Cornerstone Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning

19995 Waif Mine Road

Sonora, CA 95370

Closed Today Closed

sonoracarpetcleaning.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
go with cornerstone if you want it done right. takes the time to clean your carpet right...call gary
when i called cornerstone i wasnt sure how my carpet was going to come out..we had some high wear areas and it was a lighter carpet..called and talked to gary good guy he does the work himself and he does it right..he really cleaned the high wear areas going over them until it came out nice.i would reccommend to everybody that wants thier carpet done right..gary is not in a big hurry and makes sure your happy when he is done..old fasion kind of service. thanks gary i will use no one else..
L
6 months ago
Awesome job!
We moved into a place and the carpets had stains all over and you came and got all the stains out and made it look 100 times better! Thank you so much! Amazing job!
S
1 year ago
Clean
Gary was on time, was efficient and left my carpets sparkly clean. They took about 24 hours to completely dry. I would recommend him.
L
1 year ago
prompt and professional
Gary did and excellent job cleaning my very soiled carpet. Not only was he friendly but helpful as well. He gave me information and pointers for carpet care.
R
3 years ago
Did an absolutely amazing job!!! Would recommend to everyone...Gary was amazing to work with...
Response from Cornerstone Carpet Cleaning
Thank you very much Becky for those kind words!
K
3 years ago
Excellent Carpet Cleaning Service
Gary did a great job on our carpets. I would highly recommend him to anyone and will have him clean my carpets every year.
Response from Cornerstone Carpet Cleaning
Thank you Karen so much for that positive review!
S
3 years ago
Gary did a wonderful job on the carpets. Her was also prompt and very professional. I would definitely use him again.
Response from Cornerstone Carpet Cleaning
Thank you very much Stephanie. Much appreciated!
D
3 years ago
Our carpet cleaner did a fantastic job! We were very happy with his service! HIGHLY recommend this company.
Response from Cornerstone Carpet Cleaning
Thanks Darlene for saying that and it is very much appreciated!
K
3 years ago
Friendly and excellent service!
Response from Cornerstone Carpet Cleaning
Thank You Kay for that positive review. Always appreciated!
K
3 years ago
Quality and Friendly
Gary is a friendly guy and works quickly. His rotary cleaning device seems to work better than the typical flat steamers that you commonly see. My carpet had quite a few pee spots from a dog; Gary used a pre-treatment spray and it seems to have neutralized the odor. Nice job Gary I'll use you again next time.
Response from Cornerstone Carpet Cleaning
So much appreciated what you said there Kyle. It was awesome doing the job for you!