Corman & Sons Air Conditioning & Heating

HVAC Contractor

Tavares, FL 32778

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 months ago
In May had to buy a new a.c. unit. Went through the program Lowes has with Corman A. C. and Heating. A team of gentlemen came out, one from Lowes and one from Corman. Together they figured out what kind of unit was best for us, told us about a rebate we were eligible for through our utility co. Long story short, my husband and I are very pleased with our unit, the sales team, and the installers. In fact we are so happy with the process that I went to work for them!!!
Response from Corman & Sons Air Conditioning & Heating
Mary, you are the coolest! What an incredible experience, we are so blessed to have you as part of our Corman & Sons AC family! I love the fact that you can speak from experience and are willing to share it with the world. We cannot thank you enough for your business and your sincere loyalty. God Bless you Mary!
T
8 months ago
Thank you for servicing my Ac unit today. Everybody was so nice and experienced, they were there on time and did great. Work. I would recommend this company to all my friends thank you so much
Response from Corman & Sons Air Conditioning & Heating
Thank you Tom, you are most welcome! We are so happy to hear this from you, and we appreciate all your referrals. Take Care and thank you again Tom!
B
9 months ago
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR SCHEDULING ME TODAY. THE GUYS WERE FANTASTIC, sport's of course stimulated the bantering, Giants vs PATS, YANKS VS RED SOX.. From my chair, I'm watching the temp go DOWN. MY AC out back "rules" all others, king of AC units, almost as tall as me! 5 Village residents have asked me about my AC , and the company that installed it! The fact that I told them I interviewed 5 companies, which I did, hopefully stires up business. One gal lives in another villa area down the road, so additional customers there. They will probably wait until AC dies like me. Again thanks for getting me scheduled. 78°.... going down!
Response from Corman & Sons Air Conditioning & Heating
Awesome!!! So happy to hear from you today! This is what we work so hard for, to hear these amazing experiences from our friends! Thank you again for giving us the opportunity to serve you! Enjoy!
M
11 months ago
Honest Air Conditioning Company
New to the area and didn't know anyone that I could trust in this area. I really needed to find an Air Conditioning Contractor who I could trust to take care of my ac needs and a company who wasn't going to rip me off. My friend who has been using them for almost 20 years recommended them to me and I'm so grateful she did!!! I knew I didn't want to use a Really Big Box Company, because they tend to not care about their customers and only care about their bottom line, trust me (I've learned my lesson). I really always like to use a Family Owned outfit who I could know on a first name basis, and who has more family traditional values. So all in all, everything went very well, I did need some maintenance work, for I just bought my home and the home had been neglected for so many years, so of course it needed a good cleaning, new contactors and new capacitors. It was a very fair and affordable price. Thank goodness, I can now know I'm covered in the AC side. The technicians who came by to take care of me were very professional and very knowledgeable. They treated me like family, and thats what did it for me, I really like to be valued. Now the only thing that I need is a great plumber in my area. Thank you Corman and Sons Heating and Air Conditioning.
M
1 year ago
NEW AIR CONDITION INSTALL
I NEEDED A NEW UNIT, SO I CALLED CORMAN & SONS. I WAS VERY IMPRESSED, HOW KNOWLEDGEABLE AND PROFESSIONAL THEY ALL WERE. THE DAY OF INSTALL THEY CALLED ME TO LET ME KNOW WHAT THEIR ETA WAS, AND WHEN THEY ARRIVED THE TWO TECHNICIANS WERE VERY POLITE AND WENT STRAIGHT TO WORK. I WAS IMPRESSED HOW CLEAN THEY LEFT MY PROPERTY. I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ALL MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS. IT WAS A PLEASURE DEALING WITH CORMAN AND SONS.
Response from Corman & Sons Air Conditioning & Heating
Hi Melinda! This is so awesome to hear. I am so glad that you had a great experience and also very excited to hear that you will be recommending your friends and family to us. This is the best compliment you can give us! It's also a pleasure to serve you, without you, we are nothing! God Bless!
R
1 year ago
Air conditioner installation
The two technicians and their helper we very knowledgeable gentlemen who went out of their way professionally and as guests in our home to make sure that we had complete understanding of what they did. We are happy that these three men were assigned to work at our home.
Response from Corman & Sons Air Conditioning & Heating
Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We strive to make it a great experience every time we show up to your home. We cannot be more grateful for your business. We thank you again, and look forward to taking care of you and your friends and family!
B
1 year ago
This is the first time that I have had dealings with Corman and Sons and I will say that from the first phone call to the installation of our new HVAC system, the people that I talked to were very polite, professional and knowledgeable. The crew that did the install was efficient and neat and explained everything as they went. They then bent over backwards to make sure every question that we had was answered fully. I would recommend them to anyone that is in the market for their kind of service. I would have to think, based on this experience, that their service later on would be of the same quality.
Response from Corman & Sons Air Conditioning & Heating
Hi Bill, thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to write down a few words about your experience working with us. We are so proud of our field guys who work so hard to make it the best experience for our customers. You are our Pride and Joy!! We cannot be here doing what we love to do without your community support for family owned and operated organizations. Thank you again and have an amazing Holiday weekend!
G
1 year ago
five star review
they were very qualified and courteous to deal with. would definitely use again and recommend to family and friends
Response from Corman & Sons Air Conditioning & Heating
Thank you Mr. Larsen! We look forward to working with you in the future. Tell your friends and family to let us know you referred them to us!