Corner Stone Dental

Dentist

4121 Old Collinsville Road

Swansea, IL 62226

Closed Today Closed

swanseaildentistoffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Professional, friendly and always on time!
I have always had a great experience with the office staff and Dr. Wilson. They are very friendly and professional.
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly & Professional staff
Today was my first visit with Dr. Wilson and his staff. Very enjoyable experience. They explained everything they were doing.
T
2 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr. Wilson for years and would recommend him and his staff to anyone needing a dentist. I get my teeth cleaned twice a year Anytime I need extra denta work he and his staff make the visit as pleasurable as possible. Always efficient.
R
1 month ago
Love this place!
I’ve only been a patient for going on 2 years now, but I love everything about this dental practice! Dr. Wilson and all of his staff are truly amazing. They are very professional but also very friendly and personable. They are also extremely helpful, accommodating, and knowledgeable - they never hesitate to answer any of my questions. You really get the best service here. I’ve been very pleased with every one of my appointments. My hygeniest is awesome, but really all of them are. No complaints at all, and would highly recommend!
R
1 month ago
Great place. been going there about 10 years. I talked my wife into going to them for her new dentures this year and she is very happy with them..
D
1 month ago
I have been Dr. Wilson's dental patient for the past 30 years and I have always been given excellent service.
D
1 month ago
Professional and courteous service- good folks for sure.
C
1 month ago
They are great. I have a crazy work schedule and they really try to work around it. I appreciate that.
S
1 month ago
Superior Service
Had a chipped tooth due to an accident, Dr. Wilson's staff got me in the next day, and it was repaired requiring no numbing, super job Dr. Wilson
S
1 month ago
Friendly, Professional and Very Accommodating!
I have been a patient for 30 years. I feel like I know Karen and Doc Wilson personally. The girls are always so nice and answer all my (too many questions). Dr. Wilson is a caring doc, who really takes his time and is concerned with the health of our teeth. He does tell it like it is. It was Fun yesterday on Halloween. Loved all the costumes and decorations. Love that they are ST. LOUIS BLUES FANS. Not only is he a great dentist..... he plays a mean guitar.