Cornerstone Dental Associates

Dentist

101 Life Enrichment Blvd

Shelby, NC 28150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Wonderful , caring staff. Professional and kind.
B
1 month ago
Wonderful , caring staff. Professional and kind.
B
1 month ago
Personalized Customer Service
For over 12 years Dr. Lutz-Craver has provided me with sound advice and exceptional care. She is a warm and caring person who takes time to explain treatments options and provide her recommendations. There have been a few emergency situations where she has gone out of her way to come to my rescue, most recently after a fishing accident that caused damage to a previously crowned molar. She has a great team that reflects her professionalism and dedication. She keeps herself up-to-date with the latest technologies and treatments, being one of the first to be able to mill a porcelain crown onsite and fit it during a single visit. The cherry on the top has to be having your treatment with an uninterrupted view of the Green Natural Area Stunning.
M
1 month ago
Great office
A
1 month ago
Professional services an staff
The staff An dr lutz craver made me feel comfortable with me procedure an gave me instructions on what she was doing and how to breath to make my visit more easier on me
V
1 month ago
Great experience
The staff is always professional and gives wonderful service. I was given a thorough exam, had my teeth cleaned, and met with Dr. Lutz. I also must say that I am impressed with their service to our community through their volunteer work.
C
2 months ago
Great professional and friendly business
I enjoy going to my appointments at Cornerstone Dental because I receive top quality dental care and everyone is friendly, professional and efficient.
B
2 months ago
Always a good time
When you leave the dentist with your 11 year old and he says, “That was a good time!”, you know they are doing something right. We laughed, we talked, we got our teeth cleaned and came out smiling. These folks are great!
J
2 months ago
Amazing professional and personal care
From the time you enter the lobby you are treated as a special guest. The dental care is amazing and thoughtful. Special shout out to Katie and Nicole who make every visit a wonderful experience. Highly recommend Cornerstone Dental as your dental home. Ask for Katie and Nicole
J
2 months ago
Best dentist office I have ever been to.
Everyone is very friendly and they do quality work while getting you in and out fast. Technology seems to be top notch.