Corley Family Dental

Dentist

160 W McKinley Ave.

Decatur, IL 62526

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 months ago
Excellent service, top notch dental care!!! Corley is by far the best in Decatur!!!
S
6 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
Everyone at Dr. Corley's office is so nice. They are always happy to see you. They are always smiling. I love going there. I always feel welcomed. Would recommend them to everyone.
S
6 months ago
Very Professional
Thanks so much, the staff is so friendly & makes you feel comfortable. I highly recommend them! & actually can’t wait to go back.
A
6 months ago
Fantastic experience
I had 2 wisdom teeth removed and I couldn't be happier with my experience. Dr. Chad was wonderful- very conscious of my comfort and took his time to make sure that I felt no pain.
J
6 months ago
Dr. Chad is the best,the whole staff is very nice and very professional, they really know what they are doing....Very clean and nice place. Thanks
C
6 months ago
Amazing
All the staff is extremely friendly, kind, and professional! Everyone always makes you feel like you are getting the best possible care, and they are open and honest. I love this place!
J
6 months ago
Had a new hygienist who just graduated and she could not have done a better job. She was kind, gentle , and very thorough .Dr. Natalie was excellent as usual. Dr. Chad who I’ve had off and on over the last seven years has always been excellent also . As always it was a professional experience from the time I entered the front door until I exited .
R
6 months ago
Awesome experience,,,
L
6 months ago
Great care sweet staff
Even though I am terrified of the dentist they always do all they can to put me at ease and the least amount of pain as possible. They take great care of their patients and I tell every to go to them!
D
6 months ago
Very caring and professional. Entire staff is friendly!!
I've never been a fan of dentist and having my teeth cleaned or worked on. It always seemed to give me anxiety, but I can say I honestly enjoy going to Corley Family Dental. They have a great friendly staff!!!