Cornerstone Dental Center

Dentist

8385 N CORNERSTONE DR

HAYDEN, ID 83835

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Professional staff with a heart for the world
Dr. Hahn has been my dentist for 15 years. HIs staff is friendly and efficient, starting with Caroline in the front office and continuing to all the dental hygienists. Dr. Hahn is upbeat and professional, something I expect from a dentist; but the "frosting on the cake" is that he serves on dental missions in extremely impoverished areas of other countries. When we support doctors who serve in this way, we are also serving in our small way.
N
2 weeks ago
always great service and professional
fantastic staff.
R
3 weeks ago
High quality service as usual!
Great Dental experience each and every time!
B
4 weeks ago
Hate going to the dentist, love Dr Hann and the staff at Cornerstone Dental
Always friendly and professional. Teeth well taken care of. These folks make sure I'm ready for the Smile-cam!
R
1 month ago
Proffessional
Never liked dentists until I started going to Dr. Hahn, and that's been over thirty years ago. Professional, caring, above reproach, as well as his super staff.
A
1 month ago
All staff are very polite and professional. I have the most of confidence in the services provided. The best of dental service I have had for many years..
R
1 month ago
Everyone and everything was great!!
N
2 months ago
fantastic staff
great/painless service
J
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Friendly staff, I felt at ease and that everyone had my best interest as their highest priority.
J
2 months ago
For us going to the dentist is a visit to see old friends. They just happen to work on our teeth while we're there. It's been about 20 years now and we have no plans to go elsewhere. Joe & Glenda