Cornerstone Dental

Dentist

9126 Town Center Pkwy

Ste 101

Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cornerstonedental.pro

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Above and Beyond!
Office staff and hygienist/dental assistant are very caring and compassionate. They go above and beyond to take care of there patients!
I
5 days ago
Great and very up to date equipment!
The staff and dentists are very professional and friendly. Never have had to wait long. Get there early and you may get in the chair early! Lot better than most doctor's appointments.
B
7 days ago
Glad I found Cornerstone Dental, great staff.
Everything was perfect. Great job Lori and Holly!
T
1 week ago
Cornerstone dental high quality service. Professional and super nice personal.
T
1 week ago
First visit
First time to this office. Very clean and nice layout. People were very friendly which was nice. All services were rendered in a very professional manner. Took there time to listen to my input. Fearful on my way in like I am with most new dentists but felt very good on the way out. Will be returning a lot less fearful on my next visit. Best of all they were on time.
E
1 week ago
Timely service, prompt attention
Our initial visit with the dental office seemed very efficient. We arrived and the kids were escorted quickly in, and they were released in a reasonable time when completed. I would have preferred to speak with the dentist about the status of the kids teeth rather than the receptionist, but the information was the same I would suppose.
K
2 weeks ago
Great service, friendly staff
I’ve been coming to Cornerstone for awhile now and I have zero complaints. Everyone is so nice, they are accommodating.
A
2 weeks ago
Love this place every time we go, everyone is so nice and professional . I always recommend you to friends and people I.
S
2 weeks ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE, PROFESSIONAL & FRIENDLY
Great experience from walking in the door and being greeted by Holly. Dr. Kevin Franklin was professional & informative. Lorie the dental hygienist was great.
E
2 weeks ago
Definitely professional and friendly service. Courteous answers to my questions . Everyone on staff was very helpful .