Cornerstone Dental Associates

Dentist

101 Life Enrichment Blvd

Shelby, NC 28150

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 years ago
Brenda is very professional & very thorough, so, it was a very good visit.
C
7 years ago
During my treatment , despite some technical difficulties with the internet, I had a very successful experience.The staff and Dr. Lutz -Craver were patient and a joy to spend time with.I did not experience any negativity during my treatment.The staff is friendly and caring. My visit was very advantageous and positive.
C
7 years ago
I had a great experience with the staff and doctor during my consultation and with the hygenist during my cleaning.Very courteous and helpful.
M
7 years ago
Great group of ladies. Very caring and thorough. Very knowledgable and customer service driven. Beautiful, state of the art, green, facility
L
8 years ago
The staff is great. It was really nice seeing Dr. Henshaw. He is looking so good. Don't know why he retired.
C
8 years ago
Customer service was great. I always enjoy my visit because of the warm personal services provided to me. The hygienist was wonderful. The facility is up to date on 21st century technology.
J
8 years ago
service was great-the dental hygenist and dr. craver did an excellent job-keep it up! jim
V
8 years ago
This was by far the best experience I've ever had at a dentist's office. Thank you!
V
8 years ago
Thanks for the best experience I've ever had at a dental appt.
N
8 years ago
After going to an 'old school' dentist for so long, this was possibly one of the best choices I've made pertainting to dental care. Staff were so welcoming and facility was amazing. I rec'd excellent care and will highly recomment Dr. Lutz-Craver.