Cornerstone Dental Associates

Dentist

101 Life Enrichment Blvd

Shelby, NC 28150

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
8 years ago
great i just love candice she is so gental and conserned with the comfort of her paicents
S
8 years ago
I am so glad I found Dr. Karner! I have needed to change dentists for awhile and now wish I had done it sooner. A wonderful experience in every way.
S
8 years ago
great. no problems. wonderful patient care given by all staff.
R
8 years ago
Great staff, & experience. Enjoy the wild areas outside while in the dental chair. I appreciate the LEED building & your positive impact on the community leading by example.Would recommend looking into 'warm light' color bulbs for the lobby. With the 'cool light' bulbs & the color scheme in the lobby, skin tones are anemic... just something to think about.ThanksRob C.
A
8 years ago
I don't like going to the dentist but the nice people at Cornerstone make it a very pleasant experience. Thank you Candice!
A
8 years ago
I loved my visit at the dentist! They were very welcoming and genuine! I also liked how they were focused on their patient rather than making conversation with another employee. They did a wonderful job overall!
A
8 years ago
I am proud of the service my son received. This is a great dental office!
A
8 years ago
Having a cavity filled has the potential of being a very unpleasant event for a four year old. This was not true of my son's visit. He has said only positive things about his visit. Thank you so much for making his experience a positive one.
D
8 years ago
Everyone was great!!Brenda was very concerned about my problem with some teeth.
K
8 years ago
Thanks so much for getting me in in such a short time. You all work as a team and made me feel so comfortable.