Cornelius Dentistry

Dentist

8301 Magnolia Estates Dr.

Suite 4

Cornelius, NC 28031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

corneliusdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Cornelius Dentistry has a highly efficient, courteous staff all the way around. Their professionalism, in my view, is second to none. I definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a stress free dental experience.
D
4 weeks ago
Handles Complex issues with a Hand Hokd
If you’re like me going to the Dentist iot is stressful enough, but when you have serious issues requiring a series of appointments , know that Cornelius cares personally about your experience and one employee even was available for a hand holding session when it was difficult. I would recommend this practice to anyone needing a new dentist! Thanks
D
1 month ago
Very friendly staff & dentist. Very professional & everyone makes you very comfortable when you are there!
E
2 months ago
High quality, very friendly and curtious. I would highly recommend.
F
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
F
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
L
2 months ago
Great team
My four year old and I had a great experience today. They even helped keep him busy while I was finishing up. A very warm and inviting atmosphere.
L
3 months ago
Amazing
I absolutely love coming to this office! The whole team is so sweet, friendly and helpful! I would recommend for everyone to come here if you’re looking for a comfortable and stress free experience (:
L
3 months ago
My pleasant experience at the dentist
My first visit to this office was a pleasant experience. I’m terrified of visiting the dentist, but the staff as well as the doctor made my experience very pleasant. I would recommend this practice to others
J
3 months ago
Very Professional
A lovely office with a friendly and informative receptionist, Kelsey! She gave us explicit explanation of the cost before we decided on the treatment. I was very satisfied with my care. Since we are new to the community, I feel that Cornelius Dentistry is the best choice!