Cornerstone Dental Associates

Dentist

101 Life Enrichment Blvd

Shelby, NC 28150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Amazing people
Very experience and alway taking care of all your Dental needs
J
4 days ago
Excellent Professional team.
Absolutely the most complete professional team Samantha was wonderful Dr was friendly, helpful and explained the treatment. Took plenty of time and did not get in a hurry Nicole is the most amazing person person—ever
A
7 days ago
High quality and caring service
There’s nothing negative to say about this place. Dr Karner and Candice are amazing. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
D
1 week ago
Great staff all around from reception to Dentists.
I always look forward to my visits at Cornerstone. One might think this strange due to the nature of the profession in which pain is very often inflicted. Docs and staff are very pleasant and sensitive. But most of all, very competent and as painless as any dental practiceI have ever been to in my life. I have also encouraged my wife to begin dental treatment there as well.
J
2 weeks ago
great office, great work.
S
2 weeks ago
I’ve had a very friendly and professional experience every time I go, highly recommended!!!
K
2 weeks ago
Personal/Professional care
Had my schedule cleaning today. Sooo glad Brenda is back!!! She is awesome & I have missed her taking care of me. Brenda does an awesome job of cleaning my teeth. Between her and Dr Lutz-Craver I feel I received excellent care. Love sharing stories about our family with Brenda, very personal. Thanks for another great experience. See you in April ❤️ Kim B Swink
D
2 weeks ago
Dental cleaning
My visit was great as always !!!! My regular hygentist was on vacation . I am terrible with names the young lady who performed my cleaning did an amazing job. This was the first time I had met her .
N
2 weeks ago
Excellent service in a professional environment
I’ve never had a bad experience at Cornerstone Dental Associates. Everyone has been kind to me and they work around my work schedule very well. When I walk in the door, I’m usually greeted by name and with a smile. They are very professional, attentive, friendly and fun. I had an appointment the day after my neice’s funeral and my hygienist knew right away that something was wrong. I didn’t tell her what was wrong and she didn’t pry, she simply said that I didn’t seem like myself and that she hoped things get better. I was impressed and appreciative.
R
3 weeks ago
Needed a Dentist visit due to sensitivity, and they took me within an hour! That’s great service! And everyone there was nice and attentive to my needs. Very professional in a friendly atmospehere. First time there because my former Dentist has retired, and scheduled to return in two weeks for routine care.