Cornerstone Dental Associates

Dentist

101 Life Enrichment Blvd

Shelby, NC 28150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Highly Recommend!
I love the cleaning Ashley did on my teeth and her warm, pleasant personality that made me feel like she was glad I was there. It’s her desire to get to know her patient and to share our life experiences that are exceptional and very welcomed. My dentist, Dr. Massey-Williams, is also super! Very professional and knowledgeable along with a warm, friendly personality. They are a great team and I feel very confident having them for my dental care. The entire staff at Cornerstone makes you feel welcomed!!! Thank you!
K
3 days ago
Professional and extremely courteous staff!
Each person I encountered was very friendly as well as efficient. I received top notch service and was provided with all information needed to make decisions about desired and needed treatment.
E
3 days ago
Great atmosphere
Great service and staff.
S
5 days ago
Misty is awesome!!!
D
6 days ago
Very friendly and courteous staff
From the moment you walk into Cornerstone dental Associates, you feel welcomed. The receptionist, Ursula promptly greeted us when she arrived to her desk about five minutes before 8 AM – when the office is actually opened. I was called back in to the offices proximately 805 which is typical. My dental hygienist, Leah, is the best. Made me feel at ease With her chatter and asking about myself throughout the appointment. New dentist is awesome, sorry forgot her name already. Best news is I don’t need to be seen for six months and I’m doing everything correctly in regards to the health of my teeth and gums.
L
2 weeks ago
Service is great. Both, Dr Karmer and Candace cared about my comfort and me.
I have always had a great experience. I use to dread to go to my old dentist but now it is like going to see friends. Especially with Candace.
G
1 month ago
Awesome as always
Dr. Lutz Craverc goes above and beyond to give me the best service there is. Glad having her as my dentist, it all bout staying healthy and Cornerstone is great.
P
1 month ago
I was very please with service facilities nice and clean the equipment are up to date staffs are professional friendly and kind.
B
1 month ago
Cornerstone dental
Always friendly staff very helpful on tips and concerns and reasonably priced
G
1 month ago
Great experience
I am a patient at Cornerstone Dental. My experiences have always been excellent. I was there today for a crown and cleaning. It was very easy. Dr. Karnataka, Erica, and Haley were all polite, professional, and friendly. Just what you want in a dental experience. All the staff is friendly and professional. I would highly recommend them