Cornerstone Dental

Dentist

9126 Town Center Pkwy

Ste 101

Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cornerstonedental.pro

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
First Visit
Thank you for an excellent experience. From the moment I arrived to when I was discharged, the professionalism and personalized service was delivered.
S
2 days ago
Very clean place. They are prompt, efficient, but friendly and thorough.
S
3 days ago
I needed a new dentist and saw a special they were running. Wow I was pleasantly surprised very nice staff and Dentist, I will be returning.
J
3 days ago
Bonding of wire
Excellent on time experience!
S
3 days ago
Cornerstone was great, it was my first time there, everyone was friendly. They got me right in, and took great care of me, and was able to schedule me for my next appointment right away.
T
4 days ago
Great as always! They are always professional, clean and efficient.
D
1 week ago
Consistently great service
My wife and I are very thankful that we found Cornerstone Dental. Everyone on the staff is tops. We highly recommend them.
J
1 week ago
High quality service...
Service was friendly and professional.
J
1 week ago
The hygienist was very polite, and she did a great job cleaning my teeth.
L
1 week ago
Chipped tooth repair
The very best experience! Dr. Franklin and his assistant were so friendly professional and had my tooth repaired and looking perfect in 15 minutes. And absolutely no pain. Holly is always so friendly and professional. I recommend Cornerstone Dental to all my friends. Thank you, Linda Frazier