Cornerstone Dental Center

Dentist

8385 N CORNERSTONE DR

HAYDEN, ID 83835

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
My recent visit to get my teeth cleaned. . .
Going to Dr. Hahn's office is always a great experience. They are always friendly and welcoming, and I always get the best of care from them. Karianne did a wonderful job of cleaning my teeth and also provided me with a tooth care package.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Office
I actually look forward to going to the dentist. As soon as I get in that chair and look outside that window at nature, I am so relaxed. The whole office is that way. All of the staff are awesome, gentle and thorough. Dr. Hann is super thorough and very honest. Never been to any other dentist like it.
V
2 weeks ago
The staff at Dr. Hann's dental office are always friendly and professional. I highly recommend them.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I always appreciate the efficiency of all the staff to get me in and get me out---do my dental work, give tips, and get me on my way...love the 7:00 appointments---thank you! Everyone friendly---calls you by your name---makes you feel like "hometown" folks---appreciate it!
M
3 weeks ago
Crown prep
Dr. Hann and Jessie prepared a tooth for a crown. It took about 2 hours. They both were professional, methodical and worked hard to make the prep work the best it could be. They kept me informed of their progress and they were very conscious of my comfort level. They wanted to make sure I was in no pain throughout the procedure. Dental work is not the most enjoyable thing on my list, but it has to be done. I'm so happy to have this dental office taking care of my dental needs. Thank you Dr. Hann and Jessie!
M
3 weeks ago
Gentle Touch
Great service with compassion!
B
3 weeks ago
The best dental staff in North Idaho!
I have used Cornerstone Dental (Marty Hann and staff) for about 20 years and trust them with all my heart. They are not out to take your money, but to give excellent care! They help the patient to know what is going on and how to care for their teeth!
M
1 month ago
Awesome , as always. Thanks.
J
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I’m always happy with Dr. Hann and crew. Everybody cares about how you feel and if there is anything they can do to improve your experience. I’ve been a patient for years and won’t be going anywhere else!
J
1 month ago
As always we went to see friends and got our teeth cleaned and checked while we were there.