Corley Family Dental

Dentist

160 W McKinley Ave.

Decatur, IL 62526

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

corleyfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Sep 6 visit
Great visit, always smiling and they make you feel just like family. This makes it a pleasure to visit.
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
The staff is amazing very very friendly. Dr natalie is so sweet and very funny. Highly recommend them for all your dental needs.
Y
1 month ago
Very friendly staff, very clean environment. Was there for my son who is six and a little afraid. They had lots of patience
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff, great dentists, and beautiful office...
E
1 month ago
All of the staff here are awesome
D
2 months ago
I had a really bad toothache called to make an appointment for the next day and it was Dr. Natalie’s off day. I was told I could see Dr. Chad and maybe he could give me antibiotics. He not only squeezed me in but performed 2 root canals. Didn’t rush and was SUPER nice and attentive!!!!
S
2 months ago
Excellent service, top notch dental care!!! Corley is by far the best in Decatur!!!
S
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
Everyone at Dr. Corley's office is so nice. They are always happy to see you. They are always smiling. I love going there. I always feel welcomed. Would recommend them to everyone.
S
2 months ago
Very Professional
Thanks so much, the staff is so friendly & makes you feel comfortable. I highly recommend them! & actually can’t wait to go back.
A
2 months ago
Fantastic experience
I had 2 wisdom teeth removed and I couldn't be happier with my experience. Dr. Chad was wonderful- very conscious of my comfort and took his time to make sure that I felt no pain.