Corner Stone Dental

Dentist

4121 Old Collinsville Road

Swansea, IL 62226

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

swanseaildentistoffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
The staff and Dr.Wilson were very professional and explained the procedures which made me more at ease and took the necessary safety precautions for coronovirus which was important to me.
K
2 weeks ago
Great Safety Procedures, Very Professional
Dr. Randall Wilson and Staff are very professional and friendly. During this difficult time with the pandemic, I felt every safety precaution was taken. I felt completely comfortable and my dental work that has been completed was exceptional! Highly recommend their office!
S
3 weeks ago
Highly professional and really friendly
Called trying to get a bad toothache handled, they got me in the next day, let know all my issues even one that I was not aware of, set up referral that afternoon to have 2 teeth pulled, this will be my new dental office from now one.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Wilson and his staff are the best dental crew in town. Very helpful and friendly, professional and timely. I hate going to the dentist and these guys put me at ease and get me taken care of quickly and as pain free as possible.
N
2 months ago
everyone was very professional and friendly
all of the staff is so caring and understanding and ready to take care of your dental needs
R
2 months ago
Excellent service
M
2 months ago
Fractured 2 teeth in a bridge while going on vacation on 2/28/20. Called on 3/2 for an appt. I got one the 2nd day back from vacation on 3/10. Then actually received a call on 3/9 to come in by 10am that day! They did some reshaping on the fractures and made an appt. at an Endodontics for immediately after this appt. to see if a root canal was necessary. Made another appt. for 3/11 to make a temporary bridge. That was completed and made another appt. immediately after for the Lab. To check coloring for the permanent bridge. Overall great efficiency and professionalism and they had concern for the use of my time. Great job! A long time patient of Dr Wilson.
T
2 months ago
Consistently good
I have been a patient for over 5 years and I am totally pleased with the care here. I had dentists in the past that recommended costly treatments that I didn’t really need. When Dr Wilson recommends something, it is necessary. I would recommend them to anyone.
T
3 months ago
Corner Stone Dental is professional, friendly, competent and on time. I never wait longer than 5 minutes to be taken care of.
J
3 months ago
Check up and first time
Haven't been to the dentist in years and was also taking my daughter for her first visit. Very kind service and super patient with my daughter. Answered all our questions and made us feel welcomed and never rushed. Will be returning with my son soon!