Corner Stone Dental

Dentist

4121 Old Collinsville Road

Swansea, IL 62226

Closed Today Closed

swanseaildentistoffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
I developed a tooth ache and was able to get right in and see the dentist the same day. The staff is always very helpful and friendly.
P
2 weeks ago
Friendly, comfortable, and professional.
I had a cleaning and exam. The staff and dentist were friendly, informative and the facility is very nice. My experience was great!
K
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
The staff are always so sweet and always cater to my anxieties over my sensitive teeth. They go above and beyond to make sure I am comfortable!
D
3 weeks ago
Very good service
Yesterday was my first visit to this dentist office. They were very friendly and professional. I was also impressed with them when I set up my appointment. It was a good experience all the way around. I have already recommended them to my wife.
L
3 weeks ago
Dental Unscheduled Issue
Just a few days before I was scheduled to leave town I had a damage to a crown. The staff fit me into an appointment the very next day, Dr Wilson made a clever repair and now my teeth are all ready for a vacation the sunshine!
W
1 month ago
Very Nice Office
First visit to Corner Stone Dental was very good. Quality Service with the staff and doctor. Very nice atmosphere.
C
1 month ago
Very professional, up to date technical skills, and friendly staff
I am a new client at Corner Stone Dental. I find all of the staff very friendly. The staff works together like a family. I have had a standard annual checkup & clenaing plus I needed a crown replaced. The team uses the latest technology and is very professional when working with you. They explain everything they are doingas they work on your teeth.
F
1 month ago
Professional and polite
Professional, polite and the service was timely. I am a very busy person who hates to wait. I appreciate that the office values my time. I have been a patient of Dr Wilson for almost forty years and I would not hesitate to recommend him to my friends and relatives.
J
1 month ago
Good team
Needed a filling. Not sure what happened in the procedure but lower lip swelled and bruised. Minor abrasion on inside of lip. This normally does not happen as staff are always good.
B
1 month ago
👍
👍