Cornerstone Dental

Dentist

9126 Town Center Pkwy

Ste 101

Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202

Open Today By Appointment

cornerstonedental.pro

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
23 hours ago
My first cleaning experience with Lori Fell and am very satisfied with the experience which started right on time. Gentle but efficient. Look forward to regular scheduled cleaning with her.
H
2 days ago
Very friendly people. Appointment on time. Great cleaning. So far I like at
D
4 days ago
Schedule was timely. Had to make a third visit because of a mechanical error. Dr Lewis did a very good job and has an excellent touch. Overall a good experience at Cornerstoine Dental.
E
5 days ago
always professional
If your looking for a Dental professional, look no further- best service no inflated pricing
C
5 days ago
Very professional and fantastic cleanings.
Always right on time, a great cleaning, and done by caring professional employees. You know you have had your teeth clean. This office is very organized, clean, and a joy to work with. Great job !!
C
1 week ago
The visit was good and the staff very pleasant.
J
1 week ago
I just had a cleaning done, it was very professional with no pain, also I was taken in promptly at my appointment time, will definitely recommend to others
J
1 week ago
Great Dental Care!
I recently started bringing my kids to Cornerstone and could not be happier!! So far our experience here has been Phenomenal! So glad to have found a great dentist in the area!
T
2 weeks ago
Monica is the best hygienist I've experienced in my 76 years. She's extremely competent, courteous and professional! The admin staff is also impressive.
J
2 weeks ago
Unfortunately selecting a new dentist has become a scary experience that many times ends with wasted time and a very unpleasant happening. I am delighted to report that what I experienced this morning was the TOTAL OPPOSITE! From the time I walked in until I left this was a very patient focused exercise in a well trained staff and a dentist who knew what he was doing. I look forward to a continued professional and pleasant relationship starting with my next appointment which is a biannual cleaning. My wife is looking forward to her first appointment. A satisfied patient, Jim Cullum