aspect, we are always proud to recommend them. They are #1 because they deserve it, they’re the best. Thanks to Natalie & Chad and all the staff at Corley’s