Cornerstone Dental Center

Dentist

8385 N CORNERSTONE DR

HAYDEN, ID 83835

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Very friendly, clean and efficient office.
R
1 week ago
Excellent service
The accurate and careful work was greatly appreciated. The concern and care was heart felt. They take a personal interest in their patients.
C
1 week ago
Always friendly staff and the best dentist in town. I and my husband have been seen by Dr. Marty Hann for 25 years.
D
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and helpful. Called to make a appointment , and by chance was able to see Dr. Hann the same day. With a broken tooth and needing to get it fixed, Finally. Been putting it off for way to long. Was given all the information needed about what was needed to repair it. With their very professional help, got everything arranged with appointments now scheduled, will be getting a crown next month, Very helpful, Highly recommend them, Thanks again, Dan
K
3 weeks ago
Always a good experience. I love getting my teeth cleaned. I love my hygienist she is gentle and thorough never rushing and always on rime Dr Hann is the best
D
1 month ago
RE: The Best Dental Office in North Idaho
Very friendly staff and excellent dental work!
N
1 month ago
great service
great service and professional attention to detail
B
2 months ago
Dentist Review
Great people.
D
2 months ago
Best dental office ever!
Always a very positive experience. Friendly, competent staff, immaculate office, convenient location with parking. Dr. Hann is very experienced and a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend!
G
2 months ago
Friendly Staff and high quality work done by all involved.
I’ve been a client for many years and the quality of workmanship has always been great.