Cornerstone Dental Center

Dentist

8385 N CORNERSTONE DR

HAYDEN, ID 83835

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Long appointment but as pleasant as could be.
Dr. Hann concerned about my comfort and well-being. Thank you. Jessie very capable and friendly.
J
3 weeks ago
Attentive and caring. Would never go anywhere else!
S
1 month ago
Awesome As Always!
Our family has been going to Dr. Hann's office for many years. Great service & great people. Thanks again, guys!
J
1 month ago
Always the best!
I always have a great experience with you guys. Thanks for the speedy, but detailed examination! Your attention to my sensitive gag reflex was wonderful. :-) Thanks guys!
J
1 month ago
Always the best!
I always have a great experience with you guys. Thanks for the speedy, but detailed examination! Your attention to my sensitive gag reflex was wonderful. :-) Thanks guys!
M
1 month ago
Karianne did a very nice and gental cleaning......very professional Thank you Mary
G
1 month ago
Prompt and friendly
I was taken back right away. The treatment was as comfortable as could be. Overall, I am very pleased.
T
1 month ago
High quality, professional, and no pain!
Dr. Hann and his staff are perhaps the best dental team I have ever come across. They are kind, professional, efficient, and perform dental services all without pain. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a highly experienced and competent dentist and especially for a family who want to develop a long-term relationship with a dentist.
S
2 months ago
I don't mind going to the dentist. If I had had this service early in life I probably would still would have my teeth. Staff was very friendly and professional.
L
2 months ago
Dr Hahn and staff are simply the nicest people to deal with. They consider your comfort above all else, are extremely professional, and make your visit to the dreaded dental chair a real pleasant experience. Thank you for restoring my faith in the dental profession.