Cornerstone Dental Center

Dentist

8385 N CORNERSTONE DR

HAYDEN, ID 83835

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Always professional
Top shelf staff. Knowledgeable and efficient, courteous and friendly.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly as always
I have been going to Dr Hann for many many years, best dentist I have been to. All my kids also say him, he is so caring and compassionate. Everyone in the office is wonderful.
S
2 weeks ago
Top of the Line Service
Kind and friendly staff - informative. Timely appt., new chairs (since my last appt) were super comfy. Great music.
D
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Services! Five Star Dental Care!!
K
2 months ago
Top notch care and exceptional staff
My husband and I have been going to Marty Hann's dental office since the early 1990s. They are caring and professional as well as keeping up-to-date with the current treatments.
C
2 months ago
Excellent service and staff
The person who gave me the shot did an excellent job! I hate this part of the procedure and she was so good, I only felt a little prick, nothing at all. The whole staff and doctor are all so nice and professional.
R
2 months ago
dental appt
Always professional, friendly and gentle. Thank you.
G
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Always friendly and professional
S
2 months ago
Always great never had any problems. Great staff professional clean and up to date with technology. Thanks
G
2 months ago
I really appreciate you getting me in so soon when I lost a crown over the weekend. Thank you!