Cornerstone Dental Associates

Dentist

101 Life Enrichment Blvd

Shelby, NC 28150

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
8 years ago
Classy office, classy staff and the most awesome hygienist! Love knowing I have such a great group of women who cares not only about my oral health but my overall well being! Would recommend this office to anyone and everyone. Thanks again!!
B
8 years ago
I am quite happy with the professionalism and the wonderful southern hospitality that I received from not only the Dental Hygienist but also from the Dentist. Both of them took time to answer any questions even though with the way they were so informative there were very few of them...
H
8 years ago
For the first time in my life, I don't dread going to the dentist. I actually want to go and I know they appreciate me everytime I go in. Very friendly, very short wait time, and there is always someone with me. Best change I ever made
A
8 years ago
Professional,friendly,compassionate,honest. First dentist EVER to get me numb on the first try. Relaxing dental experience! I'll be back.
J
8 years ago
I would recommend the people at Cornerstone to anyone. They take something that some people may have a problem with and make it as comfortable as possible.
P
8 years ago
Excellent onyour webb page great information.
D
8 years ago
I would like to thank each and every person at Cornerstone. You guys ( GALS ) do an absolute great job. I have promoted your names with everyone I come in contact with. Keep up the good work. Thanks for all you do.
A
8 years ago
very friendly and fast. They make you feel welcome all the time.
B
8 years ago
The facility was beautiful from the outside and it continued to the interior. The staff were all professional but also super nice and laid back and made me feel very comfortable. I was given a tour of the facility and it is on the cutting edge of technology as well as a true "green" facility... A wonderful dental office in Shelby, something you would expect in Charlotte!!!!
G
8 years ago
Dr. Lutz-Craver and her entire staff exemplify all that a dental experence should be. They are very engaging from the moment you walk in their incredible new "Green" facility making you feel as if you are their greatest concern. When you see the smiles on everyones face, you know right away that they love their job and all of those around them. Everything dental is the latest in technology making you feel you have finally arrived on the the "Star Ship Interprise". It is truely an adventurous experience that takes your mind off of any other past dental "unpleasantries"! GWH