Cornerstone Dental Associates

Dentist

101 Life Enrichment Blvd

Shelby, NC 28150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
8 years ago
The service was excellent as always!!!
A
8 years ago
Quick, painless, efficient, respectful, and concerned.
D
8 years ago
Had a great experience only got my teeth cleaned. All were friendly and make you feel very confortable.
A
8 years ago
I received excellent service! The staff is friendly and efficient.
H
8 years ago
My visit was very good!!!!!
C
8 years ago
I thought everyone there was very nice and seemed to be very good at their job. This was my first visit and I well pleased.
C
8 years ago
I really had a great experience!
C
8 years ago
I had two teeth extracted with minimal discomfort. Dr. Karner and Kelly (I believe that is her name) were terrific, they showed concern, compassion and understanding. I couldn't have asked for better service. The whole office shows kindness and concern from check-in thru check-out!
A
8 years ago
The facility is state of the art, but it is the staff who make for a warm and friendly visit to the dentist. I have not had good experiences in the dentist office in the past and was quite apprehensive. However, I was very impressed with the care and the expertise and was quite at ease very soon.
A
8 years ago
My first visit to Cornerstone Dental Associates was for an emergency visit to fix a chipped front tooth . My tooth was fixed within minutes perfectly !!! Everything about my visit was top notch !! I received the best treatment ever at a dental practice. If you are shopping around for a new place to go for your dental needs, this is the place to choose!!!!