Cornerstone Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning

19995 Waif Mine Road

Sonora, CA 95370

Closed Today Closed

sonoracarpetcleaning.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 years ago
Professional and Perfect
Absolutely delighted . I am amazed that he was able to get stains out. Saved me the cost of replacing carpet the work was so good. I highly recommend Cornerstone Carpet Cleaning.
Response from Cornerstone Carpet Cleaning
Thank You Roberta. I am glad you were quite pleased. Appreciate it!
C
5 years ago
Great job !!
Gary did a fantastic job on the carpets...it was a move out so needed them done right to get security deposit back. He was very professional, on time,and trustworthy. The house had a steep driveway and 30 stairs,but Gary made it work. I would recommend Cornerstone to anyone who wants the job done right His circular cleaner is the way to go... before and after pictures are amazing. Thanks Cornerstone...your the best! !
Response from Cornerstone Carpet Cleaning
Thank You Very Much Carrie for your nice review. That is very much appreciated!!
B
5 years ago
Professional service, high quality
The crew at Cornerstone cleaned the carpets in the home we bought in Twain Harte before we moved in. They gave us a very reasonable quote and were able to accommodate our schedule for the cleaning. They did an excellent job and the carpets look great. We will use them again and I highly recommend them to anyone needing their services.
Response from Cornerstone Carpet Cleaning
Thank You very much Bob for that nice review and comments.
S
5 years ago
Carpets Cleaned WELL
Gary is the best. He took the time to communicate with me, to explain how his equipment works and brushes all the way around each carpet fiber to clean it 360 degrees clean! My carpets look new again! He cleaned the entire place in one hour! Thanks,Gary! I'll be calling you for the next cleaning, too!
Response from Cornerstone Carpet Cleaning
Thank You very much Shannon for that nice review. I really appreciate that!
K
5 years ago
Great Service
My carpets look like new. Will definitely use them again.
Response from Cornerstone Carpet Cleaning
Thank You Very Much Kim for that, I really appreciate it!
I
5 years ago
Very Professional and Friendly
Cornerstone left my carpet very clean and stain free. Their equipment is top of the line and sets them apart from other carpet cleaning companies. They took their time in doing a good job and their price was reasonable. Thank you Cornerstone!
Response from Cornerstone Carpet Cleaning
Thank You Ignacio for leaving that nice review. It was a pleasure working for you!
J
5 years ago
Beautiful job
I had carpets cleaned which were in horrible shape having two dogs and a cat living in the home. The rental was an older home sos the carpets was not new. When he finished with the cleaning, the carpets looked like new! He was fast, efficient and I would highly recommend this company
Response from Cornerstone Carpet Cleaning
Thank You Very Much Jill for that nice review. I really appreciate that. Please tell your friends when the opportunity arises. Thank You again Jill, Gary
D
5 years ago
Honest and competent
When I called Gary on the phone, he took the time to explain his cleaning process and what he could and could not accomplish. His truthfulness impressed me, so I scheduled an appointment. Gary arrived on time and was extremely professional. It was immediately clear that his scrubbing machine really is superior to the low-touch wands used by everyone else. Years of dirt were scrubbed out of the carpet, and it ended up looking brand new. Now my wife is mad because she wanted to replace the carpet, and Gary brought it back to life! Seriously, when I find someone who is both honest and competent, I use them forever.
Response from Cornerstone Carpet Cleaning
Thank You Dave for that nice review. Really appreciate that and look forward to helping you with that anytime you need it. Gary
D
6 years ago
Our carpet cleaning was wonderful!
Gary was prompt, informative and did a fantastic job on our very dirty carpeting. I could hardly believe the stains, that I thought were permanent, came out of the carpeting. Awesome!!!!
Response from Cornerstone Carpet Cleaning
Thanks Denise very much for that nice review!
T
6 years ago
Happy girl with clean carpets!
Gary did not stop working from 10:30 AM until 3:00 PM. Our carpets were a big job. I am very pleased with Gary and the end product- beautiful carpets. And I think Gary is fair and reasonable on pricing. This is my second experience with Cornerstone Carpet Cleaning and their on my calendar for next year!
Response from Cornerstone Carpet Cleaning
Thank You Very Much Tracy for that nice review. Look forward to serving you anytime.