Cornerstone Dental Associates

Dentist

101 Life Enrichment Blvd

Shelby, NC 28150

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 years ago
Everyone in the office is so friendly. They make you feel special. Brenda has been my hygienist for many years, and I feel like she's more than that, she's my friend.
A
8 years ago
My first impression of the facility was WOW!!. The customer service from the front to the back was outstanding. Never in my 39 years of life have ever experience the warmest welcome to a facility. I was even given a tour of the facility. My children received the same service. My family & I will be customers for life
A
8 years ago
Excellent, Excellent, Excellent. No need to say anything else. Will be a customer for life
C
8 years ago
Dr. Lutz-Craver and her technician took great care to make sure I was comfortable and properly prepared for the procedure. Thanks to everyone at the office!
R
8 years ago
If you need a dentist- Dr. Lutz Craver's Office & Staff are the BEST!! The staff give you INDIVIDUAL Attention and truely treat you like a patient and a Human and NOT a number. I have lived in the state for 10 yrs. now and had gone thru 3 other dentists. I have been seeing Cornerstone Denistry for many years, prior to them even becoming Cornerstone Denistry and WILL NEVER switch. Give them a try & I know you will feel the same way I do! They care about my mouth and my smile in the same way I do! My smile is greeted with theirs and it makes me smile to know that my smile means the world to them, and as well to everyone else. I haven't found any other denistry here in North Carolina who cares as much like I do. Thank you to Dr. Lutz-Crav...
J
8 years ago
This was the best experience i've had at the dentist ever everyone was nice and professional I have been telling everyone about my appointment today and would sudjest them to go there for their dental care.
C
8 years ago
Not a bad experience at all, actually dozed off a couple of times. Dr. Karner is a very nice person.
K
8 years ago
great i just love candice she is so gental and conserned with the comfort of her paicents
K
8 years ago
great i just love candice she is so gental and conserned with the comfort of her paicents
S
8 years ago
I am so glad I found Dr. Karner! I have needed to change dentists for awhile and now wish I had done it sooner. A wonderful experience in every way.