Cornerstone Dental

Dentist

9126 Town Center Pkwy

Ste 101

Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202

Open Today By Appointment

cornerstonedental.pro

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
I have been to many, many, dental offices. But, nothing compares to Cornerstone! Every single person is professional, helpful, and kind. I recommend Cornerstone to absolutely everyone, when people ask about dentists. I have had extractions, cleanings, and implants. Each procedure was painless and completed with great expertise. A huge thank you to each and everyone of you!
S
3 days ago
Teeth Cleaning
Lori did a great job cleaning my teeth and listening to my bad jokes..lol. Back in 6 months.
L
1 week ago
Professional and quality service!
Minimal wait, awesome cleaning!!
C
1 week ago
Wonderful dentist
The customer service is wonderful here. I called with an emergency because My bridge came off. They worked me in within a few hours where they fixed my bridge temporarily and gave me a solution and quote for a permanent fix. The dentist was wonderful also. I would definitely recommend this dentist.
P
1 week ago
No waiting, staff got me in right (I am handicapped wheel chair bound) and we’re very helpful and considerate through the entire process. Office manager reviewed my plan of care with me and explained everything very thoroughly.
Everybody Hates going to the dentist. However, my first visit was thorough, all the staff was polite thorough and considerate. Seem to be a wonderful staff. Looking forward to long relationship.
E
1 week ago
Monica is very thorough and professional.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and on time
Loris does a terrific job. She is very efficient and thoroughly professional.
E
2 weeks ago
I was seen today for the first of two appointments for a crown. My procedure went very well, both Dr. Lewis and the dental assistant Michelle were great.
R
2 weeks ago
Reception staff was friend thoughtful. The technician was pleasant and the dental hygienist was exceptionally thorough and professional. My previous dentist's hygienist provided sub standard work and that was one of the reasons I left them. Dr.Lewis was informative and pleasant to deal with. Wait time is important to me and my previous dentists wait times were unacceptably. My wait time at Cornerstone was reasonable.
G
2 weeks ago
s front desk personal were most helpful. 5 stars. Xray technician professional and polite. 5 stars. Dr Lewis was proficient and I was able to understand everything he explained. Another 5 stars.