Corner Stone Dental

Dentist

4121 Old Collinsville Road

Swansea, IL 62226

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

swanseaildentistoffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Highly Recommended
Very Customer service excellency & Does An Excellent Dental performance.
J
1 day ago
Review
I had a very positive experience. I was initially put on the defensive by a page of protection against missed appointments including a charge if an appointment is missed without adequate notification. I certainly would not miss an appointment on purpose and I believe your reminders are helpful but things happen and having to contact a third party should there be any bill exceptions would be inconvenient at least. Once I got the paperwork complete, the staff was very friendly and helpful. I did not have to wait long which I appreciated. The dental hygienist was very professional and seemed very competent. I appreciated pictures that were very clear to specify my dental needs. The doctor was also friendly and professional. My wife is a little apprehensive about dental visits but I believe she will be comfortable here.
C
3 days ago
Dr Wilson and his staff are Amazing!!
DR Wilson’s office always takes you on time, they do a very thorough job, and you leave feeling like a valued customer. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
P
5 days ago
Being that I had a great fear of the dentist, because I had been ultimately hurt, in my mouth, by previous dentist. I am so pleased about my whole experience. I was first made to feel comfortable and safe by the staff, and when the doctor came in, he was consoling and reassuring all through the process. Before I knew it, it was over. Thank you ! Will see you on the 24th of September.
F
6 days ago
Excellent overall services
We’ve had Cornerstone for our dental needs for a very long time, and we’re treated with utmost respect and exceptional professionalism and services every timr
K
1 week ago
A great staff and a great dental office.
The staff at cornerstone work together great as a team. They are super friendly and make sure everything is just as it should be. Had an extraction and they did a great job on the numbing. No pain with it and no discomfort with the procedure. A+
F
2 weeks ago
Concerned and Professional
The staff is always courteous and concerned. I have seen Dr. Wilson for 20 plus years and highly recommend him.
E
2 weeks ago
Highly professional and great service...as always!
I have been going to Cornerstone Dental for nearly 10 years and never had a bad experience. Dr. Wilson and the staff are absolutely the best. I will continue seeing Dr. WIlson and the staff at Cornerstone into the foreseeable future.
K
3 weeks ago
A very pleasant and professional experience. I would, and have, recommended to others.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent care
Very friendly and very professional care provided to their customers.