Cornerstone Dental Center

Dentist

8385 N CORNERSTONE DR

HAYDEN, ID 83835

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Pleasant experience
I was dreading this cleaning as previous hygenists (at another clinic) butchered my gums. I was pleasantly surprised that my experience here was an enjoyable one. Miranda did an amazing job on my teeth and I look foward to our next appointment.
J
1 week ago
Excellent from start to finish. Very professional, and your comfort is very important to them!
L
2 weeks ago
Happy Smiles!!!
Entire staff is professional,friendly and personable. I appreciate all the continuing concern and advice to keep my healthy smile. See you in 6-months!!!
G
3 weeks ago
Always a great smile from Caroline to greet me Dr. Hann and the others do a great job.! I've been going there over 20 years Keep it up
G
3 weeks ago
excellent again
D
1 month ago
RE: Best Dental Service in North Idaho
Professional staff and gentle care with great dentistry work. I would recommend to anyone
L
2 months ago
Friendly and professional.
Wonderful service. I would recommend to anyone.
J
2 months ago
Wonderful first visit!
From walking in the door for my first visit to the very end, everyone was friendly and professional. The initial exam was very thorough, and I learned things I never knew before. I am glad I chose Dr. Hann and his staff!
W
2 months ago
Professional, clean, tidy and quiet office. Had a great view of some trees and birds.
This was my first visit here. I was recommended by a friend and was not disappointed! Very clean and tidy waiting area, office and lab/dental area! Although Ive had routine cleanings recently, the dental staff found I needed some deep cleaning. Dr. Hann also recommended some fillings needed replacing, which leads me to believe the last place wasnt doing a great job on my dental health. I look forward to future visits with Dr. Hann and his professional staff!
M
2 months ago
Gentle on the Lips
Professional Staff is simply the best. Had my cavity filled and was done in 30 minutes flat!!