Cornerstone Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning

19995 Waif Mine Road

Sonora, CA 95370

Open Today 10:00AM - 5:00PM

sonoracarpetcleaning.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Quality and Friendly
Gary is a friendly guy and works quickly. His rotary cleaning device seems to work better than the typical flat steamers that you commonly see. My carpet had quite a few pee spots from a dog; Gary used a pre-treatment spray and it seems to have neutralized the odor. Nice job Gary I'll use you again next time.
J
1 month ago
Great Job!
I'm a local realtor and I had Cornerstone clean the carpets in a house that just sold for the new owner. He did a great job, it looks fresh and clean, I'm sure she will be happy with it! I also appreciate that he was able to come out on short notice, I'm sure I'll be using him again for other homes.
A
2 months ago
Quality service preformed by a professional business with a ton of integrity!
Corner stone carpet cleaning did an excellent job on my living room and stairs. Gary was a pleasure to have at my home, he takes great pride in his work and really makes sure the customer is satisfied with the work and is very affordable compared to the othber companies. Very honest company that I will continue to use in the future.
Response from Cornerstone Carpet Cleaning
Thank you Adam very much and it was a pleasure doing that for you and it was a pleasure talking with you as well. Thanks very much.
S
2 months ago
Great job done for us in our new home..
excellent job, it was raining and he got it all done..
J
2 months ago
Gary Nole of Cornerstone Carpet Cleaning did a very nice job on my carpet at a reasonable price. I checked several other companies. Cornerstone was not the absolute cheapest, but after talking to him, I had confidence he would do a good job. I am very pleased with the results. He also gave me some tips on maintenance of my carpet. I would hire him again.
Response from Cornerstone Carpet Cleaning
Thank you Jan for that very positive review. It was a pleasure cleaning your carpets and would do gladly again. Just let me know anytime!
R
2 months ago
Excellent service, friendly and punctual
Needed the carpet cleaned for the holidays. Gary came out and did an excellent job cleaning my bedroom carpet and especially the pet spots.
Response from Cornerstone Carpet Cleaning
Thank you very much Ruth for that awesome review. It is always a pleasure to do work for you and glad that I had the opportunity to do it again. Thanks again, Gary.
L
2 months ago
Even better than expected.
Thanks for fitting us in! The carpets looked great. Even the pet stains came out. Very, very pleased with the results.
Response from Cornerstone Carpet Cleaning
Thank you Lorrie for that nice review. It always helps me to get nice reviews from nice customers like you. Really appreciate you taking the time to write. Thanks again!
S
5 months ago
High Quality, Professional, Friendly, Prompt Service
My carpets came out looking like new once again!
Response from Cornerstone Carpet Cleaning
Thank You so much Shannon. You are a 5 star customer in my eyes as well. You are always positive and I thank you for that!
J
5 months ago
Garys the man
Great work, great price!
Response from Cornerstone Carpet Cleaning
Thank you Justin very much. I appreciate it and thank you very much!
P
5 months ago
Excellent carpet cleaning
Gary, the owner-operator of Cornerstone Carpet Cleaning did an excellent job in cleaning the wall to wall carpet in our 2400 square foot house. The 17 year old carpet now literally looks like new! Gary was punctual and used environmently friendly products, paying special attention to heavily soiled areas. We highly recommend him to anybody needing carpet cleaning.
Response from Cornerstone Carpet Cleaning
Thank you Patty for that awesome review. I appreciate it very much!