Cornerstone Dental

Dentist

9126 Town Center Pkwy

Ste 101

Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cornerstonedental.pro

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Professional, considerate and have friendly and courteous staff
It was my first visit. I was pleasantly surprised with how professional, courteous and friendly the staff we engaged with was. The atmosphere was relaxed and staff worked efficiently and were well coordinated.
L
3 days ago
Office staff was kind and caring. Dentist was professional and knowledgeable. Very glad we found this dentistry!
R
4 days ago
Everyone there always nice! Had my teeth cleaned today! The girl did an excellent cleaning! Would recommend this denal office to everyone!!
V
6 days ago
Professional Dental Office
Today was my third visit to Cornerstone Dental and I was pleased again! I thought I have a 10:00 AM appointment, but in reality it was 1:00 PM - fortunately they had a no show which allowed me to stay for my cleaning. Lori was the hygienist and she was wonderful, caring and gentle. All my experience with dentists has not been the best throughout my life, but this office and the personnel within are caring, polite, gentle and understanding. Definitely would recommend them!!!!
J
6 days ago
Fast service
This office is close to my job and I never have to wait long to be seen. Easy and efficient but on my last visit I wasn't provided a dental goody bad with a toothbrush and toothpaste.
J
1 week ago
We literally didn't sit down once we walked in as they took one of them right of way. We have always had very good service with Cornerstone Dental ! This visit, we brought the kids in for a dental cleaning and both came out with a good report and had fluoride put on their teeth. Our family has been going here for a few years now and we are very happy.
J
1 week ago
Excellent service
I have been going to Cornerstone Dental for about 5 years and have always had a good experience. Highly recommended.
O
1 week ago
Considerate, friendly, kind, detailed
Excellent care!
J
2 weeks ago
Very helpful
Very thorough and helpful.
E
2 weeks ago
The best care, Dr. Lewis is amazing!!!