Cornerstone Dental Associates

Dentist

101 Life Enrichment Blvd

Shelby, NC 28150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
wonderful place
Great professional staff and service . Facility is amazing and incredible technology.
W
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, efficient.
Had a great dental hygienist that was friendly, caring, and efficient.
M
2 months ago
High quality service
Everyone is so caring and friendly ! Love them!!
S
2 months ago
What a difference a great dentist makes!
Dr. Lutz Craver is very proficient and great at what she does. Her candor is even greater with her patients. She makes you aware of what's to come and she cares. If you want your dental work done right the first time she's your person. The dental team there is also pleasant. They know you on a first name basis and they ensure that you are comfortable. What a customer-centric environment!
C
2 months ago
Excellent service and caring people
K
2 months ago
Great customer service
I had a tooth filled today and everything went very smooth. No pain. No wait time. Thanks to Ericka and Doctor Karver for a pleasant experience
L
3 months ago
Relaxing Atmosphere and Professional Staff
I recently went into Cornerstone Dental to have a tooth repaired. I was treated with exceptional customer service from start to finish. Sam and Dr. Williams worked quickly and efficiently. They answered all of my questions and offered advice for continued care for my teeth. I only trust Cornerstone Dental with my dentistry needs.
D
3 months ago
High Quality, Professional and Friendly
I love my visits to Cornerstone Dental in Shelby NC. It's very clean. It's state of the Art. And all of the people from the receptionist, higenist, Dr. Lutz Craver, everyone are friendly knowledgeable and professional.
A
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly!!
Everyone was really friendly and helpful on my first visit! Samantha, Hayley and Dr. Lauren Massey-Williar explained everything and made the process easy and quick! Hayley did an amazing job during my cleaning and I wasn’t sore after. By far the best dental experience I’ve had.
C
3 months ago
Easy Experience!
What a beautiful view from the dental chair. The trees, birds, squirrels, and flowers are so comforting, if you’re a little uneasy about going to the dentist. Everyone there is friendly and professional! You feel like you’re one of the family!