Cornerstone Dental

Dentist

9126 Town Center Pkwy

Ste 101

Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cornerstonedental.pro

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Excellent hygienist
Laurie is great! Would be nice to watch TV during cleaning.
J
3 days ago
Always get great service Great staff, everyone is friendly, they make you feel very comfortable. All the hygienest are professional and do a great job cleaning your teeth. The doctors are very nice and don't seem to try and talk you into doing extra work on your teeth. I would recommend Cornerstone dental to everyone.
A
6 days ago
Hygienist
Very pleased with the way my teeth were cleaned. The instruments and products used, were top notch. The hygienist explained every step. He made sure I was comfortable. He was gentle, efficient, and affable. Can highly recommend him to anyone.
C
7 days ago
My cleaning with Robert was very good. He was gentle with me & my teeth feel very clean. Also met Dr. & he was very nice. The office staff was friendly & helpful too. Our friends recommended the Dentist office to us.
J
1 week ago
Professional, gentle, and very friendly.
Today I saw Robert Croft, dental hygienist. He was very professional, knowledgeable, polite, gentle and friendly. I enjoyed my visit No wait time and front desk ladies were really nice as well!!!
K
1 week ago
Friendly, Professional Dental Office
This was my first visit. I met Dr Karl Lewis who was very professional and very nice. My only problem is the first visit is only xrays and exam. I have to g back for a cleaning. I guess this is a procedure followed in FL.
V
2 weeks ago
Dental phobic person impressed.
Everyone was very thorough in their work and made me feel at ease.
B
2 weeks ago
Everyone did a great job! You even went beyond, and are working to fix a situation so I can get everything done in a timely fashion. Thank you so much. Barbara
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent teeth cleaning and routine exam
Professional and courteous service throughout. They also accept insurance payment with minimal paperwork.
C
2 weeks ago
Great service and bedside manner.
I highly recommend Cornerstone to any that has a bad experience elsewhere. They are extremely nice and do a great job at make the customer feel at ease.