Cornerstone Dental Associates

Dentist

101 Life Enrichment Blvd

Shelby, NC 28150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 years ago
I would recommand any one to go to the Cornerstone Dentist. My experience was excellent.
M
8 years ago
I love this dentist office; everyone that works there has a smile and is always happy. I use to hate going to a dentist office, but at Dr. Lutz-Craver office makes it so much easier! Dr. Lutz-Carver and her team really do care about the quality and outcome of her services. I highly recommend her and her team for your dental care.
L
8 years ago
OMG I have been terrified of the dentist for most of my 53 years. I was told I needed an inlay or crown so as usual for me I did everything I could to ignore it. Yes I put it off entirely, then canceled probably 3 times.Finally, Dr Lutz-Craver had me at her mercy on Thursday and cried and moaned about how I hated being there. So guess what happened????It was painless and unbelievably quick! No problem at all.This office is great anyway but Lutz-Craver is absolutely FANTASTIC!! Try it you'll like it!!! Thank you Lisa D
M
8 years ago
thank you for my sun glasses and new toothbrush and treasure chest toy!you made my first visit so fun!! :)we love ms. brenda!!!!
L
8 years ago
Everything was excellent and on my part there is no complaints...
E
8 years ago
Thanks for your smiles and caring.
V
8 years ago
I was impressed with the treatment of service but want I was not impressed with was the $40 charge for a service that I didn't ask for. Other than that everything was great.
A
8 years ago
Kind caring staff. Patient and understanding
J
8 years ago
Was my first time at a dentist in ten years. Was a wonderful experience! All the nurses were very informative and helpful. Everything went great and was treated so well.
R
8 years ago
Made an uncomfortable procedure more comfortable with pleasant surroundings and great people!