Cornerstone Dental

Dentist

279 E. Colorado Street

La Grange, TX 78945

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Excellent Service, Friendly Staff
K
3 days ago
Great Experience
Appointment went very well, everyone was very professional, gentle and very compassionate. I had some bad experiences at previous dentists and not that I enjoy going to my appointments but I no longer have that fear and the entire staff is great.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and high quality!
Karen and her staff are always so friendly and make you feel comfortable as possible. I highly recommend this dental office as they exhibit professionalism and high quality services!
T
4 weeks ago
The highest quality care
I can only say positive things about Dr. Roberts and her staff. They are very caring, kind and professional.
C
1 month ago
All Good! Thank you.
H
2 months ago
High quality service, very professional.
Very professional. Very considerate and polite. Concerned about my teeth. Helpful tips on how to clean teeth.
C
2 months ago
I have been seeing Dr. Roberts over 20 years and will not go anywhere else. I live in Austin and still make the trip. Everyone there isbso thoroughly, friendly, and professional!
P
2 months ago
Everyone in the office was professional, timely, thorough, very nice and friendly.
L
2 months ago
My visit was nothing but satisfactory. The staff, including Dr. Roberts, were kind, caring, competent and very professional. I wouldn't dream of going to any other dentist.
R
3 months ago
Best dentist in Fayette County. I highly recommend it to anyone with dental needs. Courtney does a excellent job of cleaning my teeth. Karen is always so pleasant. I enjoy every visit.