Corley Family Dental

Dentist

160 W McKinley Ave.

Decatur, IL 62526

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
Wonderful, friendly staff
The staff is always warm and inviting. They make you feel comfortable and at ease.
A
4 months ago
All the staff are always so kind and make each of our visits worth driving the hour drive! We have been coming to Corleys for almost 2 years now and we wouldn't change anything!
N
4 months ago
Amazing staff
I went in for normal cleaning. And brought my almost 3-year-old in with me to experience it for the first time. They were amazing with her and she actually got her first cleaning done all in the same day.
J
4 months ago
Crunching Altoids and wandering cap
Dr. Natalie glued and riveted a cap to a molar some time ago. Being 66 and a man, I forgot and decided to try and crunch an Altoid freshly placed in my mouth. Immediately I had two objects rolling across my tongue. I called the office and the pleasant and helpful staff worked me in that same morning. The doc didn't say a word about my Altoid. As always she was kind and quickly examined the area and re glued the wandering cap. Best dental office in Decatur!
C
4 months ago
Amy (front office) and Melissa (hygienist) are both ALWAYS so warm and friendly!!! Drs. Natalie and Chad are super professional yet incredibly down to earth. We also love that they offer extended hours!
J
4 months ago
I love going to that office .The people there are friendly and they are Thorough I don’t like going to Dentist But within a few minutes there they’ve got me completely at ease
J
4 months ago
very professional
The hygienist (Melissa) made my visit pleasant, she was very professional, knew what she was doing.
J
4 months ago
very professional
The hygienist (Melissa) made my visit pleasant, she was very professional, knew what she was doing.
R
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Professional and friendly Service
J
4 months ago
I had a deep cleaning of my teeth today and for someone who hasn't been to a dentist in a very long time. It was such a positive experience! Lindsey was wonderful! I highly recommend her and Dr Chad is the best! If you need a dentist this is the place to go!