Cornerstone Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning

19995 Waif Mine Road

Sonora, CA 95370

Closed Today Closed

sonoracarpetcleaning.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Awesome job!
We moved into a place and the carpets had stains all over and you came and got all the stains out and made it look 100 times better! Thank you so much! Amazing job!
S
9 months ago
Clean
Gary was on time, was efficient and left my carpets sparkly clean. They took about 24 hours to completely dry. I would recommend him.
L
10 months ago
prompt and professional
Gary did and excellent job cleaning my very soiled carpet. Not only was he friendly but helpful as well. He gave me information and pointers for carpet care.
R
2 years ago
Did an absolutely amazing job!!! Would recommend to everyone...Gary was amazing to work with...
Response from Cornerstone Carpet Cleaning
Thank you very much Becky for those kind words!
K
2 years ago
Excellent Carpet Cleaning Service
Gary did a great job on our carpets. I would highly recommend him to anyone and will have him clean my carpets every year.
Response from Cornerstone Carpet Cleaning
Thank you Karen so much for that positive review!
S
2 years ago
Gary did a wonderful job on the carpets. Her was also prompt and very professional. I would definitely use him again.
Response from Cornerstone Carpet Cleaning
Thank you very much Stephanie. Much appreciated!
D
2 years ago
Our carpet cleaner did a fantastic job! We were very happy with his service! HIGHLY recommend this company.
Response from Cornerstone Carpet Cleaning
Thanks Darlene for saying that and it is very much appreciated!
K
2 years ago
Friendly and excellent service!
Response from Cornerstone Carpet Cleaning
Thank You Kay for that positive review. Always appreciated!
K
3 years ago
Quality and Friendly
Gary is a friendly guy and works quickly. His rotary cleaning device seems to work better than the typical flat steamers that you commonly see. My carpet had quite a few pee spots from a dog; Gary used a pre-treatment spray and it seems to have neutralized the odor. Nice job Gary I'll use you again next time.
Response from Cornerstone Carpet Cleaning
So much appreciated what you said there Kyle. It was awesome doing the job for you!
J
3 years ago
Great Job!
I'm a local realtor and I had Cornerstone clean the carpets in a house that just sold for the new owner. He did a great job, it looks fresh and clean, I'm sure she will be happy with it! I also appreciate that he was able to come out on short notice, I'm sure I'll be using him again for other homes.
Response from Cornerstone Carpet Cleaning
Jenny, you were a great to work with on this. Thanks!