Corley Family Dental

Dentist

160 W McKinley Ave.

Decatur, IL 62526

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 months ago
Awesome friendly professional team!!!!! High quality service 5 star
L
4 months ago
Like family
I have been coming to Corley Dental since 2013. I always feel the staff are very friendly and very professional! Like family ❤
T
4 months ago
Professional & Friendly
If your are looking for a new dentist you should definitely check into Corley Family dental. Chad and Natalie are the best. The staff is friendly, and I can’t say enough about Bree.
S
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional.
The hygienist was pleasant and compassionate.
J
4 months ago
Great staff. Worked me in and Dr Natalie took care of the problem quickly.. Thank you again..
P
4 months ago
I forgot the young Ladies name that took care of me and I apologize, but she was Awesome. As she cleaned my teeth she let me no everything she was doing next and I appreciate it very much. I was very happy with the you all Service, the reception was very pleasant and nice also, again thank you for your Service it was very much appreciated.
L
4 months ago
Appreciate the education
Had teeth cleaned and experience was awesome. Teeth feel great and was informed of problem areas and how to improve those areas.
T
4 months ago
Very friendly, personal & down to earth
Melissa cleaned my teeth today. Ever so sweet & made me feel so comfortable. I am one that does not like to go to the Denist. I get very paranoid about my teeth however, Melissa changed that for me today. I hope I have her from here on out. Dr. is so sweet & wants to make sure everything is done perfect. This whole office is so sweet. It is extra clean & nicely decorated.
M
4 months ago
Corley’s Team
Always a great experience. Staff is polite and very personable. Always asking if you comfortable. They explain each step to you of the process. Great work again. Mike
J
4 months ago
I am someone who hasn't been to a dentist for a long time. Dr and tech (Emily) were wonderful! Very patient, caring and professional! I highly recommend this facility!