Cornerstone Dental

Dentist

9126 Town Center Pkwy

Ste 101

Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cornerstonedental.pro

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 hour ago
Dr Franklin and the staff are Fantastic! I would recommend using them!
E
19 hours ago
Great visit
I was very happy with my visit today!! My dental hygienist did a great job!!
J
2 days ago
My First Visit
The staff are excellent! Sarah, Monika and the speedster Dr. Carl Lewis were all most professional and great chair side manner. Will definitely recommend to all.
B
5 days ago
I called the office in the morning with a problem and was given an appointment at 1:00 the same day. The doctor reviewed my chart and was able to diagnose my problem. I was put on antibiotics and referred to an oral surgeon. I was treated very well by everyone.
N
5 days ago
Terrific Team
This was my first visit to Cornerstone Dental and I was very impressed. Kelly, Lori and Monica explained things clearly and were professional and worked efficiently. Dr. Franklin and Brian were equally awesome. They delivered the facts and gave me my options. Would definitely recommend.
T
5 days ago
Top Notch
Cornerstone Dental is simply awesome! We chose Cornerstone about 18 months ago after being dissatisfied with our previous dentist. Cornerstone's staff is super friendly & their skill is apparent. After being in the "chair" my teeth & mouth look & feel great. We recommend Cornerstone.
M
6 days ago
Great service, timely
They offer great service. I cracked my tooth late in the day and they had me come right in and took care of me. The hygienists are very cordial and do a good job.
A
7 days ago
Very professional asssistant (Amanda) accompanied me thru my visit with xrays etc.
I have been a patient at cornerstone dental for about 6 years. Dr. Kevin Franklin is a great dentist who puts me at ease as he administers mostly pain free dentistry. He always exceeds my expectations regarding the quality of his work. I don't love going to the dentist but going to Cornerstone is a necessity made as pleasant as possible. I would strongly recommend this dental office
A
1 week ago
Love everyone in the practice
C
1 week ago
very professional and friendly
This place is a pleasure to go to. Everyone there has a positive attitude, which makes going to the dentist nice..