Cornerstone Dental Associates

Dentist

101 Life Enrichment Blvd

Shelby, NC 28150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 years ago
I would recommend the people at Cornerstone to anyone. They take something that some people may have a problem with and make it as comfortable as possible.
P
8 years ago
Excellent onyour webb page great information.
D
8 years ago
I would like to thank each and every person at Cornerstone. You guys ( GALS ) do an absolute great job. I have promoted your names with everyone I come in contact with. Keep up the good work. Thanks for all you do.
A
8 years ago
very friendly and fast. They make you feel welcome all the time.
B
8 years ago
The facility was beautiful from the outside and it continued to the interior. The staff were all professional but also super nice and laid back and made me feel very comfortable. I was given a tour of the facility and it is on the cutting edge of technology as well as a true "green" facility... A wonderful dental office in Shelby, something you would expect in Charlotte!!!!
G
8 years ago
Dr. Lutz-Craver and her entire staff exemplify all that a dental experence should be. They are very engaging from the moment you walk in their incredible new "Green" facility making you feel as if you are their greatest concern. When you see the smiles on everyones face, you know right away that they love their job and all of those around them. Everything dental is the latest in technology making you feel you have finally arrived on the the "Star Ship Interprise". It is truely an adventurous experience that takes your mind off of any other past dental "unpleasantries"! GWH
J
8 years ago
The experience was as if I had died and gone to "Dental Heaven." Everyone was friendly and helpful. I enjoyed the tour of the facility. I believe it is the best, friendliest and most current equiptment and care available. I felt completely informed about my care which was quickly expidited. Thank you.
H
8 years ago
The crown replacement and the perio scaling I had done today was done in a timely and professional manner. I felt my visit was appreaciated and I truly thank everyone for their outstanding service.
D
8 years ago
Getting my crown on my tooth was a very good experience. No pain!!!!
A
8 years ago
I was in for my normal check up and the Hygenist noticed a fever blister starting on my lip. They were able to use a simple laser procedure to stop the fever blister in its tracks and apparently I'll never get another in the same spot. Cornerstone Dental Associates is truly a state of the art facility.