Cornerstone Dental Associates

Dentist

101 Life Enrichment Blvd

Shelby, NC 28150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 years ago
Kind caring staff. Patient and understanding
J
8 years ago
Was my first time at a dentist in ten years. Was a wonderful experience! All the nurses were very informative and helpful. Everything went great and was treated so well.
V
8 years ago
I was impressed with the treatment of service but want I was not impressed with was the $40 charge for a service that I didn't ask for. Other than that everything was great.
R
8 years ago
Made an uncomfortable procedure more comfortable with pleasant surroundings and great people!
W
8 years ago
I had an appointment this week with Dr. Lutz-Craver for a crown. Everything went great. I love the 1-day service. I've gone to that office for 40+ years (Dr. Henshaw originally)and have never had a problem. Good group of people to work with.
V
8 years ago
Everyone is so friendly...makes going to the dentist easier! Dr. Lutz-Craver is very particular about her work...you know the finished product is going to look great because she really does care about the quality and outcome of her services. I highly recommend her for your dental care.
R
8 years ago
I really enjoyed my first visit to cornerstone. All staff members were very personable and extremely nice. I will def recommend cornerstone to everyone I know!!! Loved it!
I
8 years ago
He really enjoyed Ms.Brenda. he stated she made him like coming to the dentist. As a parent that makes me feel really good knowing I do not have to worry about him when he is there. I must say from teh first time entering the office to becomae a new patient I felt welcome. I was greeted by name when we arrived as well as the boys. I also appreceitaed the effort that was made to get both boys in the office at the same time so quickly(thanks Shannon).Overall the experience was great. Thank you
B
8 years ago
No problems everything good.thanks you
O
8 years ago
Easier than I thought. I was a little nervous at first, but it was okay.