Cornerstone Dental Associates

Dentist

101 Life Enrichment Blvd

Shelby, NC 28150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
So professional and friendly!
Love my visits to Cornerstone Dental! Everyone you come in contact with is so friendly and professional! Love Dr. Lutz Craver and Katie! Wouldn’t go anywhere else! Top notch dentistry services!
J
3 weeks ago
Caring. Concerned and kind. Thank you
G
4 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Care
I am always impressed with the professional care provided by Dr. Lutz-Craver-Craver, her associates, and staff!
L
4 weeks ago
Excellent as always.
I am always greeted like one of the family and the professional care is always top notch. Dr. Lutz-Craver and her team are excellent.
S
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff, professional service
Dr Karner is amazing! She is so compassionate and caring, and will do everything she can to make patients feel comfortable and happy with their service. Her staff are very friendly as well! I always feel welcomed and well cared for! I highly recommend them for your family!
R
1 month ago
High quality treatment and respect from nice professionals, both the hygienist and dentist. Started with friendly and helpful receptionist.
C
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly
I had a new hygienist and dentist today and both of them were super !! The receptionist there is awesome !!
M
1 month ago
Professiona & friendly
I’m always nervous about visiting the dentist but Cornerstone always makes me feel calm.Eveyone is so professional & I love that they know my name as soon as I walk in the door.
C
1 month ago
This dental office ROCKS!!!! I have never been to a dentist where I felt so comfortable in my life! Every one there was so friendly! I love this place!!!
G
1 month ago
CORNERSTONE DENTAL - SHELBY NC
My experience at Conerstone dental has always been the best. I trust Dr. Lutz-Craver more than any dentist I have ever been to. She is an excellent dentist. The staff is friendly and very helpful. Not to mention such a CLEAN AND BEAUTIFUL office. I will never regret the change!! GM