Cornerstone Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning

19995 Waif Mine Road

Sonora, CA 95370

Open Today 8:30AM - 6:30PM

sonoracarpetcleaning.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Excellent Service
What a joy it is to do business with someone who is professional, knows his business and delivers exactly what is needed and wanted. Gary cleaned a large loft carpet that was installed in the early 70's and to my knowledge has never been cleaned. The carpet is in a family home that was only used for weekends/vacations so had no regular daily use but was so dusty, I could not live here breathing all of that dust. Thorough vacuuming was done by us and then Gary cleaned it. It came out looking nearly like new carpet and the dust is gone! He also cleaned a bedroom carpet which was installed in the early 90's. It looks fantastic and I feel good about having my elderly mother staying here now. Gary also educated us on the type of carpet that is here and how to fix some of the seams that have some splits in them. His prices are very good and I would gladly use him again.
Response from Cornerstone Carpet Cleaning
Thank You very much Shirley for that review you just gave my service. I always appreciate when a customer is happy and takes the time to leave a nice review like that one. Thanks again, Gary
I
3 weeks ago
Very good experience
Gary did a great job cleaning our carpet. He brought the carpet back to life even though it was very old and had taken some abuse from pets. He arrived on time and was very friendly and professional. I would certainly use his services again in the future. Thank you.
Response from Cornerstone Carpet Cleaning
Thank you Ian for that nice review. I really appreciate it when a customer takes the time and actually gives a positive response like that. Thanks so much.
G
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service.
Gary at Cornerstone arrived on time to do a quality carpet cleaning. He took his time to do an excellent job. Friendly and reasonably priced. I would recommend his service to others.
Response from Cornerstone Carpet Cleaning
Thank you Gary for that very nice review. I always appreciate it when a customer is happy with the job I did for them. Thanks again! You were a pleasure to work for as well!
D
5 months ago
Best Carpet Cleaning
My husband and I needed our carpet cleaned in a rental we were moving from. I called Cornerstone on very short notice and he came out and wow did a wonderful job. Not to mention he was such a pleasure to meet and talk to. Thank you again I will definitely recommend Conerstone to anyone!!
Response from Cornerstone Carpet Cleaning
Thank You so much for that and it was an equal pleasure meeting and doing the job for you!
J
1 year ago
My carpets were toast..!
Gary pulled off a miricale...rental for 2 rough years,carpets looked bad with some serious stains.I couldn't believe how good they looked after cleaning.I highly recommend Cornerstone.
Response from Cornerstone Carpet Cleaning
Thank You Jim. I appreciate that a whole lot!
G
1 year ago
Great prompt service
I called and had an appointment within days. Showed up on time, was professional, and finished the job in a timely manner. Floors looked great and the price was very reasonable. Would recommend to others in Tuolumne County area.
Response from Cornerstone Carpet Cleaning
Thank You Gino for the positive feedback. It was a pleasure to have done it for you. Thanks for the tip also, I didn't notice it until I got home, that was very nice of you.
E
1 year ago
Good job and very accomodating
Called to get carpets cleaned at a house we were visiting at for a week. The owner explained my options for cleaning as well as dust mite management. Owner called the day before scheduled appointment to confirm. Arrived on time, did a good job cleaning carpets. The only slight negative was that i felt i had to be present to move all the furniture otherwise the cleaning would only take place around the furnitire and not under it. But maybe all carpet cleaners are that way in order to protect their backs. I dont know because i have hard wood floors. Anyways, owner was knowledgeable, reliable and did a good job. Would hire him again.
J
1 year ago
Professional cleaning and service
Gary did an awesome job. Our carpets look like new and he showed up right on time. We plan on using him at the business now.
Response from Cornerstone Carpet Cleaning
Thanks a lot Jeanie, I do appreciate that. I'm glad you were happy with my job and will always do my very best to make that happen. Thanks again, Gary
C
1 year ago
Excellent Job
Timely, diligent, and cleaning the carpet was very successful. Thanks
Response from Cornerstone Carpet Cleaning
Thanks Mac for that good report. It always helps a business to have good customers and good reviews and their satisfaction! Thanks again!
J
1 year ago
Quality work
This was my first time using cornerstone and was very pleased . He showed up a couple minutes early, his truck was clean and very well maintained which is a plus for me. He got the job done promptly and did a great job . I will pass his name off to everyone I know Thank you
Response from Cornerstone Carpet Cleaning
Thanks a lot James for that good satisfaction review. I really appreciate that!