Cornerstone Dental Associates

Dentist

101 Life Enrichment Blvd

Shelby, NC 28150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
My dentist ensured that I was comfortable as possible and that is super important to me. πŸ‘ŒπŸ½
J
2 months ago
Everyone was professional & friendly.
A
2 months ago
High quality care and compassionate staff
I was worked in with a tooth ache on the same day I called! Everyone was very caring and compassionate as they always are but made sure when I left that day I was completely taken care of and pain free. The staff here always make you feel at ease and genuinely care about you!!
D
2 months ago
Great visit as always
Friendly customer service and all around nice people along with being a wonderful practice.
S
2 months ago
As always, great experience!
C
2 months ago
Professional & Confident
Switched over to Cornerstone recently after losing confidence in my old dentist. On my first visit, I was given a tour of the facility and made to feel very welcome and at ease. Pricing is upfront and reasonable. Work is thorough and equipment is state of the art. Can't wait to optimize my smile and healthy teeth with Cornerstone!
A
2 months ago
Patient
My little one has terrible anxiety. Dr Kerner and staff is always so kind and patient with him. I am so appreciative of the care she gives.
R
2 months ago
All about profit and money!
Dr. Lutz-Craver is very pushy and keeps recommending their over-priced expensive procedures, without considering what is best for their patients. I have been there on and off for a few years. I always feel pushed to do procedures which I learnt from my experiences that will not be best for me. This dental office is all about their profits, and their employees are better training on marketing and sales than customer service or dentistry. Will not recommend it to anyone.
C
2 months ago
Thank you, everyone was courtias and nice like always. I have never had a bad experience again thank you
K
2 months ago
Love the staff they make you feel like you’re family everyone very friendly n laid back atmosphere 😊