Cornerstone Dental Associates

Dentist

101 Life Enrichment Blvd

Shelby, NC 28150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Always a pleasure!
Love the staff and service is the best!
B
2 months ago
Always a great visit to Cornerstone Dental Assoc. everyone is so friendly and Candice (my dental hygienist) is just wonderful. Dr. Karner is also an awesome dentist and Hope, the lady that checks you out is as nice as can be. There are many other dentists, hygienists and office personnel that work there and all that I have been associated with have been absolutely great. I recommend Cornerstone Dental Associates highly.
J
2 months ago
Love the people and the care was great. They got me in quickly when I missed my appointment.
R
2 months ago
Great Service from beginning to the end!
I am terrified of the dentist! From check in with Ursula to the dental hygienist to my time in the chair with Dr Massey-Williams, it wasn’t a great experience. Then checking out with Hope, everything was explained and she helped me to understand things especially with innsurance and then the financial cost I wouldn’t have. Overall great experience!
A
2 months ago
AMAZING!!!
Amazing work as always! I have been seeing Brenda as my hygienist since I got my first tooth! Love this practice and all the ladies that make it work!
K
2 months ago
Professional Contemporary Dentist Office
Love my Cornerstone!!!! Katrina
B
3 months ago
Very Friendly yet very professional atmosphere!
I left Cornerstone today in a very good mood! Brenda, my hygienist has such a great attitude and does a thorough job checking out my teeth and gums which is important to me. Does good job cleaning without causing pain and gum irritation!! The front desk staff treats me with respect and always very kind and helpful!
J
3 months ago
The experience with cornerstone is outstanding the people is very professional. The facility is state-of-the-art. Best in Cleveland County, Gaston County Cherokee County best around give them a call make appointment.......
D
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly!
Brenda, Nicole, Ursula and Dr. Lutz-Craver are always friendly and professional!!!
T
3 months ago
Love this place!! Always so cordial and polite. Front desk lady was very sweet and kind ! I love Nicole and the other check out ladies ! My hygienist (Katie) is awesome and thorough! She always makes me feel welcomed and comfortable and she knows her stuff. Dr Lutz Craver is awesome as well. Would recommended this place to anyone !!