Cornerstone Dental Associates

Dentist

101 Life Enrichment Blvd

Shelby, NC 28150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
8 years ago
I was very impressed with the staff and service. I will recommend my friends and family.
A
8 years ago
The facility is gorgeous - very aesthetic which creates a very calming, comfortable atmosphere. The staff is courteous and efficient. Dr. Lutz-Craver is very professional, yet friendly and welcoming. She is very highly skilled and uses cutting edge technology. I recommend her to everyone!
P
8 years ago
I had a very good experience while having my teeth cleaned yesterday/ Candace is a very good hygenist. Pat
C
8 years ago
I know getting your wisdom teeth pulled isn't very pleasant, but Dr. Craver did an excellent job and made it as quick as possible.Thank you!
B
8 years ago
Both of the dentists, the dental assistant, and every member of this office was so friendly and welcoming. I have have spent many hours in a dentist's chair and typically dread going to see my dentist. However, one visit with Dr. Lutz-Craver and I felt immediately at ease and will not hesitate to return to her office!
D
8 years ago
I recieved treatment, which was gett'n a fill'n it wasnt bad @ all I thought when gett'n my gum numb would hurt but it didn't like usually visit went great! Thx alot to the best dentist in the world!!!
G
8 years ago
I had my teeth cleaned today. Candice did a good job as she always does.Pat B
A
8 years ago
What a wonderful experience! From the time you walk in the door, thru the procedure and walking out the door, the entire visit was great! Cornerstone is AWESOME!
S
8 years ago
Candice did a fantastic job as always. I had a great visit!
J
8 years ago
When things don't work, you make them work better! Thanks!