Corner Stone Dental

Dentist

4121 Old Collinsville Road

Swansea, IL 62226

Closed Today Closed

swanseaildentistoffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Can’t remember the dental hygienist name that cleaned and X-rayed my teeth today. She was very good and took extra time because I haven’t been there in awhile. Awesome job Thank you!!
F
5 months ago
Exceptional Service by exceptional professionals
Cornerstone with Dr Wilson has been our family’s home for our dental needs; and the practice and Dr Wilson are just exceptional folks
K
6 months ago
Professional and got it in a timely manner
They responded back to me quickly I was able to get in the same day that I asked for they were very friendly and courteous. They knew what they were doing.
S
8 months ago
Great dental office
I have had nothing but good experiences over the past years at this dental office. Everyone that works there is so friendly and professional. I was there yesterday for a cleaning and with everything going on with COVID they made me feel very safe and comfortable
M
11 months ago
My visit today was very satisfactory!! Everyone made me feel very comfortable and safe - they followed the rules during this pandemic and everything looked very clean. Dr. Wilson and Ruby and Gabby are the ones I spoke to and they were all very professional. Dr. Wilson gave me excellent information on the plan for my treatment. He took his time and made sure I understood my options. Thank you! I would recommend your office to anyone.
B
11 months ago
Everything about this organization is of the highest caliber. Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Wilson is just as Dawn (VA coordinator) said he was, very friendly and approachable. Probably the best dental experience I have ever experienced.
Dawn, as VA Coordinator, was/is very friendly and knows how to put one at ease. Dr. Wilson and his nurses put me at ease immediately and provided the most professional care possible. A nurse, whom I've already forgotten her name, was brought in and identified as the best "needle" nurse in there building. She definitely lived up to that reputation as I barely felt either of the injections. I left completely satisfied with my experience and am (almost) looking forward to my next appointment..
A
11 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Wilson has been my dentist for years. He is very patient and knowledgeable. His staff is very kind , friendly and always helpful. I definitely recommend Cornerstone Dental!
C
11 months ago
Very friendly staff.
Katie was very kind, professional and I enjoyed visiting with her.
D
11 months ago
Great Service
Dr. Wilson and staff have provide me with excellent service over 15 years. From emergencies to routine care.
M
12 months ago
Covid Visit
Hygienist was very thorough, professional and friendly. Person at desk was snippy. My appointment time was changed arbitrarily and I only found out about the new time out when I received a text notice "reminding" me to show up at the new time. I initially thought this reminder was a mistake as I had an earlier notice for the original time. I called the office to clarify and was told they were staggering patients. That's okay, but I would have appreciated a call. I thought there were too many people on the premises including a man who came in shortly after I did and remained in the waiting area until he decided on his own to walk to another location. Bottom line is I went to the dentist to have my teeth cleaned and that part of the visit was just fine. I was uncomfortable with the rest of the visit.