Cornerstone Dental Associates

Dentist

101 Life Enrichment Blvd

Shelby, NC 28150

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 years ago
Had wonderful care at my visit on Thursday. Thank you Dr. Karner and Assistant!
S
7 years ago
I was very pleased with my appointment. I had several questions about my teeth and all where answered professionally as well as quickley. I am very pleased with my experience this visit.
A
7 years ago
I AM ONE WHO HAS HAD A LONG STANDING FEAR OF DENTIST , BUT YOU AND YOUR ENTIRE STAFF MAKE MY VISITS " ALMOST " ENJOYABLE . THE RECENT EXTRACTION WAS VIRTUALLY PAINLESS , DURING AND AFTER THE PROCEDURE. THANKS SO MUCH
W
7 years ago
No problems at all! The care that I, received was wonderful.
A
7 years ago
As I relaxed looking out the expansive window, the breeze ruffled the brown grass.Silent cars passed on the road past the grass. Someone in a diaphanous white gown gently inserted a cool metal rod into my mouth. A subtle pinch was followed by my mucus gently running down my sedated chin. Minutes passed and I sensed an audible cracking. Is it out?Yes, was the answer. I turned back to the twisting grass outside the window. Is that all there Is, I pondered!
A
7 years ago
AS ALWAYS A VERY PLEASENT VISIT. THANKS
A
7 years ago
Brenda was great. I hope that she will continue to be my hygienst. Dr. Lutz-Craver always does a great job. The crown experience was fine and there are not problems so far! Thanks for everything.
R
7 years ago
Very pleasing love it.... Thanks for the warm welcome
S
7 years ago
Thanks for great and fast service.
A
8 years ago
Great environment, friendly staff, latest technology, all reflecting a commitment to providing the best possible customer service - thank you!