Cornerstone Dental Associates

Dentist

101 Life Enrichment Blvd

Shelby, NC 28150

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
8 years ago
I really had a great experience!
C
8 years ago
I had two teeth extracted with minimal discomfort. Dr. Karner and Kelly (I believe that is her name) were terrific, they showed concern, compassion and understanding. I couldn't have asked for better service. The whole office shows kindness and concern from check-in thru check-out!
A
8 years ago
The facility is state of the art, but it is the staff who make for a warm and friendly visit to the dentist. I have not had good experiences in the dentist office in the past and was quite apprehensive. However, I was very impressed with the care and the expertise and was quite at ease very soon.
A
8 years ago
My first visit to Cornerstone Dental Associates was for an emergency visit to fix a chipped front tooth . My tooth was fixed within minutes perfectly !!! Everything about my visit was top notch !! I received the best treatment ever at a dental practice. If you are shopping around for a new place to go for your dental needs, this is the place to choose!!!!
M
8 years ago
Madison loves going to the dentist and is never afraid like some kids. Thanks for that!Lisa Blanton
S
8 years ago
Dr.Lutz-Craver and Dr.Karner are not only the best dentists that Cleveland County has to offer, but they are also the best to work for !!! Thanks for all you do to make our office the best place to be!!!!!!
A
8 years ago
I had a very pleasant experience. I hate to go to the dentist for anything and I had a procedure done that was new for me. I was a little anxious but all went great. Banana gel and then needle - no pain!
S
8 years ago
I started seeing Dr. Lutz-Craver when she started practicing at Family Dentistry and moved with her to the new Cornerstone facility. I have always suffered severe anxiety when it comes to dental visits and am probably one of those patients they hate to see coming, but they are truly the best. They go out of their way to make sure that I am confortable and relaxed and really work with me to calm my fears and have kept me coming back for years as a result of their outstanding treatment and "bedside" manner.They are second to none in my opinion. A truly caring group of folks to work with.
C
8 years ago
I loved my first visit to the office, all the staff was welcoming, knowledgable and personable!
R
8 years ago
Dr. Lutz-Craver and staff have set the standard for a what dental care should be. I was amazed at the state of the art facility and how professional, knowledgeable and friendly the staff was to me and my daughter. I can honestly say I will never go to another dentist. Dr. Lutz-Craver you truly make me smile.....RDH