Cornerstone Dental Associates

Dentist

101 Life Enrichment Blvd

Shelby, NC 28150

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 years ago
I am Justin,s grandma I would like to think you for being so considerate Justin was very pleased with his experience at the office he did not hurt and he said that he appreciated the fact that Dr Lutz Craver did not let him see the needle when she gave him the shot he was very nervous he said but he was so glad that it didnot hurt he is very nervous about getting shots
L
7 years ago
A very pleasant experience all of around although going to the dentist terrifies my for some reason.
A
7 years ago
this appointment has been changed to thursday at 8am
L
8 years ago
I have had the pleasure of two visits to Cornerstone and found the staff not only efficient, but very welcoming and friendly. This morning I was first to arrive after the paper and was given it to read as I waited the first few minutes, to be called. I went home a very satisfied customer in all ways. Thank you
K
8 years ago
Everyone was very friendly and made me feel welcome at my first appointment! I was a little anxious by the modernized layout of the facility but Dr Lutz-Craver quickly put me at ease!
M
8 years ago
Had a redo of a cap. Was disappointed the cap came out after just a year but it was replaced efficiently time wise and is more comfortable than the original. As always everyone at Cornerstone was polite,friendly and caring! Worth the trip from Rutherfordton!
C
8 years ago
i look forward to my dental visits. just love it from the moment i enter the building to when i leave. this staff is great and that's not even a good enough word to describe how they make you feel
R
8 years ago
Once again my visit went great. The technogly that you have and provide is just amazing. I would compare it to the SPACE SHUTTLE.Thanks RR
D
8 years ago
As usual Brenda did her great job of cleaning and actually makes it fun.
K
8 years ago
I received 2 crown and cleaning all in one morning. It was awesome not to receive a temporary crown. The whole team was professional and friendly.