Cornerstone Dental Associates

Dentist

101 Life Enrichment Blvd

Shelby, NC 28150

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
8 years ago
Both the clinical and support staff at Cornerstone are, in a word, "AWESOME". I have had a lifelong fear and dread of dental care and now it is an experience that I look forward to. Thank you to each and every one for making each visit a pleasant experience.
A
8 years ago
This is a great dentist office. The people are very nice and I really enjoy coming here. I have started my 4 year old grandson here and he loves it, I think he only enjoys coming so that he can get a prize(Lol) but she does a great job with him and I am very pleased. Thank You Dr. Lutz-Craver for a great job!!!!!!!
S
8 years ago
I moved here back in June 2010 and could not be more impressed with Cornerstone Dental. I have seen my hometown dentist in the Raleigh area for ~27 years and never thought a dental office could get any better. Boy was I wrong?! Being nervous about any kind of dental work I was immediately put at ease by Dr. Lutz-Craver and her assistant. I never experienced any pain or discomfort when they completed my partial crown. The procedure was fast and so technologically advanced! Thanks so much for taking care of me and my tooth!
K
8 years ago
Everyone is very friendly. I like feeling comfortable to ask questions about equipment, procedures, cost...anything.
K
8 years ago
This appt. was great. Friendly staff, excellent service and explanations.
S
8 years ago
Excellent place for any and all dental work you need to have. Great staff- friendly,helpful,and accommodating. The doctors- Professional-Top Of The Line!
L
8 years ago
My check-up and cleaning with Candice was a pleasure. She is always friendly and very efficient. I always feel comfortable with my service there.
A
8 years ago
I moved here back in June 2010 and could not be more impressed with Cornerstone Dental. I have seen my hometown dentist in the Raleigh area for ~27 years and never thought a dental office could get any better. Boy was I wrong?! Being nervous about any kind of dental work I was immediately put at ease by Dr. Lutz-Craver and her assistant. I never experienced any pain or discomfort when they completed my partial crown. The procedure was fast and so technologically advanced! Thanks so much for taking care of me and my tooth!
C
8 years ago
experience was good with very little pain.
S
8 years ago
THANKS FOR MAKING ME FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE DURING MY APPOINTMENT!!!!