Cornerstone Dental Center

Dentist

8385 N CORNERSTONE DR

HAYDEN, ID 83835

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Great dental care
I was able to make a last minute appointment as the office manager fit me in. My wait time was short, Dr Hann checked my problem and gave a detailed explanation. He was very knowledgeable, professional and made me feel like a valuable patient.
M
2 days ago
Exceptional quality and friendlyness
I must admit I'm always very nervous (always have been) about going to the dentist. You ALL make it a pleasant experience. Dr Hann is an artist! The rebuilding of my tooth is great it looks better than it ever has. Thank you
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent professionalism
I have been a patient with Dr. Marty for 21 years and just had a cavity filled which turned out great, He gently removed any extra material so my tooth felt completely normal. I highly recommend this office and all staff.
K
3 weeks ago
Best in show
As usual my experience was exactly what I expected it to be, efficient ,timely and helpful. There was no fuss, no muss and no bother. You are all doing fine. Keep going in the same direction.
N
4 weeks ago
They are great.
J
1 month ago
6 July appointment
Appointment started on time. Staff was interested in what I had to say and answered all my questions in language that a non-dental type could understand. Keep up the excellent work.
D
1 month ago
Happy Patient!!
You guys are awesome! I actually like coming to the dentist now! Dr Hann is the best! He's personable, professional and very thorough! He does a GREAT job! And everyone of his staff are just the nicest people around!
N
1 month ago
great Dental Services
very professional
K
1 month ago
Great office!
Great people, very professional, amazing care and results! Every person in this practice is so kind!
D
1 month ago
Very professional staff