Cornerstone Dental Associates

Dentist

101 Life Enrichment Blvd

Shelby, NC 28150

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 years ago
I can truly say I love going to the Dentist! The staff is wonderful, and the quality of work is fantastic. I highly recommend Cornerstone and Dr Lutz-Craver.
E
8 years ago
I enjoyed my experience at Cornerstone today. Everyone was very professional, friendly, and very informative.
G
8 years ago
The best dental care I have received to date! Commendations are in order for Doctor Karnerand Casey and all assistants involved! I love you people. Your kindness eased an old scaredy-cat's mind! I think your green facilties ROCK! Everyone from the receptionists through the nickel tour and all procedures just EXCELLED and I just ain't supposed to lie! God bless you all! See you soon!
S
8 years ago
Great care---will return. I was pleased not only with the dr. but with all the pleasant staff and finally the nice facility.
L
8 years ago
All my visits are fantastic. Love all the staff. Appreciate everything you do.
E
8 years ago
Very professional in every aspect.Great care was taken to make me as comfortable as possible.
A
8 years ago
I decided not to post my name only because I work at another dental office and would not want to show any disrespect to them. Yes, you read that right; although I have access to free dental care for myself and husband, I would rather pay for the advanced dental care I can receive here! The same applies for my mother who is also a dental hygienist. She and my father forgo the free treatment from the office she works at to come here instead!Don't misunderstand, we both enjoy the offices we work at, but this one is exceptional. My hygienist is Candice, she's the sweetest girl ever, and is very skilled. I cant get out of the office without a laugh from miss Nicole. All the girls here are great and so friendly and genuine. What sets this of...
D
8 years ago
Everybody was friendly and professional.
M
9 years ago
Every time I have an appointment at Cornerstone Dental, the atmosphere in the office and the attitude of all the employees is absolutely amazing. You are always greeted with a smile and kind words which is not usually found in any other medical/dental facility in this area. I attribute this to Dr. Lutz-Craver who is an inspiring role model. Thanks to everyone!
J
9 years ago
Every visit to Cornerstone is like a visit with friends. No, its more like family. I almost wish the Dental powers that be would recommend monthly visits. Twice a year just ain't enough. Well, for my teeth it is, but if they get out of line I can pull 'em!