Cornerstone Dental Associates

Dentist

101 Life Enrichment Blvd

Shelby, NC 28150

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 years ago
Lost a filling, came in at noon, was back out in less than 20 minutes, Really enjoy Dr. Karner, and her new assistant Hayley
B
8 years ago
great customer care as always.as much fun as going to walmart
W
8 years ago
Love my dentist and all the staff. But come on Doc. Getting you teethpressure washed while watching ESPN would great. It would also take your mind off the pain. I am sure I speak for most of the men that come in your office we need a TV above our head. I know Doctor Karners Husband ( My Banker) would be all for it. It's Just a thought. Wayne (Chip) Jones P.S I already brought this up to Doctor Lutz-Kraven and she shot me down. I figured I would try it again.
R
8 years ago
Has always taken to the next step my dental needs and leave with the satisfaction that I look forward to returning to a very comfortable environment.
S
8 years ago
I had a great experience. The receptionist was very nice and I did not wait in the lobby that long.My dental hygentist, Kylie, was very nice and was very informative as to what I need to do to cut down on bone loss.
E
8 years ago
Can't say "Thanks" enough to Dr. Karner for her patience and great care with my Lil Man! Would definitely recommend for children.
W
8 years ago
Last week I had my teeth cleaned by Brenda. She always does an excellent job. I appreciate her very much.As Brenda looked at my teeth to start the cleaning, filling fell out.Yesterday, Dr. Lutz-Craver replaced the filling, and the experience was good.
B
8 years ago
I was very impressed with the staff and service. I will recommend my friends and family.
A
8 years ago
The facility is gorgeous - very aesthetic which creates a very calming, comfortable atmosphere. The staff is courteous and efficient. Dr. Lutz-Craver is very professional, yet friendly and welcoming. She is very highly skilled and uses cutting edge technology. I recommend her to everyone!
D
8 years ago
I recieved treatment, which was gett'n a fill'n it wasnt bad @ all I thought when gett'n my gum numb would hurt but it didn't like usually visit went great! Thx alot to the best dentist in the world!!!