Cornerstone Dental Associates

Dentist

101 Life Enrichment Blvd

Shelby, NC 28150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 years ago
It was a pleasure meeting so many people in a new town all in one day. I should say I am kind of shy and to have someone invading my mouth is trauma. You guys are the best at making me feel ok with relaxing so I could have the work I needed done for some time. Thank you Susan for not letting the doctor hurt me!!! ha ha Best dentist ever.
E
8 years ago
Dr. Lutz-Craver & staff are always friendly, courteous, and very professional.
R
8 years ago
I had to call today and get an appoinitment because of a bad sore place on my gum. It was so sore and painful. I saw Dr. Karner and Candice Wilkins. They were both wonderful and with their help I will follow their directions and get this pain gone. This office is the best I have ever attended. Maybe if I had done what Candice told me to do I would not have this problem.Thank you both so much for seeing me today and for Nichole who is always a pleasure to talk to. This office is very good and I am so glad I am one of their patients. I don't ever dread going to the dentist anymore because of the wonderful staff. Bobby
M
8 years ago
Thanks for a good dental experience
A
8 years ago
I recently had my first visit at Cornerstone Dental Associates. I was absolutely astonished at how friendly and welcoming all of the staff were from the moment I walked through the front doors. Every person that I encountered throughout my entire visit had a warm and welcoming smile on their face. Everything from the building to the service received earns 5 stars in my opinion. It was the BEST dental experience that I have ever had.
E
8 years ago
I enjoyed my experience at Cornerstone today. Everyone was very professional, friendly, and very informative.
S
8 years ago
I can truly say I love going to the Dentist! The staff is wonderful, and the quality of work is fantastic. I highly recommend Cornerstone and Dr Lutz-Craver.
G
8 years ago
The best dental care I have received to date! Commendations are in order for Doctor Karnerand Casey and all assistants involved! I love you people. Your kindness eased an old scaredy-cat's mind! I think your green facilties ROCK! Everyone from the receptionists through the nickel tour and all procedures just EXCELLED and I just ain't supposed to lie! God bless you all! See you soon!
S
8 years ago
Great care---will return. I was pleased not only with the dr. but with all the pleasant staff and finally the nice facility.
E
8 years ago
Very professional in every aspect.Great care was taken to make me as comfortable as possible.