Cornerstone Dental Center

Dentist

8385 N CORNERSTONE DR

HAYDEN, ID 83835

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
As always. Very professional and courteous
K
2 weeks ago
Three-Hour Long Appointment
I was in Dr. Hann's chair for three hours yesterday for a fairly major procedure. His staff is always professional, courteous and caring! I was very scared for this procedure, to the point of tears. They were very comforting and reassuring. I have had a lot of dental work over the course of my life. I am always very nervous. Dr. Hann and is staff are absolutely the best! They never make me feel bad for being nervous; they always make me feel comfortable and more positive. Dr. Hann himself called me last night to make sure I was doing ok. I am so glad that my husband and I picked them for our dental office when we moved here three years ago.
G
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
My experience at Cornerstone was 5 star.
K
2 months ago
Cleaning appointment
Dr. Hann came right in did his examination then had my teeth cleaned a very pleasant experience very professional office and friendly
T
2 months ago
Gentle Dentist, Superior Staff!
Best dental experience I have had in years! From my initial phone call with Tracy, to the appointment she scheduled for me that very same day with Dr. Hann., it was a positive experience. When I arrived, Miranda made me feel very comfortable as she did her assessment of my tooth and took x-rays. Dr. Hann was gentle and explained everything thoroughly, using a mirror and images so that I was able to easily understand. Both Dr.Hann and Miranda were so gentle as they worked on my tooth which I appreciated so much and Dr. Hann even called to check on me later that afternoon. A big THANK YOU to the wonderful staff who made me feel so welcome, I have found a fantastic new dentist in Hayden!
C
2 months ago
Excellent service
Well run front office, excellent chairside interaction with Dr. Hann and his asst. He explains what he's doing and allows you to watch with a mirror attached to the light. Even provides sunglasses so you aren't staring into a blinding light. They pay attention to details. System of reminders assures you will never miss an appt.
L
2 months ago
As always, Dr. Hahn and his staff are exceptional, knowledgeable, and treat me like family. All my experiences have been amazing.
C
2 months ago
Professional staff with a heart for the world
Dr. Hahn has been my dentist for 15 years. HIs staff is friendly and efficient, starting with Caroline in the front office and continuing to all the dental hygienists. Dr. Hahn is upbeat and professional, something I expect from a dentist; but the "frosting on the cake" is that he serves on dental missions in extremely impoverished areas of other countries. When we support doctors who serve in this way, we are also serving in our small way.
N
3 months ago
always great service and professional
fantastic staff.
R
3 months ago
High quality service as usual!
Great Dental experience each and every time!