Cornerstone Dental

Dentist

9126 Town Center Pkwy

Ste 101

Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202

Open Today By Appointment

cornerstonedental.pro

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Professional, friendly and efficient
My second visit. So far, I'm very satisfied.
C
3 days ago
High quality service, helpful & professional staff-great Dr Franklin!
Called with an emergency & they told me to head right in and they would fit me in. The office was very busy & there were several emergencies. I am amazed at the coordination of all the regular & emergency appointments. Everyone was calm & helpful and Dr. Franklin got me fixed up so I could head back to work. The office coordinated my referral to the Oral Surgeon and they took great care of me.
S
3 days ago
Professional
The staff at Cornerstone was professional, friendly and competent. I didn't have an appointment today but they went out of their way to fit me in because I have an issue that needs to be addressed. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and others.
P
4 days ago
Friendly, professional staff that readily make themselves available to fit your schedule.
I never have a problem scheduling an appointment, I am sent endlessly helpful reminders and the prices I am quoted are always spot on, no surprises.
L
5 days ago
On time service!
On time and an excellent cleaning.very good and gentle hygienist.
T
6 days ago
Very friendly staff. Great service
Very clean, friendly, & inviting place. Monica did an awesome job cleaning my teeth and Dr Lewis was thorough and explained well. Was in and out of there in just over an hour 😄
K
1 week ago
Quality work and service
As much as I hate dentists, i have to say Dr Franklin and staff are terrific.
J
1 week ago
Honest! Friendly!
I work for the county and our insurance takes some extra steps to save money. The lady at the front desk was extremely helpful and willing to save me money. I was impressed. Favorite dentist!!
G
1 week ago
Always great service!
Holly at the front desk is always helpful and friendly.Dental hygienist Monika is always on time and provides great service. Every dentist is knowledgeable. I highly recommend Cornerstone Dental!!!
D
1 week ago
Your service was wonderful. You were very friendly and I really appreciated the fact that your office manager took the time to look and find my earring backing. Now if I could just move you closer to west Bradenton, and not in a business park that wasn't designed by a drunken sailor. It was a little better finding you today, but I still got lost. I think I should of turned left when I turned right. The one thing your office needs is a step down ramp or a pole so one could hold on to and pull themselves up from the ground level. This could also be solved by putting a pole on the parking bumper close to both of your entrances. That would be a cheaper method for your landlord to give the handicapped a little boost without having to walk a country mile. Walking is sometimes a problem. I cannot believe that he is meeting the needs of the disabled the way it is now. I will certainly see if I can get in touch with that pain in the butt man who aggravates restaurants here in Bradenton . Perhaps he could force your landlord, to make more provisions for the handicapped. Debora A. Cohen Five stars for you!!!!