Cornerstone Dental

Dentist

279 E. Colorado Street

La Grange, TX 78945

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 months ago
Great Experience- Friendly Staff
I had a great experience taking my 3 year old son to Cornerstone Dental. The entire staff was welcoming and friendly and helped my son feel very comfortable at his first dentist experience. We will be coming back again and again!
T
6 months ago
Friendly, Professional and Cutting Edge Dentistry
My experience was a very positive one. The staff is friendly, very knowledgeable and lead you step by step through your exam and treatment plan. I left feeling that I had received excellent one on one care and the tools and knowledge to keep a healthy mouth and smile.
J
6 months ago
This is the most awesome dental office from the front staff to the nursing staff. Dr. Roberts is great and so is Donna whom does most of my work. I drive 125 miles to go to this office and it is well worth it. When ever I have a problem they always work me in. I would never go somewhere else. The whole staff is always friendly, cordial and wear smiles. They make you feel welcomed.
B
6 months ago
Caring and helpful.
They were very helpful and saw me the same day.. I had a terrible toothache and they brought me in immediately and worked hard to find an oral surgeon for the same day.
B
6 months ago
High Quality Service, Polite, Friendly, Positive and Uplifting!
Sweetest people I've ever met and very gentle while working on my mouth. They definitely know how to make you feel comfortable and always encourage you to do better. I will always highly recommend them to everyone I know! Please don't forget to check them out and set up a consultation appointment.
H
6 months ago
I have always received the best of care. All of the people there are of the highest caliber and highly knowledgeable professionals.
D
7 months ago
Very professional and gentle , and kind Dentist and staff.
An unreal dental experience. I have always had a bad experience with Dentist. This experience with Dr. Roberts was the best! Less dental fear. Thank You so much!
R
7 months ago
Professional Dental Service
I received the most complete and through dental examination that I probably ever have. I was given a detailed explanation of the examination that I fully understood. I was also given several possible options going forward.
B
8 months ago
The best as it gets.
Could not have ask for better.
M
8 months ago
Everything was good ???? maybe Mandie is too cute