Corner Stone Dental

Dentist

4121 Old Collinsville Road

Swansea, IL 62226

Open Today 8:00AM - 1:00PM

swanseaildentistoffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Great service!!!!
Dr. Banker and Katie were great.
M
2 weeks ago
Dr. Wilson is the best !
I have been seeing Dr. Wilson for a number of years for exams and cleanings, and have always felt respected and well taken care of. When Dr. Wilson suggested I needed a crown, I was somewhat anxious. Both the hygienist and Dr. Wilson were very comforting and explained things every step of the way during the procedure. Thank you Dr. Wilson and your kind staff. I would definitely recommend Cornerstone Dental !
P
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly experience.
First visit to Dr Wilson. Went for a cleaning and exam. Was impressed hygienist took blood pressure before she started. Hygienist offered many useful suggestions on oral cleanliness.
S
2 weeks ago
Love going to see Dr. Wilson and the staff! All are great, helpful and very friendly... I moved farther away but will always make to extra drive to get to. Would not even dream of going to A dentist closer to home now. I'll make the trip!!! Thank you.. And love Katie!!!😍❤
M
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience. I have referred several people to Dr. Wilson. The people I referred told me they had a good experience also.
D
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly, Considerate of my Time
The hygienist gave my teeth the best cleaning I have ever had, especially since I had been lax in my dental care and not been for almost 2 years. I was seen on time, and everyone I came in contact with was very friendly.
P
1 month ago
Friendly, family-feel
Even if the dental care were mediocre (which by no means is NOT - only excellent dentistry practices received from Dr. Wilson for the past three years), the friendly family-environment is worth the trip!!!! I love all of the welcoming smiles and that they totally make the genuine effort NOT to call me “Patricia”. From the time I’m greeted at the front door, through the efficient gentle hygienists, through Dr. Wilson’s thorough, caring exam and personal chat, until the time I’m escorted back out to the smiling desk. . . .very enjoyable experience each and every time!!!! I highly recommend!!!!!
C
1 month ago
Great Dental Practice!
The staff at Cornerstone Dental are very professional, courteous and knowledgeable! I highly recommend Cornerstone Dental!
K
1 month ago
Always thorough and professional
My wife and I have been going to Corner Stone Dental ever since moving to the area four years ago. The staff, and Dr Wilson, are a pleasure to work with. They care about their patients and provide quality dental care. I could recommend this office to anyone.
M
1 month ago
Very professional and pain free
Dr Wilson and Staff are very professional! I call it soft and gentle dentistry. They want you to be very comfortable when you are there. We have been going to him for many yeas and never had any problems. Great place!