Cornerstone Dental Associates

Dentist

101 Life Enrichment Blvd

Shelby, NC 28150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great service
Awesome employees very personable
C
2 weeks ago
HQ, Friendly, an Professional
One word Pleasing
B
3 weeks ago
Great visit, as always.
Careful and thorough cleaning. Plus, I was added to the schedule for some unexpected bridge repair. Same day, less 1.5 hours total visit. No return visit. I have been a patient for over 10 years. I am 68 years old, been to MANY dental practices. Cornerstone is the absolute BEST.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent, timely service! Everyone professional and friendly. I love going to get my teeth cleaned by Brenda because she is so thorough yet gentle. It’s as relaxing to me as going to the spa for a facial!
D
3 weeks ago
Staff, starting with Reception to Clerical seem happy and competent. Clinical staff are friendly and caring with great sense of humor and make what otherwise would be an unpleasant experience (just b/c having dental work is generally an unpleasant and intrusive experience) tolerable. Brenda and Dr. L-C know their stuff and are always courteous and competent. Am recommending that my wife switch to Cornerstone Dental Assoc.
H
3 weeks ago
Great visit
My visit was a great one. I was well taken care of and even got a free t-shirt!
B
4 weeks ago
The best in the business
I’ve been going to Cornerstone for over 10 years and I now travel over an hour because I refuse to go anywhere else. From the dentists to the receptionist, everyone is absolutely amazing!
E
1 month ago
Brenda is excellent professional and gentle Love all the staff! Recommend highly!
L
1 month ago
Love going to my dentist's office everyone is so kind and friendly. All procedures are explained and they make you feel relaxed. The office is a beautiful facility.
S
1 month ago
Service
Very pleasant and professional