Cornerstone Dental Associates

Dentist

101 Life Enrichment Blvd

Shelby, NC 28150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
The receptionist was very friendly and helpful. Brenda was great, I always enjoy talking with her. Everyone is always very personable and the environment makes me feel relaxed and at ease.
C
1 month ago
Professional Service
All staff at Cornerstone Dentist are professional as well as friendly. They stay on schedule so clients do not have to wait. I feel totally comfortable that I receive the best dental care & advice possible
T
1 month ago
I love ALL the staff
This office ROCKS and I don’t even like the dentist! Nicole has always been a great help and resource for me. I appreciate all her kindness! Katie is my most favorite hygienist of ALL TIME! She’s patient and kind and makes my teeth feel amazing My younger girls had Lauren today! New face for them but they enjoyed her too. She was gentle! Dr. Lutz Craver is always right on time! Again, I don’t like dental work, but I love this group of Gals! They make all of our experiences easier! They are all gentle, and most importantly...PATIENT! Thanks for all the excellent care you give to each of us!
M
1 month ago
Amazing
Staff was amazing. The service I got was great. I was happy with my teeth. I feel so much better about myself. Place was pretty. Looked very clean. Felt comfortable. I was able to ask questions & had the best answers. So glad I picked this place. Very happy will not go anywhere else.
H
1 month ago
Great visit
Lauren was great!
E
1 month ago
Great atmosphere
Great company and customer service.
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
My dentist is great I got flowers from my dentist for my birthday, totally surprised. So kind and considerate. Thank you Leah you’re the best hygienist.
V
2 months ago
Dr. Lutz-Craver is wonderful, best dentist I've ever been to. I've knocked my front tooth out two separate times over the weekend and she has temporarily put it back in. Her assistants are great too. They explain things to me and make suggestions for better dental care. Love everyone that works there!
P
2 months ago
U r the best Would not consider going any where else
C
2 months ago
Highly recommend!
Everyone at Cornerstone makes you feel relaxed and very comfortable! I’ve been seeing Dr Lutz-Craver for a little over a year and all of my experiences have been very professional but at the same time very personable. From Nicole making my appointments, Ursula checking me in, Katie cleaning my teeth and Stephanie assisting Dr Lutz-Craver, I couldn’t ask for a better team or experience! I highly recommend them! This is coming from someone that has always feared the dentist but doesn’t any longer! Thanks to everyone at Cornerstone!