Corley Family Dental

Dentist

160 W McKinley Ave.

Decatur, IL 62526

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

corleyfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Dr. Chad is the best,the whole staff is very nice and very professional, they really know what they are doing....Very clean and nice place. Thanks
C
2 months ago
Amazing
All the staff is extremely friendly, kind, and professional! Everyone always makes you feel like you are getting the best possible care, and they are open and honest. I love this place!
J
2 months ago
Had a new hygienist who just graduated and she could not have done a better job. She was kind, gentle , and very thorough .Dr. Natalie was excellent as usual. Dr. Chad who I’ve had off and on over the last seven years has always been excellent also . As always it was a professional experience from the time I entered the front door until I exited .
R
2 months ago
Awesome experience,,,
L
2 months ago
Great care sweet staff
Even though I am terrified of the dentist they always do all they can to put me at ease and the least amount of pain as possible. They take great care of their patients and I tell every to go to them!
D
2 months ago
Very caring and professional. Entire staff is friendly!!
I've never been a fan of dentist and having my teeth cleaned or worked on. It always seemed to give me anxiety, but I can say I honestly enjoy going to Corley Family Dental. They have a great friendly staff!!!
J
2 months ago
Courteous, thoughtful, and thorough
I had a toothache and Dr. Corley's office got me in right away. Dr. Corley was very concerned. I found out that I have TMJ. It really concerned me and as I was leaving Amy made me feel much better as she has TMJ also. So thank you Dr. Corley and staff! I really appreciate all your help!
L
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Awesome experience!
E
2 months ago
Always a great experience.
The staff is super friendly and make your time there painless. Even when they have to switch around their patients and you see someone you don’t normally see the transition is fine because everyone is so friendly!
L
2 months ago
Enjoyable
My appointments have always been on time, the staff is professional and friendly and the doctors listen and are knowledgeable. You feel like you are always in good hands!