Cornerstone Dental

Dentist

9126 Town Center Pkwy

Ste 101

Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202

Open Today By Appointment

cornerstonedental.pro

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
high quality service and professional
everything was excellent at my visit with dentist today. Personable and knowledgeable staff.
M
2 days ago
Everyone in this office is very friendly and also very professional—all the staff makes you feel as though you are their “most important “ patient .
S
3 days ago
Excellent First Visit
Having recently moved to the LWR area, this was my first experience with Cornerstone Dental. The staff were polite and professional, and I was taken back for my appointment right on time. The office is extremely clean, tastefully decorated, and the treatment rooms private. Upon identifying that I needed to have a filling replaced, I was promptly given a treatment plan that included my out of pocket cost. My hygienist (Vivian, I believe) was gentle and thorough. I don't think my teeth have ever felt cleaner! I was able to schedule a follow up visit within a week's time with Dr. Lewis. I would definitely highly recommend this dental practice.
K
1 week ago
I had a cleaning and xrays done. I appreciated the advanced text reminder but other doctors ask for a (C) for confirmation so it is a 2 way street. Staff was friendly and professional. The hygenist did the best job I have ever had (She din't hurt me at all).
D
1 week ago
Prompt and professional ... excellent!
J
1 week ago
I've been going to Cornerstone Dental for years & never had a bad experience! Everyone is professional and kind.
C
1 week ago
Cornerstone dental has always been right on time. That is very important to me as my time is very valuable. I hygienist is very professional
H
1 week ago
Everything was very professional with our cleaning as always and my crown. Was completed very fast. And very efficiently. I must Also add the front reception desk people are wonnderful
B
1 week ago
Deep Cleaning
Hygienist was very thorough with my cleaning and cortious
K
2 weeks ago
I was very happy about the way my wife and I were treated by those who were there. They were very professional. However, I was disappointed that there were no dentists on duty. Now I have to return next week from northwest Bradenton .