Cornerstone Dental Associates

Dentist

101 Life Enrichment Blvd

Shelby, NC 28150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Friendly
Brenda Houser is the best dental hygienist. Always personable and takes her time. I can honestly say it makes my day to see her. The receptionist and Nicole Bell are always a joy to see.
S
2 days ago
5 Star 🌟
Always welcoming and friendly staff!! I’ve never like the dentist but this place makes me feel comfortable and confident in the dental work that I’m getting done!
A
1 week ago
Everything went fine.
I don't remember much, I was on a "happy" pill..
M
2 weeks ago
Professional Truck driver
This is what a visit to the Dentist should be !!! The entire staff is wonderful, I'm a over the road team truck driver and my schedule is crazy. Everytime I have needed an appointment they have come through for me. This is the best experience i've ever had with any medical or dental office. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED, friendly open and honest way to do business.... 10/10
M
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Very courteous and professional team who took care of my problem incredibly fast. I’ll be coming back for sure!
K
2 weeks ago
Professional all the way!!!
Each time I am at Cornerstone Dental I feel valued and heard about any concerns I may have. Talented staff warm and welcoming in every way!!!
T
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
I received the best treatment today. My hygeniest was very thoughtful and thorough. She treated me with the utmost care. I am always comfortable with the staff. All of my concerns and questions are answered.
J
2 weeks ago
Happy patient!
Customer service and patient care are excellent! Staff are always so pleasant and professional. The practice exceeds my expectations in technology and procedures.
H
3 weeks ago
Love these people!
I always have a positive experience. My kids and I started with Dr. Lutz Craver when she was with Dr. Henshaw. And moved with her to the new practice. The staff is awesome!
M
4 weeks ago
The staff were professional and very friendly.