Cornerstone Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning

19995 Waif Mine Road

Sonora, CA 95370

Open Today 8:30AM - 6:30PM

sonoracarpetcleaning.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Did an absolutely amazing job!!! Would recommend to everyone...Gary was amazing to work with...
Response from Cornerstone Carpet Cleaning
Thank you very much Becky for those kind words!
K
3 months ago
Excellent Carpet Cleaning Service
Gary did a great job on our carpets. I would highly recommend him to anyone and will have him clean my carpets every year.
Response from Cornerstone Carpet Cleaning
Thank you Karen so much for that positive review!
S
4 months ago
Gary did a wonderful job on the carpets. Her was also prompt and very professional. I would definitely use him again.
Response from Cornerstone Carpet Cleaning
Thank you very much Stephanie. Much appreciated!
D
4 months ago
Our carpet cleaner did a fantastic job! We were very happy with his service! HIGHLY recommend this company.
Response from Cornerstone Carpet Cleaning
Thanks Darlene for saying that and it is very much appreciated!
K
4 months ago
Friendly and excellent service!
Response from Cornerstone Carpet Cleaning
Thank You Kay for that positive review. Always appreciated!
K
9 months ago
Quality and Friendly
Gary is a friendly guy and works quickly. His rotary cleaning device seems to work better than the typical flat steamers that you commonly see. My carpet had quite a few pee spots from a dog; Gary used a pre-treatment spray and it seems to have neutralized the odor. Nice job Gary I'll use you again next time.
Response from Cornerstone Carpet Cleaning
So much appreciated what you said there Kyle. It was awesome doing the job for you!
J
9 months ago
Great Job!
I'm a local realtor and I had Cornerstone clean the carpets in a house that just sold for the new owner. He did a great job, it looks fresh and clean, I'm sure she will be happy with it! I also appreciate that he was able to come out on short notice, I'm sure I'll be using him again for other homes.
Response from Cornerstone Carpet Cleaning
Jenny, you were a great to work with on this. Thanks!
A
10 months ago
Quality service preformed by a professional business with a ton of integrity!
Corner stone carpet cleaning did an excellent job on my living room and stairs. Gary was a pleasure to have at my home, he takes great pride in his work and really makes sure the customer is satisfied with the work and is very affordable compared to the othber companies. Very honest company that I will continue to use in the future.
Response from Cornerstone Carpet Cleaning
Thank you Adam very much and it was a pleasure doing that for you and it was a pleasure talking with you as well. Thanks very much.
S
10 months ago
Great job done for us in our new home..
excellent job, it was raining and he got it all done..
Response from Cornerstone Carpet Cleaning
It was a good experience to have a customer like you Scott!
J
10 months ago
Gary Nole of Cornerstone Carpet Cleaning did a very nice job on my carpet at a reasonable price. I checked several other companies. Cornerstone was not the absolute cheapest, but after talking to him, I had confidence he would do a good job. I am very pleased with the results. He also gave me some tips on maintenance of my carpet. I would hire him again.
Response from Cornerstone Carpet Cleaning
Thank you Jan for that very positive review. It was a pleasure cleaning your carpets and would do gladly again. Just let me know anytime!