Cornerstone Dental Associates

Dentist

101 Life Enrichment Blvd

Shelby, NC 28150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
The staff were professional and very friendly.
B
3 months ago
Very friendly staff..professionals..
M
3 months ago
We love the staff at Cornerstone Dental. They are very friendly and helpful making sure kids are at ease. My kids love it there..
L
3 months ago
My Dental Team
I had a great visit at Cornerstone Dental! The staff were professional and very friendly. My kids left asking when they could come back. I feel confident in trusting Cornerstone with my family’s dental needs.
M
3 months ago
Very professional, courteous, and friendly. Easy to talk to and make you feel very comfortable.
C
4 months ago
I love Cornerstone Dental!!
I always feel more like a member of a happy family there than just a dental patient. Looking at my mouth picture, I really like it when they clearly explain things that I have questions about. This visit was just a consultation about crown repair options and I felt listened to and important. They always try to work things to my convenience as much as possible. It feels like everyone on staff really likes to see me. Thank you, Cornerstone.
J
4 months ago
Amazing staff in the whole place
Amazing staff from the front desk to the hygienist, doctors and back office! My family has been going there for years and have never had any issues. Concerned about your health and educating as well!
T
4 months ago
Professional, kind, bright, accurate, swift, and above all, happy!!! Thanks to All
P
4 months ago
From the time you walk in the door until you leave you are made to feel that you are among friends who only have your best interests at heart. They are quite a unique group. I will always recommend Cornerstone Dental Associates to others.
L
4 months ago
Another awesome visit!
I had another awesome experience at Cornerstone Dental Associates! Candice always does an amazing job cleaning my teeth, I love seeing the 3-D x-rays, and when you meet Dr. Lutz-Craver, you just know you’re being seen by the best of the best!