Cornerstone Dental Associates

Dentist

101 Life Enrichment Blvd

Shelby, NC 28150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
They are awesome and sensitive to my dental needs they ask, by name how everyone in my family is doing.
R
1 month ago
Awesome and amazing experience.
Every one was amazing. From the time I entered the facility uuntil my departure. They were very knowledgeable and informative. The whole staff was friendly and helpful. The best Dental office visit thus far. I think I've found a new home.
R
1 month ago
Friendly, Efficient, On Time
This was my third visit, and as before, was greeted and checked in immediately. I arrived 5 minutes early, and did not wait more than 3-4 minutes. During the procedure, I wasn’t told what was being done and why. She also made sure that I was comfortable throughout the procedure. Everyone there always seems friendly and happy to be there, and make me feel important while they help.
D
1 month ago
Cornerstone is hands down the best dentist office around here. My kids have been going here for years. I have never had any problems ever with any of the staff or their work. The staff are the sweetest people , the dentists are awesome they take time with each and every patient. We drive almost 45 min to them and refuse to go anywhere else. If you’re looking for a dentist please go to them you will not be disappointed.
S
1 month ago
Exceptional Quality and Customer Service
The Staff at Cornerstone is the absolute best! They are professional, kind, considerate of your time and very gentle with your teeth. I love my Dental Hygienist Brenda! She is the reason why I continue going along with the exceptional customer service! The Staff knows you by name. At Cornerstone you’re not just a patient. You’re family!
C
1 month ago
Great patient experience and professional staff
Cornerstone always combines a great staff and comfortable setting with the latest technology. I never dread going to the dentist and always know I'm getting the best care possible!
W
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, concerned
Everyone let's you feel relaxed, tells you what they are doing next. Asks questions and answers any concerns. Very efficient staff.
P
1 month ago
Helped put a "dental-phobe" at ease!
Went today for the first time, and while going to the dentist is never fun for me, it was a very positive experience! Everyone was so nice and caring. Everything was explained and it was unlike any other experience I've had at the dentist.
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service. Takes time to explain everything.
Friendly and courteous staff. Modern and up to date facilities. Takes all the time needed with patients.
M
1 month ago
always great service, friendly people and great work