Corner Stone Dental

Dentist

4121 Old Collinsville Road

Swansea, IL 62226

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

swanseaildentistoffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
5 days ago
AWESOME !!!!!!
First time at this Office it was a wonderful experience, this will be my dentist now !!! Wonderful Staff everyone was Awesome!!!!!!
J
7 days ago
Professsional, friendly, timely
I arrived on time and was properly greeted. Brought back to the room in 5 minutes. Hygienist was polite, kind and thorough. Saw Dr. Banker immediately. Was done in 45 minutes which I greatly appreciate. Small suggestion would be to e-mail the forms in advance to be filled out and returned. Could even include current copy of insurance cards. Saves time and will give the staff the opportunity to follow up with any questions or need for additional information.
M
1 week ago
Service is excellent. Very professional, clean, staff is very professional and friendly
Excellent. My hygienist, Kerrie is super. Can’t say enough good things.
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional and very frendly
Treated very well and professionally. I would recommend to anyone.
R
2 weeks ago
Registered Respiratory Therapist- NPS
We have been going here since 1995, and the whole family attends.
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly, pain-free dental appointment
I got a crown today and was pleasantly surprised - no pain, friendly and relatively quick appointment. I would definitely recommend Dr Wilson and his staff for your dental needs!
D
2 weeks ago
Today I experienced the BEST dental visit ever. The hygienist was great..
T
3 weeks ago
Love my dentist
I’ve been with Cornerstone Dental for 5 years and I have NEVER had a bad experience. I highly recommend them. Dr Wilson is great. Everything he has recommended worked. My smile is beAuTiFul!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Care
I have been a Corner Stone Dental customer for many years. They never fail to impress me from their friendly greeting to the thanks for coming goodbye. They provide a quality friendly and professional service whether your in for a routine cleaning or for a filling or a crown. I highly recommend Corner Stone for the finest Dental care available in the metro east.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone there is friendly. It’s a nice environment and very professional.