Cornerstone Dental Associates

Dentist

101 Life Enrichment Blvd

Shelby, NC 28150

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
9 years ago
Kiley did an excellent job today. My experience was practically pain free...Everyone is so nice and make you feel comfortable. I know going to the dentist is not what everyone looks forward to..Thanks staff
B
9 years ago
It was a great experience coming to the office. A great environment great service. But most of all I was impressed. With the quality of work. So yes I'll be back time and time again. Thanks
A
9 years ago
I had a great experience when i went to get my filling. Dr. Lutz-Craver made the process super fast and pain free!
M
9 years ago
Excellant as always! My six year old loves going to the dentist!
D
9 years ago
The people at this office always make you feel welcome and provide great services.You can actually enjoy going to the dentist.They are all very professional and use the most modern techniques and procedures guaranteeing a correct outcome.Best dentist I have had in my entire lifetime.
A
9 years ago
I would recommand any one to go to the Cornerstone Dentist. My experience was excellent.
M
9 years ago
I love this dentist office; everyone that works there has a smile and is always happy. I use to hate going to a dentist office, but at Dr. Lutz-Craver office makes it so much easier! Dr. Lutz-Carver and her team really do care about the quality and outcome of her services. I highly recommend her and her team for your dental care.
L
9 years ago
OMG I have been terrified of the dentist for most of my 53 years. I was told I needed an inlay or crown so as usual for me I did everything I could to ignore it. Yes I put it off entirely, then canceled probably 3 times.Finally, Dr Lutz-Craver had me at her mercy on Thursday and cried and moaned about how I hated being there. So guess what happened????It was painless and unbelievably quick! No problem at all.This office is great anyway but Lutz-Craver is absolutely FANTASTIC!! Try it you'll like it!!! Thank you Lisa D
M
9 years ago
thank you for my sun glasses and new toothbrush and treasure chest toy!you made my first visit so fun!! :)we love ms. brenda!!!!
L
9 years ago
Everything was excellent and on my part there is no complaints...