Cornerstone Dental Associates

Dentist

101 Life Enrichment Blvd

Shelby, NC 28150

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 years ago
Brenda was great. I hope that she will continue to be my hygienst. Dr. Lutz-Craver always does a great job. The crown experience was fine and there are not problems so far! Thanks for everything.
R
8 years ago
Very pleasing love it.... Thanks for the warm welcome
S
8 years ago
Thanks for great and fast service.
A
8 years ago
Great environment, friendly staff, latest technology, all reflecting a commitment to providing the best possible customer service - thank you!
K
8 years ago
During lunch I had a crown come off, made a call to the Dr Lutz-Craver's office, @ 2:45 was sitting in her chair having it repaired. Was out the door by 3:20. Wow & thank you for seeing me so quickly! Dr Lutz-Craver & the entire staff are there for you at a moments notice, thank you, thank you! EXCELLENT
S
8 years ago
Even though I was experiencing an abcess tooth and extraction I can say my experience was a great one. I received the best professional care I could have asked for. The entire staff was caring, supportive, and sincerely cared about my wellbeing. The call backs to check on your patients just reinstills the professionalism and sincerity that I received in the office. Thank you for helping make my unpleasant experience with an absess and extraction into a pleasant experience. Keep up the great work and as for me I will be back. I look forward to many years of receiving my dental care with such a caring facility.
S
8 years ago
txs for wonderful care you give!!
J
8 years ago
I always have a great experience at Cornerstone. Everyone is so nice and understanding. Thank all of you so much. Joyce Lynn
R
8 years ago
I don't mind coming to the dentist anymore. Candice is GREAT! She does a great job of cleaning my teeth. I sure did miss seeing Nicole when I was there, she is so special and so nice.
G
8 years ago
I came to Dr Lutz-Craver back in February 2010 with a serious health issue with my teeth and gums and she and her staff have worked patiently and diligently with me through this. The staff worked together there and truly cared about my health and are doing on going treatment for me in this as a preventative measure with dental cleanings and I so appreciate it, other dentist do not do this. I have a great smile thanks to Dr Lutz-Craver and Dr Karner who has help me also a time or two. I appreciate all the pretty ladies at Cornerstone Dental Associate and wish I could list em all by name, this is a topknotch facility with the staff that know the ins and outs of dental health for all their patients. As my title says it all about my health.