Cornerstone Dental Associates

Dentist

101 Life Enrichment Blvd

Shelby, NC 28150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 years ago
Good services, friendly, clean facility and use all hi-tech equipments
L
7 years ago
Pleasant visit with getting my teeth filled.Did not have to wait.Dentist was very friendly and Susan was friendly and nice to talk to as always! Thanks
J
7 years ago
I am very pleased with my choice of dentists. Everyone in the office is so nice and helped me to feel very relaxed. I always get so nervous and I really appreciate your understanding and help. I think I have found the dentist I've been looking for. Thanks again and hope everyone had a great Christmas. Joyce Lynn
S
7 years ago
The staff is always so friendly and truly seem to enjoy their jobs.Katie was fantastic as always. Making me feel comfortable and asked me several times if I was ok or if I needed a break. I have always been terrified to go to the dentist, but Cornerstone and it's staff have made every appointment fantastic for me. Thank you to everyone there.
T
7 years ago
I WILL BE BACK VERY NICE PEOPLE..
L
7 years ago
Who would ever believe that going to the dentist could be fun? I wouldn't have until I started going here for my dental needs. The staff is fabulous! The dental work is a breeze. I don't dread going to the dentist anymore.
B
7 years ago
crown and filing feel great and thanks for scheduling cleaning at same time
W
7 years ago
Very friendly and Professional. They Makes you feel comfortable,and glad that you chose them to be your dental care providers.
L
7 years ago
I have no complaints as to the service that was rendering everyone treated me so well.
L
7 years ago
I have no complaints as to the service that was rendering everyone treated me so well.