Cornelius Dentistry

Dentist

8301 Magnolia Estates Dr.

Suite 4

Cornelius, NC 28031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

corneliusdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
20 hours ago
My pleasant experience at the dentist
My first visit to this office was a pleasant experience. I’m terrified of visiting the dentist, but the staff as well as the doctor made my experience very pleasant. I would recommend this practice to others
J
2 days ago
Very Professional
A lovely office with a friendly and informative receptionist, Kelsey! She gave us explicit explanation of the cost before we decided on the treatment. I was very satisfied with my care. Since we are new to the community, I feel that Cornelius Dentistry is the best choice!
T
3 days ago
Great customer service!!!
M
3 weeks ago
Always Professional Service
Always easy to make appointments and service always on time. Excellent Customer Service I highly recommend Cornelius Dentistry Office
Response from Cornelius Dentistry
Thank you, Michael! We are so thankful to have wonderful patients like you!
S
2 months ago
Glad I moved
Went to another dentist in Huntersville...had such a bad experience. Many thanks to Brooke and Kelsey..:)
Y
2 months ago
Professional Great service Pleasant
C
2 months ago
Professional and kind!
First time needing a crown- Dr Jill and staff were wonderful! Very caring and sure that I was comfortable throughout the procedure.
Response from Cornelius Dentistry
We are over the moon to hear your first crown appointment was a pleasant one. We strive to make each and every patient experience comfortable and enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
C
2 months ago
Professional and kind!
First time needing a crown- Dr Jill and staff were wonderful! Very caring and sure that I was comfortable throughout the procedure.
M
2 months ago
Wonderful, professional, friendly staff!
I hadn’t been to the dentist in over three years, but visiting Cornelius Dentistry for the first time was actually a very enjoyable experience! The staff was incredibly kind and friendly and made me feel at ease immediately. My teeth feel cleaner than they have in years and I’m actually looking forward to my next appointment! Thank you Cornelius Dentistry for helping me get back on track with my dental health!
J
3 months ago
Great friendly team
Ive had a great experience here, the team is friendly and the appointment times are punctual (no long waiting room delays). One of the better dental offices ive been to.
Response from Cornelius Dentistry
It was our pleasure. Thank you for the review and for being a fantastic patient!