Cornerstone Dental Associates

Dentist

101 Life Enrichment Blvd

Shelby, NC 28150

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Love my Dentist
I’m in love with my Dentist office!! I used to dread going to the Dentist and I am over the moon happy at Cornerstone!! Samantha is great and Dr Massey-Williams is wonderful too!!
A
2 months ago
Crown came off and had to schedule quickly
I have never been to an office where everyone was so KIND! Cornerstone Dental Office is the BEST! Everyone there makes you feel comfortable and not nervous about your procedure. We love this office and especially the people that work there——-they all feel like family! 😄
J
2 months ago
Awesome, friendly and professional staff that makes you feel welcome. Wait time is minimal and get you in and out in timely fashion.
M
2 months ago
Thank you Katie for the cleaning!
B
2 months ago
I love Cornerstone I wouldn't go any place else I love the the dentist I love the the women that are in there they're very patient their kind they're gentle loving day I'll talk with you as a going through a procedure they won't let you just be left out there by yourself like some dentist us and they are social studies Associates here they are the kindness and the gentles people they are especially if you getting a teeth pulled or you haven't any other kind of dental work done they will talk you through everything I love Cornerstone and I would give y'all a 100 job well done
P
3 months ago
High quality service, very professional
Excellent service
C
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional
My daughter had a cavity filled today with Dr Massey-Williams. Very excellent experience. Laser procedure so no drill. Dr was excellent with child. Wonderful practice. Love it there
J
3 months ago
Excellent dental services
Everyone at Cornerstone is kind and friendly. Katie Bryant is wonderful!
D
3 months ago
Great visit.
The people are so nice. It feels more like a visit with friends. Still totally professional, I can tell that they are concerned with the health of my teeth.
E
3 months ago
A first-time visit felt like we had been coming there for years, friendly, professional and obviously experts .A awesome facility that takes advantage of the very latest Dental equipment available today. Impressed and pleased! Misty is the best!