Cornerstone Dental Associates

Dentist

101 Life Enrichment Blvd

Shelby, NC 28150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
8 years ago
I am pleased with the crown Dr Karner did today. Everyone is always very friendly. I think it was Kelly that helped, she was veryfriendly . Candice took good care of cleaning my teeth on the 18th of May. As much as mostpeople don't like to go to the dentist, the atmosphere and people makes it bearable. Thank you Cathleen Ragan Blanton
M
8 years ago
Thanks for doing such a wonderful job. I was worried when we had to stop going to Dr. Jimachello because he did not accept our insurance. I was afraid that Madison would be afraid, but you make her laugh just like he did. She loves going to the dentist and has since started taking better care of her teeth all on her own. Thanks again, Lisa
M
8 years ago
My visit to your office today was a very pleasant experience. Everyone friendly & always makes me feel very comfortable. Thank you all for the care you give.
K
8 years ago
As usual service was great...good to see everyone...
J
8 years ago
I find your service outstanding you make going to the dentist painless.
T
8 years ago
Both the clinical and support staff at Cornerstone are, in a word, "AWESOME". I have had a lifelong fear and dread of dental care and now it is an experience that I look forward to. Thank you to each and every one for making each visit a pleasant experience.
E
8 years ago
I was very impressed with the kindness, gentleness and understanding of the dentist and her staff for my toddler. The speed with which the filling was done was excellent as well! I know it was difficult to work on a crying toddler but it was done with what I could only call "love"! Thank you!A grateful Mom
K
8 years ago
We always look forward to seeing our favorite girls who always do an excellent job. You can't beat the service and the lovely surroundings...Love ya' all!!!! Ken and Jeanne England
S
8 years ago
I moved here back in June 2010 and could not be more impressed with Cornerstone Dental. I have seen my hometown dentist in the Raleigh area for ~27 years and never thought a dental office could get any better. Boy was I wrong?! Being nervous about any kind of dental work I was immediately put at ease by Dr. Lutz-Craver and her assistant. I never experienced any pain or discomfort when they completed my partial crown. The procedure was fast and so technologically advanced! Thanks so much for taking care of me and my tooth!
A
8 years ago
This is a great dentist office. The people are very nice and I really enjoy coming here. I have started my 4 year old grandson here and he loves it, I think he only enjoys coming so that he can get a prize(Lol) but she does a great job with him and I am very pleased. Thank You Dr. Lutz-Craver for a great job!!!!!!!