Cornerstone Dental Associates

Dentist

101 Life Enrichment Blvd

Shelby, NC 28150

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
8 years ago
Greatest bunch of girls anywhere...this is the place where one doesn't dread their dental appointment...Our hats are off to you!!!Jeanne and Ken England.....
M
8 years ago
wonderful, excellent staff! Love my new dentist
L
8 years ago
Thank you for helping erase "Childhood Dental Trama"!!!
C
8 years ago
I was dreading having my crown done. The last time I had one made it was not a good experience. This was such a nice surprise. It was painless...the staff actually made it enjoyable. Dr. Lutz-Craver and her staff were wonderful...Thanks everyone!!
A
8 years ago
My children have such fun - they look forward to the visit and hop right in the chair. All the hygienist are wonderful! Thanks for taking such good care of my kids.
A
8 years ago
As always my visit was very pleasent. The employees are so curtious and helpful. I know that me and my kids receive the best care when we visit Corner Stone.
D
8 years ago
I thought $95.00 was excessive amount for three minutes of glueing in a crown.
G
8 years ago
The best dentist ever and the best staff ever, it is always a pleasant experience at Cornerstone. Docs Lutz Craver and Karner are awesome and the staff is topknotch.
P
8 years ago
Good services, friendly, clean facility and use all hi-tech equipments
L
8 years ago
Pleasant visit with getting my teeth filled.Did not have to wait.Dentist was very friendly and Susan was friendly and nice to talk to as always! Thanks