Cornelius Dentistry

Dentist

8301 Magnolia Estates Dr.

Suite 4

Cornelius, NC 28031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

corneliusdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
First impressions
All I can say is WOW. This team is the best. Everything from walking in the door to a friendly inviting team, to the professionalism and knowledge of hygienist to the down to earth really good Dr. Jill and assistant Jessie.
S
2 days ago
Professionally Amazing
Dr. Woodruff and staff are amazingly professional. They serve the community with gladness.
C
1 week ago
I had a great experience at Cornelius dentistry everyone was very calm, friendly , and positive. I will be visiting them alot in the coming months and feel at ease with all the staff there.
C
1 week ago
Caring doctor and staff
Thank you for taking wonderful care of my son! Beautiful office and quality staff. This is the warm hometown dental office you want to be a part of. You are not just a number here!
A
1 week ago
Fast high quality service!
We live out of state and needed an emergency appointment. We felt super comfortable and staff was so nice. Fixed the problem right away!
J
2 weeks ago
Best dentist in Cornelius!
The dental team at Cornelius Dentistry is phenomenal! The hygienist, Brooke, was gentle and thorough. Dr. Jill was soft spoken but also gentle and informative. I have found my new dental home. What a great experience!!
D
1 month ago
Best LKN Dental Office
Great staff, Brooke was a wonderful hygienist and Dr. Jill made me laugh through my entire visit. I highly recommend them! I’ll definitey be referring my friends!
G
1 month ago
Always friendly. I feel comfortable everytime I visit.
R
1 month ago
Very Professional and prompt
I have been visiting this office for > 15 years. I really trust and appreciate their quality
L
2 months ago
Friendly and welcoming staff! Makes going to the dentist much more pleasant! Highly recommend them if you’re looking for a dentist !