Corley Family Dental

Dentist

160 W McKinley Ave.

Decatur, IL 62526

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Professional, friendly, and efficient.
Dr. Natalie and her staff were very professional and friendly. She was working on one tooth and saw an issue with the one next to it. She asked if I wanted to take care of it now since I was already numb. She fixed the problem in just a couple of minutes! She is very respectful of my tiime and finances, letting me know my copay for the procedure BEFORE having it done.
J
5 months ago
Professional, friendly, and efficient.
Dr. Natalie and her staff were very professional and friendly. She was working on one tooth and saw an issue with the one next to it. She asked if I wanted to take care of it now since I was already numb. She fixed the problem in just a couple of minutes! She is very respectful of my tiime and finances, letting me know my copay for the procedure BEFORE having it done.
J
5 months ago
3 fillings
They made me feel very comfortable and explained the process as they were doing it. Very quick and friendly.
R
5 months ago
The best in the bizz
I really really like Chad and his wife. Great dentist's that are accommodating in every aspect of your dental experience, I have used the Corley family for many years and they really do exceed in their field. I will continue to have them do any and all dental work that my family and I need. They have great dental techs that are very nice and understanding even if your intimidated, they will take the time that you need to do whatever it is, great crew !
C
5 months ago
Doesn’t get much better than this place! Friendly, and very considerate!
K
5 months ago
Toddler visit success!
My 3 year old had a fantastic experience at Corley! The hygienist and Dr. Chad both took the time to show her what they were going to do by using her teddy bear first. We will never go anywhere else!
K
5 months ago
Friendly and Comforting
From walking in the door to leaving everyone was wonderful! The atmosphere was very inviting. They were friendly, warm, and genuine. Everyone made me feel comfortable. Brittany was sweet and very good at explaining treatment. Dr. Chad was great! The customer service is outstanding! From receptionist to billing! I would highly recommend Corley Family Dental! Top notch!
B
5 months ago
Great Service
The service here was top notch all around. Taylor, Dr. Chad, and the receptionists were all wonderful. Thank you very much.
B
5 months ago
Great experience, very very nice staff.
S
5 months ago
Amazing office to visit!!
Dr. Natalie and the staff are always so friendly and amazing when I go in. They take the time to explain everything and answer any questions that I have. They make having dental work a breeze and easy to do. Dr. Natalie also oversaw my orthodontic care as well. I did the Invisalign program two years ago. She went above and beyond to make sure everything went as smoothly as possible.I highly recommend them!!