Cornerstone Dental Center

Dentist

8385 N CORNERSTONE DR

HAYDEN, ID 83835

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
Having the Right Dentist
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Hann for about 20 years now. He and his staff are the best! If you're looking for a great dental office this is it. We've always received excellent care and have never had a bad experience.
N
1 week ago
I was pleased as always by the gentle care I was given. Thank you!
J
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and comfortable place
All staffs are very nice and well explain about my concerns. I love this place.
T
4 weeks ago
The best place to preserve the smile my wife and friends enjoy!!!
I enjoy my visits always. I would like to know the scheduled procedures before I come to my appointment. I was expecting a standard cleaning but you scheduled ex-rays and an examination. This is an out of pocket expenditure I was unaware of. It's all good, I just would like to know ahead of time. This is not a complaint just my observation. I am grateful for an excellent Dental Office!
L
4 weeks ago
I was very pleased with the service I received. The nurses and Dr. were friendly and very personable which put me at ease. I would highly recommend my friends and relatives to go. Everyone was very professional.
T
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. Hann and staff are the best you'll never find a better place to go
L
1 month ago
What a difference!
Speaking as a person who has had a life-long fear of dentists, Dr. Hann and his staff have alleviated all my concerns. Dr. Hann and his staff are highly skilled and extremely professional and I am completely comfortable in their care. What a difference Cornerstone Dental Center has made in my life; my only regret is that I didn't find them sooner.
V
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and very friendly!
Today I received a new temporary crown to replace an old one that was decaying. Dr. Hann is an extremely busy man. You definitely have to meet him and you would understand why! He is extremely patient and thorough. He is always a bundle of energy and fully focused.His office is fully staffed and every single one of them are super friendly. I have moved an hour away and still would never consider seeing a different dentist.....ever!
G
1 month ago
Thumbs up
I wouldn't go anywhere else.
M
1 month ago
Consistently Great!
Dr. Hann and his staff are always very professional and welcoming at the same time. It was a good check-up, no bad news which of course made me very happy. They are very thorough at Dr. Hann's office and are really nice people there.