Cornerstone Dental Associates

Dentist

101 Life Enrichment Blvd

Shelby, NC 28150

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
8 years ago
I am very pleased with the work that was done on my tooth even though we really thought that my tooth might not hold the crown , but you did your very best and I am very pleased. I am looking forward to making you my regular Dentist and I am looking forward to having alot of cosmetic surgery don and I fully trust your work. Thank You very much.
L
8 years ago
A reminder of what a great dental practice should be! Welcoming and well trained staff who always make you feel at home in their wonderful "green" enviornment!
A
8 years ago
Dr. Lutz-Craver is a wonderful dentist! She is very patient and kind! I had a CEREC crown done by Dr. Lutz-Craver and her assistant Stephanie! What a team! No 2 week wait with a temperary crown! Painless dentistry is a dream come true! Excellent service from the minute you walk thru the door! Thanks guys! Or should I say girls!
R
8 years ago
was very good, tried new things and was quite satisfied with the results...again Thank You for a Great and Comfortable Enviroment to go to a Dental Practice. KOO DOWS Dr. Lutz for the Kind , Professional employees that you have working there...and I will be back.
R
8 years ago
It was like Casual Friday's, I felt right at home and very comfortable. Dr. Karner is very good and so down to earth I'd gladly recomend her. Thank Dr. KarnerAntwaun McCluney
R
8 years ago
It was like Casual Friday's, I felt right at home and very comfortable. Dr. Karner is very good and so down to earth I'd gladly recomend her. Thank Dr. KarnerAntwaun McCluney
A
8 years ago
It was a pleasure meeting so many people in a new town all in one day. I should say I am kind of shy and to have someone invading my mouth is trauma. You guys are the best at making me feel ok with relaxing so I could have the work I needed done for some time. Thank you Susan for not letting the doctor hurt me!!! ha ha Best dentist ever.
E
8 years ago
Dr. Lutz-Craver & staff are always friendly, courteous, and very professional.
R
8 years ago
I had to call today and get an appoinitment because of a bad sore place on my gum. It was so sore and painful. I saw Dr. Karner and Candice Wilkins. They were both wonderful and with their help I will follow their directions and get this pain gone. This office is the best I have ever attended. Maybe if I had done what Candice told me to do I would not have this problem.Thank you both so much for seeing me today and for Nichole who is always a pleasure to talk to. This office is very good and I am so glad I am one of their patients. I don't ever dread going to the dentist anymore because of the wonderful staff. Bobby
M
8 years ago
Thanks for a good dental experience