Cornerstone Dental Associates

Dentist

101 Life Enrichment Blvd

Shelby, NC 28150

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 years ago
In all my many years and experiences with dentists and their staff, I have never met any that are as kind, considerate, and compassionate as they are. Before now, I always have dreaded the experience of a dental office. After being a patient of Dr. Lutz-Craver, my fear and dread are gone.
A
8 years ago
the friendliest people. everyone helps to put me at ease. i have overcome any fear i've ever had concerning dental visits.everyone shows genuine concern for my comfort.
N
8 years ago
Thank you so much it meant so much to us to receive this birthday greeting
P
8 years ago
As much as I've hated going to the dentist over the years, it's always a joy to visit your office and staff. They all always welcome you.Thanks
C
8 years ago
I really enjoyed my visit to Cornerstone. The moment I walked through the doors the staff was welcoming and very professional.I'm looking forward to my dental experience and recommend anyone that needs comprehensive dental care to give Cornerstone a call or review their website.
A
8 years ago
Dr. Karner and Marcie did a fabulous job completing 4 fillings on my 4 year old. They showed patience, compassion and a true concern for the needs my little one needed! Would recommend this office to anyone looking for a place to bring your entire family!!! I love you guys!
S
8 years ago
I was very hesitant about having a crown and Dr. Karner made me feel at ease and it was honestly the best visit I've had at a dentist's office. I didn't feel any pain before, during or after. She and her assistant were very professional and compassionate. She really gets to know you on a personal level and that means a lot. I will definately recommend her to family and friends.
S
8 years ago
I was very hesitant about having a crown and Dr. Karner made me feel at ease and it was honestly the best visit I've had at a dentist's office. I didn't feel any pain before, during or after. She and her assistant were very professional and compassionate. She really gets to know you on a personal level and that means a lot. I will definately recommend her to family and friends.
D
8 years ago
SeroiuslyAlmost feel like I'm at the Spa when visiting Cornerstone. The staff are always cordial and so peppy for 8am in the morning. The atmosphere (view and cool XM music) is relaxing. The positives:-8am appointments don't interfere with work schedule.-Atmosphere (Cool view and music)-Cordial staff-coolest technology (Personal PC and latest design in instrumentation)-Close to my House-Easy check-in and check-outNegatives:-Sometimes pain is involvedRegardsDarryl Mims
C
8 years ago
Very, very professional,excellent customer service and top of the line facility!