Cornerstone Dental Associates

Dentist

101 Life Enrichment Blvd

Shelby, NC 28150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 years ago
I was very impressed by your beautiful office and your friendly professional staff. I felt very welcome on my first visit. I do not believe I have ever had a more thorough exam. Thank you Dr. Lutz-Craver and staff.
A
8 years ago
Very friendly and professional staff
S
8 years ago
Going to the dentist is an awful feeling! But the ladies(or girls) working for Dr.Lutz-Craver & Dr. Karner put you right at ease from the minute you walk in till you leave! And the Docs are the greatest!!
S
8 years ago
Can't get any better than Cornerstone!!!!!
H
8 years ago
I always have a great experience every time I go!!!!!
C
8 years ago
I am pleased with the crown Dr Karner did today. Everyone is always very friendly. I think it was Kelly that helped, she was veryfriendly . Candice took good care of cleaning my teeth on the 18th of May. As much as mostpeople don't like to go to the dentist, the atmosphere and people makes it bearable. Thank you Cathleen Ragan Blanton
K
8 years ago
Always great to see you girls....Thanks for your great service.....Ken
M
8 years ago
It had been a long time since my last visit to a dentist and your entire staff made this the best experience EVER!! Truly, I have never experienced such friend and helpful people. Thanks for making it such a great experience!!
M
8 years ago
My visit to your office today was a very pleasant experience. Everyone friendly & always makes me feel very comfortable. Thank you all for the care you give.
M
8 years ago
Thanks for doing such a wonderful job. I was worried when we had to stop going to Dr. Jimachello because he did not accept our insurance. I was afraid that Madison would be afraid, but you make her laugh just like he did. She loves going to the dentist and has since started taking better care of her teeth all on her own. Thanks again, Lisa