Corner Stone Dental

Dentist

4121 Old Collinsville Road

Swansea, IL 62226

Closed Today Closed

swanseaildentistoffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Always the best.
S
5 days ago
My visit
Carrie was gentle and cared about my comfort. Karen is so nice. Good visit.
S
1 week ago
Always professional & friendly!
Dr. Wilson and his staff always take the time to go over all the details of the visit - and honestly make recommendations. I appreciate his friendly staff; it makes going to the dentist feel easy and relaxed.
J
1 week ago
A pleasant experience
Dr. Wilson is a gentle, patient and thorough dentist. I went in for a cleaning and discovered a needed a crown. They were able to complete the procedure quickly and they are always careful to do so with as little to no pain as possible. Everyone in the office from Dr. Wilson to the hygienists to the office personnel are professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend Corner Stone Dental.
P
2 weeks ago
Professional
Very pleasant experience
T
2 weeks ago
Was very responsive to work me in when I popped a crown. Appreciated the fast response. Staff always friendly.
T
2 weeks ago
Professional, skilled, friendly staff.
From check in to check out my appointment could not have been better. The providers I saw were excellent. Appoint with this dental office, they are the best.
G
4 weeks ago
The Best!
First time at this dental office! Katie Duvardo was the best! Every one is very nice there!
A
1 month ago
Personable, professional and thorough!
I have been with Dr. Wilson for over twenty years. I have always found him and his office staff to be super friendly and super knowledgeable! I like the way they schedule you with the same hygienist each time. I hit the jackpot with mine because she is so caring and thorough. I feel like she really takes the time to get to know her patients. The facility is beautiful and the service is high quality. I wholeheartedly recommend Corner Stone Dental to anyone looking for excellent dental care.
M
1 month ago
Outstanding
Teeth cleaning. Very gentle and outstanding professional service. Would recommend Dr Wilson’s Cornerstone Dentistry to everyone. He and his staff are the very best.