Cornerstone Dental Associates

Dentist

101 Life Enrichment Blvd

Shelby, NC 28150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Great and friendly staff
A
1 month ago
Amazing
I have been going to cornerstone for years and I am always leaving happy! The girls in the office are amazing with their bubbly personalities and dr Lutz -Craver is wonderful! I would recommend their office to everyone!!!!
D
1 month ago
Best Hygienist ever
Lauren is the most friendly and sweetest Hygienist ever. She did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth. See you in 6 months!!!!
C
1 month ago
Provides excellent dental care in a professional and friendly way. Everyone I communicate with there I consider a friend.
G
1 month ago
Makes my Visit feel like I'm visiting friends
I really dont like coming to the dentist but Cornerstone takes away alot of the apprehension about coming. Its always pleasant and from the receptionist to the dental hygienist to the Dentist...its professional, they do a great job,everybody is pleasant and the experience is enjoyable.. as much as can be at a dentist!!!! Lol
N
2 months ago
I feel that they take very good care of me. I am always in "good hands" Their professionalism and their friendliness from the ftont to the back is superb.
D
2 months ago
Great job,well done
K
2 months ago
I had a crown come off and they were able to get me in the next day to take care of it. Thank you so much!
J
2 months ago
Corner stone dentistry has a customer for life. They are extremely professional and very polite. I always hated smiling and showing my teeth, but not anymore. They actually CARE for there patients and will do there very best to accommodate you.
C
2 months ago
Professional & High Tech
These dentists are amazing! I always feel like I’m getting the best possible treatment available!