Cornerstone Dental Associates

Dentist

101 Life Enrichment Blvd

Shelby, NC 28150

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
7 years ago
I enjoyed knowing through each step of my 1/2 crown experience of what was going on. The technology advancement they have here vs. other dentistry's is amazing. I was also treated with care and would defiantly recommend new customers to them.
G
7 years ago
Candice is the best dental hygienist I have ever had. She always prepares me for anything she is about to do and this makes the visit less stressful. She has a very pleasing personality and is a joy to talk to. She isdefinately a winner.
S
7 years ago
There are not enough words in the English language to express my graditude and appreciation to Dr. Lutz-Craver and the entire staff. They are not only highly professional, but are also warm, friendly and caring. I look forward to each and every visit.
R
7 years ago
I really was pleased love the way you all were calm with me and my issues I have. it was a joy I truely can say y'all are the Bomb..................:))))))))))))<3
D
7 years ago
Had wonderful care at my visit on Thursday. Thank you Dr. Karner and Assistant!
S
7 years ago
I was very pleased with my appointment. I had several questions about my teeth and all where answered professionally as well as quickley. I am very pleased with my experience this visit.
W
7 years ago
No problems at all! The care that I, received was wonderful.
A
7 years ago
I AM ONE WHO HAS HAD A LONG STANDING FEAR OF DENTIST , BUT YOU AND YOUR ENTIRE STAFF MAKE MY VISITS " ALMOST " ENJOYABLE . THE RECENT EXTRACTION WAS VIRTUALLY PAINLESS , DURING AND AFTER THE PROCEDURE. THANKS SO MUCH
A
7 years ago
As I relaxed looking out the expansive window, the breeze ruffled the brown grass.Silent cars passed on the road past the grass. Someone in a diaphanous white gown gently inserted a cool metal rod into my mouth. A subtle pinch was followed by my mucus gently running down my sedated chin. Minutes passed and I sensed an audible cracking. Is it out?Yes, was the answer. I turned back to the twisting grass outside the window. Is that all there Is, I pondered!
A
7 years ago
AS ALWAYS A VERY PLEASENT VISIT. THANKS