Cornerstone Dental Associates

Dentist

101 Life Enrichment Blvd

Shelby, NC 28150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 years ago
I had a very pleasant experience. I hate to go to the dentist for anything and I had a procedure done that was new for me. I was a little anxious but all went great. Banana gel and then needle - no pain!
C
8 years ago
I loved my first visit to the office, all the staff was welcoming, knowledgable and personable!
S
8 years ago
I started seeing Dr. Lutz-Craver when she started practicing at Family Dentistry and moved with her to the new Cornerstone facility. I have always suffered severe anxiety when it comes to dental visits and am probably one of those patients they hate to see coming, but they are truly the best. They go out of their way to make sure that I am confortable and relaxed and really work with me to calm my fears and have kept me coming back for years as a result of their outstanding treatment and "bedside" manner.They are second to none in my opinion. A truly caring group of folks to work with.
R
8 years ago
Dr. Lutz-Craver and staff have set the standard for a what dental care should be. I was amazed at the state of the art facility and how professional, knowledgeable and friendly the staff was to me and my daughter. I can honestly say I will never go to another dentist. Dr. Lutz-Craver you truly make me smile.....RDH
L
8 years ago
Classy office, classy staff and the most awesome hygienist! Love knowing I have such a great group of women who cares not only about my oral health but my overall well being! Would recommend this office to anyone and everyone. Thanks again!!
B
8 years ago
I am quite happy with the professionalism and the wonderful southern hospitality that I received from not only the Dental Hygienist but also from the Dentist. Both of them took time to answer any questions even though with the way they were so informative there were very few of them...
A
8 years ago
Professional,friendly,compassionate,honest. First dentist EVER to get me numb on the first try. Relaxing dental experience! I'll be back.
H
8 years ago
For the first time in my life, I don't dread going to the dentist. I actually want to go and I know they appreciate me everytime I go in. Very friendly, very short wait time, and there is always someone with me. Best change I ever made
J
8 years ago
I would recommend the people at Cornerstone to anyone. They take something that some people may have a problem with and make it as comfortable as possible.
P
8 years ago
Excellent onyour webb page great information.