Cornerstone Dental Center

Dentist

8385 N CORNERSTONE DR

HAYDEN, ID 83835

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
21 hours ago
How long have we been going to your office? 30 Years? We think everything is swell!
K
1 week ago
High quality friendly service
Crown preparation. Everything as explained as it was being done. No pain involved (always a plus). Finished earlier than estimated. Bill paying didn't hurt as much as estimated.
D
1 week ago
Excellent personable care
I've never been let down by Cornerstone Dental. The people there are always so nice and they make me feel at ease when I'm there. Dr. Hann goes above and beyond, he explains everything so I can understand and he's not just in and out like other Dentists.
J
2 weeks ago
Love this office!!
Dr. Hann and his staff are fantastic!! They are all very kind courteous and very professional. His work is very very good. We look forward to being his patients for many more years to come.
A
2 weeks ago
Good office staff. Respectful and friendly while maintaining a professional atmosphere.
Wasn't a current patient. Lost a crown just a few days before going out of country. Dr. Hann got back in touch with me and set up time with his staff to get me in and re-install it.
G
3 weeks ago
Friendly and warm environment. Been a patient for more then 20 years. Have nothing but praise for Dr. Hann and his hygienists Chris for years and now Karianne(sp)
D
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist EVER! And Best staff too!!
Dr Hann is the kindest, most patient and thorough dentist I have ever been to!! Can't say enough nice things about him and his great staff! They make coming to the dentist 'almost' fun! :) I would definitely recommend him to anyone, especially if you've had issues in the past.
C
1 month ago
Good to Know
I have been a patient of Dr. Hann for many years and I have referred him to many people throughout the years. I've always been anxious with my dentist visits since childhood but he has a way of putting me at ease with his professionalism. I feel he has kept current with dentistry but the best thing I like is how he tells me what's going on and what's going to happen. I do miss Chris....she cleaned my teeth for many years.
R
1 month ago
Always a good experience. Friendly and good care. Thx.
K
1 month ago
So patient!
Dr. Hahn and his staff (particularly Gina this trip!) are so patient. I'm having some major work done, and am being very picky on how it looks. They are so easy to work with and never make me feel like I'm bothering them or asking too much. I am so glad we found Dr. Hahn and his team when we moved here a little over three years ago!