Cornerstone Dental Associates

Dentist

101 Life Enrichment Blvd

Shelby, NC 28150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 hours ago
Excellent Service
Today I had an Emergency visit! My filling had come out! I was in the office at 11:25 and out by 11:40. Awesome Experience! Thank you to Dr. Lutz Craver and Stephanie! Also, Thanks to Nicole for getting me scheduled SO quickly!
C
1 day ago
Dr. Karner is awesome!
Dr. Karner and her staff are fantastic
K
1 day ago
Awesome experience, very professional, friendly
A
1 day ago
Excellent
K
6 days ago
High Quality Service
Cornerstone was excellent when my child had an emergency and delivered quality care with a late night repair in the office! They are professional and their dental work is impeccable!!
P
1 week ago
Awesome!
Got a cavity filled in today. Very professional and precise. I was surprised at how short my visit was. The employees there are always happy and welcoming.
K
2 weeks ago
Awesome experience. All the staff are the terrific! Lauren did a awsome job filling in for Brenda. These ladyies are the sweetest. They make me feel like im the only one there. Many Thanks to everyone.
B
2 weeks ago
Great service
Corner stone is a great dentist. Fast service, friendly staff. Leah was an excellent hygienist. She was courteous, friendly, and did a great job. Nicole is always able to assist in scheduling.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional & Professional Service
Cornerstone Dental always make what seems a daunting task for my 13 year old an easier experience. The staff is very professional and courteous.
P
2 weeks ago
Service was excellent and very professional enjoyed the curtesy and politness of all persons. Time of the appointment was great and waiting was a minimum.