Cornerstone Dental Associates

Dentist

101 Life Enrichment Blvd

Shelby, NC 28150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 years ago
great. no problems. wonderful patient care given by all staff.
A
8 years ago
I loved my visit at the dentist! They were very welcoming and genuine! I also liked how they were focused on their patient rather than making conversation with another employee. They did a wonderful job overall!
A
8 years ago
I don't like going to the dentist but the nice people at Cornerstone make it a very pleasant experience. Thank you Candice!
A
8 years ago
Having a cavity filled has the potential of being a very unpleasant event for a four year old. This was not true of my son's visit. He has said only positive things about his visit. Thank you so much for making his experience a positive one.
A
8 years ago
I am proud of the service my son received. This is a great dental office!
D
8 years ago
Everyone was great!!Brenda was very concerned about my problem with some teeth.
S
8 years ago
All of you are absolutely great! Most involved professionals and staff ever. I am glad I was steered to you--I am going to return the favor! Thanks guys!!!
K
8 years ago
Thanks so much for getting me in in such a short time. You all work as a team and made me feel so comfortable.
E
8 years ago
Everyone was very good with Emily even though she was not the most cooperative patient. I was very pleased with her visit, the hygienist and Dr Lutz-Craver were both excellent!
B
8 years ago
great customer care as always.as much fun as going to walmart