Corner Stone Dental

Dentist

4121 Old Collinsville Road

Swansea, IL 62226

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

swanseaildentistoffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Highly Recommend
I have been a patient of Dr. Wilson since the 1980's. He & his staff have always been friendly, courteous & highly professional. If you are looking for a family dentist, give Cornerstone Dental a try. You will not be disappointed. Dr. Wilson can also help you with any sleep apnea and snoring problems.
J
4 days ago
New Patient
The nicest and cleanest dentist office I have ever been in.
F
1 week ago
High quality service
I would not trusting my teeth to anyone else but Corner Stone DentalπŸ˜πŸ˜„πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜€
M
2 weeks ago
Professional
Location is ideal for Swansea, Fairview Heights, Shiloh and Belleville. Office staff is very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful, Dental staff is friendly, professionally well trained and educated, compassionate and understanding.
D
2 weeks ago
I received quality service, the technician did a great job of cleaning my teeth. The doctor reviewed the work.
K
2 weeks ago
another positive visit
Had my routine visit to cornerstone dental. As always professional and friendly staff. Prompt service, Dr. Wilson is always looking out for your dental health.
J
2 weeks ago
Taken care of in a very good way. Everything went fine.
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Painless
Had to have a filling today. The office was clean and the staff was accommodating, friendly and the service was completely painless. A wonderful staff and Dr. Wilson is wonderful also. I have recommended them to all my family and friends.
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly atmosphere, high quality service
Everyone there is very friendly. The dental assistants and dentists are very friendly. The office is very clean.
C
3 weeks ago
Great place
Everyone here is always friendly, easy to talk to and do great work, I am so happy that I was referred here by a friend years ago!