Cornerstone Dental Associates

Dentist

101 Life Enrichment Blvd

Shelby, NC 28150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
I’ve had a very friendly and professional experience every time I go, highly recommended!!!
K
2 months ago
Personal/Professional care
Had my schedule cleaning today. Sooo glad Brenda is back!!! She is awesome & I have missed her taking care of me. Brenda does an awesome job of cleaning my teeth. Between her and Dr Lutz-Craver I feel I received excellent care. Love sharing stories about our family with Brenda, very personal. Thanks for another great experience. See you in April ❤️ Kim B Swink
D
2 months ago
Dental cleaning
My visit was great as always !!!! My regular hygentist was on vacation . I am terrible with names the young lady who performed my cleaning did an amazing job. This was the first time I had met her .
N
2 months ago
Excellent service in a professional environment
I’ve never had a bad experience at Cornerstone Dental Associates. Everyone has been kind to me and they work around my work schedule very well. When I walk in the door, I’m usually greeted by name and with a smile. They are very professional, attentive, friendly and fun. I had an appointment the day after my neice’s funeral and my hygienist knew right away that something was wrong. I didn’t tell her what was wrong and she didn’t pry, she simply said that I didn’t seem like myself and that she hoped things get better. I was impressed and appreciative.
R
2 months ago
Needed a Dentist visit due to sensitivity, and they took me within an hour! That’s great service! And everyone there was nice and attentive to my needs. Very professional in a friendly atmospehere. First time there because my former Dentist has retired, and scheduled to return in two weeks for routine care.
J
2 months ago
Great service
Awesome employees very personable
C
2 months ago
HQ, Friendly, an Professional
One word Pleasing
B
2 months ago
Great visit, as always.
Careful and thorough cleaning. Plus, I was added to the schedule for some unexpected bridge repair. Same day, less 1.5 hours total visit. No return visit. I have been a patient for over 10 years. I am 68 years old, been to MANY dental practices. Cornerstone is the absolute BEST.
M
3 months ago
Excellent, timely service! Everyone professional and friendly. I love going to get my teeth cleaned by Brenda because she is so thorough yet gentle. It’s as relaxing to me as going to the spa for a facial!
D
3 months ago
Staff, starting with Reception to Clerical seem happy and competent. Clinical staff are friendly and caring with great sense of humor and make what otherwise would be an unpleasant experience (just b/c having dental work is generally an unpleasant and intrusive experience) tolerable. Brenda and Dr. L-C know their stuff and are always courteous and competent. Am recommending that my wife switch to Cornerstone Dental Assoc.