Cornerstone Dental Center

Dentist

8385 N CORNERSTONE DR

HAYDEN, ID 83835

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
6 months ago
Congenial professional
F
6 months ago
Professional dental care at a fair price
Relaxing atmosphere, friendly competent staff
G
7 months ago
Excellent
Beautiful office and grounds, inside your surrounded by beautiful employees and treated like your very special.
T
7 months ago
Very professional and go the extra miles!
Cornerstone worked very hard to accommodate my emergency. I lost half of a crown and they fit me in to assess the situation and even offered to fix it on their lunch break! My family loves them still after 35 years of service! My children all still have them as their favorite dentist and have chosen them to take care of their kids!
U
7 months ago
Crtiique of my visit
As usual, outstanding! It always is, so please to not send any more of these evaluations. I do not want to be discourteous and not respond, but my responses are redundant.
S
7 months ago
Accommodated my difficult schedule, friendly, professional
I have been going to Dr. Hann for a few years now. The office is always willing to work around our difficult travel and personal schedule. When a problem was discovered yesterday and I needed a crown repair, they got me in the very next day as I was traveling in 2 days. I appreciate all of them, including Dr. Hann!
M
7 months ago
We always appreciate the kind and professional service and experience we have with the staff! Would and do recommend!
B
8 months ago
All around EXCELLENT:
I went in to start my tooth implant and was very nervous ~ heard it really hurt. As always Dr. Hann and his staff did a great job and I walked out of there with very little pain and was feeling great the next day ... no pain : ) Been going there for a lot of years and have always been happy with the the friendly, professional service and the great results.
T
8 months ago
Friendly, knowledgable, helpful, would be happy to tefer others
L
8 months ago
Crown prep
Dr Hann and his staff are perfectionists. They wand your teeth to be as perfect and healthy as they can be without pressure to do any procedures. Highly recommend.