Cornerstone Dental Associates

Dentist

101 Life Enrichment Blvd

Shelby, NC 28150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Courteous Staff, Very Friendly and Professional!
I was very happy with the service that I received at Cornerstone Dental! I was very pleased with the rates, and keep in mind that I am self-pay! I had a dental filling done. And the staff showed a personal interest in me, and did an outstanding job making sure that all of my needs were cared for. Thanks Cornerstone!
K
3 weeks ago
Always top notch job and awesome staff
This dental practice is amazing! Everyone is friendly and helpful! They do an amazing job and have the best of the best dental!
M
4 weeks ago
High a Quality Service and excellence
Leah is the best! Goes above and beyond every time! My first visit with Dr. Gliwa and she is a fine dentist, right up there with Dr. Dearing. Thanks again for fitting me in.
D
1 month ago
Great Practice
Always a great experience and very patient centered. Very friendly and courteous
L
1 month ago
Very professional and courteous.
T
1 month ago
Cornerstone Cares
Thanks Katie as always you and your skills are Awesome.
P
1 month ago
Professional and courteous
I recently had 2 crowns and Cornerstone Dentistry went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable and that these procedures went as seamlessly as possible. If I could give them 6 stars, I would.
C
1 month ago
Great visit as always...like family
J
1 month ago
Professional and caring!
I give them the highest review possible! They continuously do an outstanding job. My children are so excited to visit their office. Thank you!!!
L
1 month ago
Caring staff
The staff at cornerstone took their time to explain each step of the procedure with my child and be patient with his anxiety throughout the entire process. Their care and devotion to patients is outstanding!