Cornerstone Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

2708 Cornerstone Blvd.

Edinburg, TX 78539

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
The doctor and staff was friendly. I went in a month ago. They told me $155 to fix my tooth. I make the appt get there and she tells me there is a $60 consultation fee. I asked about it again and the reason changed 2 more times. So I ended up paying $215 I'm not too happy about it.1
C
5 months ago
Excellent customer service!! Friendly staff. Dr. Viktor.. exceptional!!
E
5 months ago
Good service .. .this was the first time I had waited long to be seen
Good service and friendly staff usually prompt attention is given and no waiting really ..
A
5 months ago
Excellent Service
Loved this dentist. The staff was wonderful and courteous. The dentist explained everything in detail. I don't typically like going to the dentist but this dentist was wonderful.
A
5 months ago
Very professional and efficient
It's been always a great experience with Dr Loshkarev and his colleagues when I had any dental problems. Dr Vlad's soothing voice and a painless treatment promptly resolved all my dental concerns. Thank you, Carlos , for keeping my teeth clean. Thank you, Priscilla , for your kindness and attention to each patient. Thank you all for the good job you are doing!
C
5 months ago
Great service
M
5 months ago
All the staffs are Very friendly.
S
5 months ago
Great customer service!
All the staff, from receptionist to dentist, provide exceptional patient care.
C
6 months ago
Always have a great experience, they have nice employees . I never have to wait and they are quick with the whole process of cleaning my teeth. Love this place!
J
6 months ago
Front desk booked me for a cleaning when it was suppose to be a crown. Make me come back 2 hours and waste more time on my day off. Horrible experience& they made me wait another 40 minutes on top of the 2 hours.