Cornelius Dentistry

Dentist

8301 Magnolia Estates Dr.

Suite 4

Cornelius, NC 28031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

corneliusdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Great service and personable
My four year old did great with everyone there for not being a fan of going to the dentist. Very friendly staff and inviting office. Thanks Dr. Jill!
T
2 weeks ago
I can't imagine going to the dentist could be easier.
I can only guess about the timetable, but after about 40 years one of my molars, that had previously been filled, cracked. The only recourse was a crown. This required grinding down the old tooth to prep for the new crown. With Dr. Jill applying the appropriate numbing agent, I never felt a thing. A temporary crown was prepared and inserted. I had it in for about two weeks and it was so good it felt like a real tooth. When the new crown came in it was about a 15 minute procedure to remove the temporary an replace with the permanent. A couple of days later, I returned for a minor grinding on the crown to prevent some rubbing I was experiencing on the opposing tooth. I called and was taken that same day. Now all is perfect. Very pleased with Cornelius Dentistry.
T
1 month ago
Great Dentistry done well!
Everyone knows how much fun it is to go to the dentist? But really, this was a great experience. The newest equipment makes the process almost effortless and the staff is extremely friendly and accommodating.
A
2 months ago
First impressions
All I can say is WOW. This team is the best. Everything from walking in the door to a friendly inviting team, to the professionalism and knowledge of hygienist to the down to earth really good Dr. Jill and assistant Jessie.
S
2 months ago
Professionally Amazing
Dr. Woodruff and staff are amazingly professional. They serve the community with gladness.
C
2 months ago
I had a great experience at Cornelius dentistry everyone was very calm, friendly , and positive. I will be visiting them alot in the coming months and feel at ease with all the staff there.
C
2 months ago
Caring doctor and staff
Thank you for taking wonderful care of my son! Beautiful office and quality staff. This is the warm hometown dental office you want to be a part of. You are not just a number here!
A
2 months ago
Fast high quality service!
We live out of state and needed an emergency appointment. We felt super comfortable and staff was so nice. Fixed the problem right away!
J
2 months ago
Best dentist in Cornelius!
The dental team at Cornelius Dentistry is phenomenal! The hygienist, Brooke, was gentle and thorough. Dr. Jill was soft spoken but also gentle and informative. I have found my new dental home. What a great experience!!
D
3 months ago
Best LKN Dental Office
Great staff, Brooke was a wonderful hygienist and Dr. Jill made me laugh through my entire visit. I highly recommend them! I’ll definitey be referring my friends!