Cornelius Dentistry

Dentist

8301 Magnolia Estates Dr.

Suite 4

Cornelius, NC 28031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

corneliusdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Fast high quality service!
We live out of state and needed an emergency appointment. We felt super comfortable and staff was so nice. Fixed the problem right away!
J
3 months ago
Best dentist in Cornelius!
The dental team at Cornelius Dentistry is phenomenal! The hygienist, Brooke, was gentle and thorough. Dr. Jill was soft spoken but also gentle and informative. I have found my new dental home. What a great experience!!
D
4 months ago
Best LKN Dental Office
Great staff, Brooke was a wonderful hygienist and Dr. Jill made me laugh through my entire visit. I highly recommend them! I’ll definitey be referring my friends!
G
4 months ago
Always friendly. I feel comfortable everytime I visit.
R
4 months ago
Very Professional and prompt
I have been visiting this office for > 15 years. I really trust and appreciate their quality
L
5 months ago
Friendly and welcoming staff! Makes going to the dentist much more pleasant! Highly recommend them if you’re looking for a dentist !
D
5 months ago
Dental Hygienist
Donna is one of the best Dental Hygienist I've ever had. She is very thorough. I also met the new Dentist. I've been going to this practice since 1990 and have always been treated well. The service at the front desk was great also
C
6 months ago
Great Team
Top notch care. They were caring, attentive and detailed. I had over two hours of work done and it flew past. Even the equipment was superior to what I’ve experienced before. Great team!
C
6 months ago
Best service
Best service and environment is exactly what I was looking for!
Response from Cornelius Dentistry
Thank you, Carrie! It has been a pleasure meeting your family, and welcoming you all into our dental family.
R
6 months ago
Excellent, timely service
Called at 8:30 am about a broken tooth. Told to come in at 9:15. Seem promptly and treated (without any pain) and left office 20 minutes later with a repaired chip. Unbelievable efficient and friendly service.
Response from Cornelius Dentistry
We are so glad we were able to get you in so quickly, and get your tooth taken care of the same day. Our team works hard to make every appointment as efficient and enjoyable as possible. We look forward to seeing you again soon!