Cornerstone Dental

Dentist

9126 Town Center Pkwy

Ste 101

Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cornerstonedental.pro

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Professional Service
Needed to have my teeth cleaned, and they got Me in immediately. Love this office!
R
4 days ago
Outstanding dental office
Professional and friendly office.
J
4 days ago
Very professional and thorough .
I found everyone, the dentist and his assistants very helpful in explaining my x-rays and what needs to be done, but it is totally up to me. The costs of procedures was explained very well too. No hard sell here and I appreciate that.
A
4 days ago
Every body give us excellent service from the front desk till the hygienist we are very pleased and highly recommend cornerstone dental to everyone we know. Thanks
A
5 days ago
Very welcoming place
I had the best teeth cleaning experience. Robert is very professional and thorough.
R
5 days ago
very professional & helpful.
D
6 days ago
Exceptional Service
I have NEVER had such a relaxing and pleasant dental appointment. It couldn't have been any better! It was timely, painless and I knew upfront exactly what the cost would be. Thank you Dr Franklin and staff!
W
6 days ago
As usual Monica was great and always exhibits a great personality. The people at the front desk are always pleasant and are nice to deal with also I would definitely recommend Cornerstone Dental.
W
6 days ago
As usual Monica was great and always exhibits a great personality. The people at the front desk are always pleasant and are nice to deal with also I would definitely recommend Cornerstone Dental.
L
1 week ago
Very organized office and professional. I love that they run the cost of recommended procedures and give you an estimate before you leave. No high pressure sales. They all work together and keep the office on schedule. I’ve tried others and came back to them.