Cornerstone Dental Associates

Dentist

101 Life Enrichment Blvd

Shelby, NC 28150

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 years ago
I moved here back in June 2010 and could not be more impressed with Cornerstone Dental. I have seen my hometown dentist in the Raleigh area for ~27 years and never thought a dental office could get any better. Boy was I wrong?! Being nervous about any kind of dental work I was immediately put at ease by Dr. Lutz-Craver and her assistant. I never experienced any pain or discomfort when they completed my partial crown. The procedure was fast and so technologically advanced! Thanks so much for taking care of me and my tooth!
C
8 years ago
experience was good with very little pain.
L
8 years ago
My check-up and cleaning with Candice was a pleasure. She is always friendly and very efficient. I always feel comfortable with my service there.
S
8 years ago
Excellent place for any and all dental work you need to have. Great staff- friendly,helpful,and accommodating. The doctors- Professional-Top Of The Line!
S
8 years ago
THANKS FOR MAKING ME FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE DURING MY APPOINTMENT!!!!
S
8 years ago
In all my many years and experiences with dentists and their staff, I have never met any that are as kind, considerate, and compassionate as they are. Before now, I always have dreaded the experience of a dental office. After being a patient of Dr. Lutz-Craver, my fear and dread are gone.
S
8 years ago
If you have to go to the dentist, they make it less painful. On-time service. Personnel very pleasant. Atmosphere very relaxing.
P
8 years ago
Thanks to all of you for the execellent service given to me. I love all the new technology.
N
8 years ago
Thank you so much it meant so much to us to receive this birthday greeting
A
8 years ago
the friendliest people. everyone helps to put me at ease. i have overcome any fear i've ever had concerning dental visits.everyone shows genuine concern for my comfort.