Cornerstone Dental Associates

Dentist

101 Life Enrichment Blvd

Shelby, NC 28150

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
8 years ago
Wonderful experience as always. The team gets along & always seems happy. Love my Dr. & dental hygienist. Always amazed at how clean your office is. If anyone has a fear of dentists this is the place to visit. Thank you to everyone!!!
J
8 years ago
My session with Katie Bryant was quite nice; as pleasant as a trip to the dentist could be expected to be. Katie is a caring and knowledgeable young lady and I'm always pleased with her work.
D
8 years ago
All I can say is when you look forward to going to the Dentist you must have a great Dentist and staff.
R
8 years ago
My recent vist was great.You have a great team of people working therewho cares about their patients and the work they do.Thank you.
R
8 years ago
Thank you once again for making my visit very comfortable. Even though this visit was for cleaning,I know my next visit is more involved. I know the next visit, will also be comfortable, because thats what Your crew does... thanks Richrd Reeves
A
8 years ago
After living in fear of the dentsit for years it was time to get my smile and my confidence back. Cornerstone Dentistry is more than just dentistry, they take the time to understand people and the psychology behind the fears and phobias related to going to the dentist as well as issues that can arise when you know your smile is not at its best. This practice is in an impressive facility that is eco-friendly and is full of the most technologically advanced equiptment available. Oh, and last but not least the doctors and staff are incredible.
S
8 years ago
Dr. Karner and her staff made a very difficult procedure a positive experience. Very supportive and kind during dental procedure; thanks!
C
8 years ago
ALWAYS A GREAT WAY TO SPEND AN HOUR OF THE DAY AT THE TOOTHFAIRY'S OFFICE. CHRIS B
M
8 years ago
My experience so far with Dr. Karner and her staff have been excellant! I'm a guy that has a severe Dental Phobia and that is slowing getting better thanks to the care that I get. I never have to wait in the lobby for more than a few minutes. Dr. Karner explains everything that she is going to do before she starts and I have had very little pain during my procedures. Love My Dentist!!!
E
8 years ago
I enjoyed knowing through each step of my 1/2 crown experience of what was going on. The technology advancement they have here vs. other dentistry's is amazing. I was also treated with care and would defiantly recommend new customers to them.