Cornerstone Dental

Dentist

9126 Town Center Pkwy

Ste 101

Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202

Open Today By Appointment

cornerstonedental.pro

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
21 hours ago
Excellent. Very professional and explained everything with details. I am very grateful for their work
B
1 day ago
Cleaning
I was very pleased with Monica’s cleaning. She was thorough and gentle. I am so glad that I changed to your office.
T
2 days ago
All Cornerstone personnel did a great job.
S
3 days ago
Quality service
Outstanding
A
4 days ago
Responsible, kind and caring
They took care of my teeth with care and quality. The reception and paperwork was so easy and expedited. The dr was attentive, knowledgeable and treated me quickly and with great results
D
5 days ago
Great visit
Dr was gentle and efficient, Drs Asst was friendly and efficient. Receptionists are engaging and thorough
J
1 week ago
Quick, friendly, knowledgeable.
This was my first time there. I just had x-rays and met the doctor. Quick, professional, and nice.
S
1 week ago
Cornerstone Dental is always consistent in their service and professionalism. Thank you
H
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Had a front tooth filled Couldn’t have been more professional quick and painless
C
2 weeks ago
Everyone at Cornerstone Dental are great, professional, friendly & knowledgeable. They really try to work & accommodate you. Lori worked on my teeth & she is just fantastic & so sweet. I would highly recommend them.