Corner Stone Dental

Dentist

4121 Old Collinsville Road

Swansea, IL 62226

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

swanseaildentistoffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Professional and Prompt
Always on time and to the point.
J
1 week ago
Corner Stone Dental
Corner Stone Dental is a first class dental provider. I had a temporary crown installed today and the dentist and assistants worked professionally, flawlessly and (best of all) painlessly throughout the procedure. They provided continuous updates as to what they were doing and worked very smoothly together. I highly recommend this organization to all who find themselves in need of any kind of basic dental work - from cleanings, to fillings, to crowns!
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and experienced in profession
Corner Stone Dental provides quality dental care with professional service. Extremely customer oriented providing excellent customer service!
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent
We have used Corner Stone for years and have been completely satisfied with each member of the Corner Stone staff.
J
2 weeks ago
Absolutely wonderful
I was very impressed with my experience today. The staff was above and beyond curious and knowledgeable. Very professional staff.
S
2 weeks ago
Very nice and friendly very professional
J
2 weeks ago
I started with a country dentist. Things were much different then..... For the last 35 plus years, we went to a local dentist too with limited equipment and ways. My views when approaching a more intense or serious procedure start with skepticism. I think about what could happen, think about “what’s going to happen” etc. I am a freak about keeping my teeth. I brush no less than 2 or 3 times a day. I don’t eat certain foods for fear I’ll break a tooth. Today, after a squeamish start, all turned out good. I was elated to find that my temporary could be fit to my retainer. I feel confident that all the personnel at Corner know their jobs well. As I gain more good experiences, I feel confident that any procedure will be easy to face.
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Very thorough exam and cleaning. Very friendly and courteous.
D
3 weeks ago
Very Friendly and Helpful Staff - went above and beyond
My normal dentist was out of town and I was referred to Cornerstone for pain in a tooth. When I called, Dawn took my information and was very friendly and helpful in getting me registered, and set me up with an appointment the same day. When I arrived Dawn welcomed me with a handshake and introduced herself. Brenda took me back for the exam room, and after Dr Wilson determined the tooth in question needed to be extracted, Brenda made several calls to local Oral Surgeons trying to get me an appointment. She went above and beyond trying to negotiate an appointment for me that wasn't over a month out. She consulted with me the whole time and provided hints along the way. After I left the office, I called back and Dawn answered the phone. Once she answered my question, she informed me that they had dug into my dental insurance and found that it covered implants but only within 12 months of the extraction. I would have never thought to look for that. Great service overall from the Cornerstone staff!
S
3 weeks ago
wonderful office
Today was my first visit and everyone was super nice. Sarah did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth, Dr Wilson was also a very nice. I would recommend anyone to go to this office.