Corley Family Dental

Dentist

160 W McKinley Ave.

Decatur, IL 62526

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

corleyfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Excellent
Love everything about Corley’s! Have always had the best treatment and service, all are friendly and caring. I love that they sponsor WBGL and soccer teams!
L
3 months ago
I hated the Dentist!!
My first visit I was very much afraid of what I had got myself into! Dr. Corley was so reassuring. and pleasant. I was much more relaxed after talking with her . She is good , very good!
D
3 months ago
Cleaning
Brittni is great! She puts you at ease and does a very thorough job!! Great atmosphere and the entire staff is very polite and professional 👍
M
3 months ago
Very great place for adults and kids!
Corley always does excellent work! Their staff is amazing. They all take such good care of their patients. I can't say enough about how amazing these guys are!
A
3 months ago
Very caring, Highly Qualified, and does Excellent work..The best personal , Very compassionate of their patient's
These is not enough one can say about Dr Natalie, I have always been scared to death of Dentist, had no choice to finally go to one...The Staff there are remarkable..But Dr Natalie is the best of the Best, I no longer have the fear of Dentist like i had over 25 plus years..Highly reccomend Corley Family Dental
K
3 months ago
High quality care, friendly staff, great atmosphere!
Love Corley Dental! Would highly recommend them to everyone!! I’ll never go to another dentist!!
P
3 months ago
The best in dentistry
Natalie Corley is my favorite dentist ever! Always friendly, informative and caring. I highly recommend Corley Dental.
A
3 months ago
Thankful
Fantastic people!🌟 I can always feel the difference in the quality of their care! Kind and very consciousness of your needs!
N
3 months ago
Happy Mouth
Staff is always friendly and I really enjoy my visits. Fast, courteous and accommodating.
J
3 months ago
Always great quality of care at Corley’s!