Corner Stone Dental

Dentist

4121 Old Collinsville Road

Swansea, IL 62226

Open Today 8:00AM - 1:00PM

swanseaildentistoffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 days ago
Thanks for the great job on my teeth’s as always.
M
3 days ago
Welcoming and accommodating
All staff members were so inviting - even though we had the 6 ft distance and masks. I felt extremely comfortable in the examining room as Ruby spoke with me and eased my tension. I felt as if I was a member of the team and had a say in what was happening in my treatment.
K
3 days ago
Impressed
I had a consultation for braces vs other options with Brenda. There were a lot more options than I expected, but Brenda helped me narrow it down to what would be best for ME. Dr. Lauren was so nice to speak with - she had advice for me as well. Of course, Dr. Wilson, stopped by and checked on me, which always makes me feel like I am an important patient! Overall, very pleased! I'm confident in this teams ability to make my smile just the way I want it!!!
S
1 week ago
All methods were covered during this coronavirus visit. I notified the office when I arrived and was greeted with proper preventative measures. I felt safe and given professional care.
W
1 week ago
Thorough and Professional
For cleaning appointments in the COVID-19 era Cornerstone Dentistry staff will phone two days prior to appointment to ask specific questions about your health status. That same questioner must be completed day of appointment. All paperwork completed in car. Temperature checked then escorted directly to treatment room. Prior to treatment, hygienist checked for oral cancer, blood pressure and completed a thyroid/neck check. Cleaning was detailed with excellent results. Dentist introduced himself, chatted and did his check. Most thorough routine visit in a lifetime of dental treatment. Cornerstone Dentistry gets two thumbs up. Way up!
W
1 week ago
Thorough and Professional
In the COVID-19 era Cornerstone Dentistry staff will phone two days prior to appointment and ask specific questions about your health status. That same questioner must be completed day of appointment. All paperwork completed in car. Temperature checked then escorted directly to treatment room. Prior to treatment, hygienist checked for oral cancer, blood pressure and completed a thyroid/neck check. Cleaning was detailed with excellent results. Dentist introduced himself, chatted and did his check. Most thorough routine visit in a lifetime of dental treatment. Cornerstone Dentistry gets two thumbs up. Way up!
D
1 week ago
Professional & Great Service
I have had a toothache for a couple of days. I called Cornerstone at 9:00 am and they were able to give me a 2:00 pm appointment. Diagnosed my problem and Set up my referral while I was there. I really appreciated all the safety precautions they have put in place because of covid 19. I called when I got there, waited in my car and then they brought out the paperwork and took my temperature. Then I waited in my car until they called me that it was my turn. I never encountered another patient and all the employees including Dr. Wilson had on masks and personal protective gear. They are always professional and explain everything!
D
2 weeks ago
The staff and Dr.Wilson were very professional and explained the procedures which made me more at ease and took the necessary safety precautions for coronovirus which was important to me.
K
4 weeks ago
Great Safety Procedures, Very Professional
Dr. Randall Wilson and Staff are very professional and friendly. During this difficult time with the pandemic, I felt every safety precaution was taken. I felt completely comfortable and my dental work that has been completed was exceptional! Highly recommend their office!
S
1 month ago
Highly professional and really friendly
Called trying to get a bad toothache handled, they got me in the next day, let know all my issues even one that I was not aware of, set up referral that afternoon to have 2 teeth pulled, this will be my new dental office from now one.