Cornerstone Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning

19995 Waif Mine Road

Sonora, CA 95370

Closed Today Closed

sonoracarpetcleaning.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 years ago
Our carpet cleaning was wonderful!
Gary was prompt, informative and did a fantastic job on our very dirty carpeting. I could hardly believe the stains, that I thought were permanent, came out of the carpeting. Awesome!!!!
Response from Cornerstone Carpet Cleaning
Thanks Denise very much for that nice review!
T
6 years ago
Happy girl with clean carpets!
Gary did not stop working from 10:30 AM until 3:00 PM. Our carpets were a big job. I am very pleased with Gary and the end product- beautiful carpets. And I think Gary is fair and reasonable on pricing. This is my second experience with Cornerstone Carpet Cleaning and their on my calendar for next year!
Response from Cornerstone Carpet Cleaning
Thank You Very Much Tracy for that nice review. Look forward to serving you anytime.
C
7 years ago
Outstanding Service
Gary arrived right on time, assessed the situation and went right to work. Within two hours my carpet was clean and looked new again. Thank you for an honest job well done. C
Response from Cornerstone Carpet Cleaning
Thank You Curtis for the job and the positive review.
G
7 years ago
Cabin Carpet
Gary from Cornerstone called back right away and came out for a free bid. We had just bought our cabin so he cleaned all the rugs and even helped move some furniture. Gary was friendly and real easy to work with and the carpets look great. I highly recommend Cornerstone Carpet Cleaning to anyone.
Response from Cornerstone Carpet Cleaning
Thank You Gary and it was a pleasure doing it for you and look forward to doing it again if you would like in the future.
M
7 years ago
Carpet and upholstery cleaning
We just bought a summer cabin in Twaine Harte. I hired a cleaning service to come in and clean prior to staying in it and I was horrified! I'm not sure what they did, if anything! The first night we stayed in it, I was miserable from my allergies,I ended up re cleaning everything the entire weekend! After still feeling awful from allergies, I decided to try steam cleaning to see if it would help. I wasn't sure who to use and found cornerstone accidentally on line. I was absolutely delighted! He was on time, courteous, but most of all the cabin feels brand new! He used a product that is supposed to kill dust mites, so far so good! I would definitely recommend cornerstone to a friend!
Response from Cornerstone Carpet Cleaning
Thank You very much Mary for letting me be a part of your cleaning and allergy relief solution!!
N
7 years ago
Excellent Service
I am very pleased with my service received! The tech was very punctual and cleaned the carpets much quicker than I had expected. The carpets turned out looking great.
Response from Cornerstone Carpet Cleaning
Thank You as well Naomi and so much appreciate your review!
K
7 years ago
Great Carpet Cleaning
Thanks Gary for going the extra mile for us!
Response from Cornerstone Carpet Cleaning
It is always great having customers like both of you!
D
7 years ago
Wonderful service at an affordable price!
Gary did a great job on our carpet at a very affordable price. We will be calling him again when it is time for another cleaning. Thanks Gary!
Response from Cornerstone Carpet Cleaning
It was a great pleasure to do this for you also!