Corner Stone Dental

Dentist

4121 Old Collinsville Road

Swansea, IL 62226

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

swanseaildentistoffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
High quality service
I have been going to Corner Stone Dental for years and I have always received top notch care and dental services. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.
J
2 weeks ago
High Quality, Friendly Staff
Dr. Wilson and his staff are wonderful! He has been my family’s dentist for 30+ years and I have never had a bad experience with him. I would recommend him to anyone!
D
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional, friendly
I had a filling and it was not bad at all. Dr. Wilson and his staff are very good.
R
2 weeks ago
Dr Wilson and his staff have always been the best!
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
OMG, I just want to say this office was amazing. I am a new patient with this office and they treated me like I had been there before. The staff is wonderful and very friendly. Doctor Wilson explained to me everything that he was doing and some recommendations to save my teeth. The Dental Assistant was very good with cleaning my teeth and was very concern about some areas in my mouth. This was truly an awesome experience and I am glad to be a patient. I had to change Dentist because of my insurance but I am happy with the results.
T
3 weeks ago
Very Friendly staff, professional and high quality service. Great experience considering it's a dental appointment! lol
J
1 month ago
Friendly and Reliable
I have been seeing Doctor Wilson since he was in Fairview Heights. I moved about the same time he moved and now I have a 45 min drive to my appointments but it is worth the drive. I am treated with respect and kindness and my issues are always addressed.
M
2 months ago
I have always received professional and friendly service at Corner Stone Dental. Both Dr Wilson and his staff are exceptional and this visit was more of the same.
D
2 months ago
Very friendly
The whole staff was very friendly and made sure my needs were taken care of.
H
2 months ago
I Like Corner Stone Dental
At my last visit, the service was prompt and thorough. The staff took time to explain in detail their recommendations. More so than at past visits. I was glad to see that. I sometimes leave my appointments feeling like it is more about the money than service. For example, when I am scheduled for a cleaning that I do not think I need, or when asked if I want to pay the co-pay in advance for my next appointment, or the cancellation penalty, it makes me wonder. I'd like to feel that I am getting the best possible service and attention (not rushed) every time. Also, I like balances fully explained with no surprises, and I'd like to feel that you TRUST ME to pay my bill on time. I hope this helps and thanks for the opportunity.