Corner Stone Dental

Dentist

4121 Old Collinsville Road

Swansea, IL 62226

Closed Today Closed

swanseaildentistoffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Been going there for years. Always friendly and treated with respect.
K
3 months ago
Hugh quality service , professional & very friendly
The staff were very friendly and made me feel super comfortable
K
3 months ago
Hugh quality service , professional & very friendly
The staff were very friendly and made me feel super comfortable
K
6 months ago
Can’t remember the dental hygienist name that cleaned and X-rayed my teeth today. She was very good and took extra time because I haven’t been there in awhile. Awesome job Thank you!!
F
9 months ago
Exceptional Service by exceptional professionals
Cornerstone with Dr Wilson has been our family’s home for our dental needs; and the practice and Dr Wilson are just exceptional folks
K
10 months ago
Professional and got it in a timely manner
They responded back to me quickly I was able to get in the same day that I asked for they were very friendly and courteous. They knew what they were doing.
S
1 year ago
Great dental office
I have had nothing but good experiences over the past years at this dental office. Everyone that works there is so friendly and professional. I was there yesterday for a cleaning and with everything going on with COVID they made me feel very safe and comfortable
M
1 year ago
My visit today was very satisfactory!! Everyone made me feel very comfortable and safe - they followed the rules during this pandemic and everything looked very clean. Dr. Wilson and Ruby and Gabby are the ones I spoke to and they were all very professional. Dr. Wilson gave me excellent information on the plan for my treatment. He took his time and made sure I understood my options. Thank you! I would recommend your office to anyone.
B
1 year ago
Everything about this organization is of the highest caliber. Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Wilson is just as Dawn (VA coordinator) said he was, very friendly and approachable. Probably the best dental experience I have ever experienced.
Dawn, as VA Coordinator, was/is very friendly and knows how to put one at ease. Dr. Wilson and his nurses put me at ease immediately and provided the most professional care possible. A nurse, whom I've already forgotten her name, was brought in and identified as the best "needle" nurse in there building. She definitely lived up to that reputation as I barely felt either of the injections. I left completely satisfied with my experience and am (almost) looking forward to my next appointment..
A
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Wilson has been my dentist for years. He is very patient and knowledgeable. His staff is very kind , friendly and always helpful. I definitely recommend Cornerstone Dental!